THE LOT Fashion Island

4.1
評価・口コミ(129)
~30 USドル
アメリカ料理

人気のタグ:

子連れOK
手作りカクテル
観劇前後のお食事

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
対人距離の確保
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
保護具
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
  • お客様の食事中以外のマスクの着用を義務付けます
ダイナー129人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.1最近の評価をもとに集計
3.5
お料理
3.6
サービス
4.0
雰囲気
3.9
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
並べ替え
絞込み
MS
MuniS
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月1日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス4雰囲気4

Not really much of a restaurant... more for a bar/lounge before a theater. Wasn't at all what I expected

通報する
LC
LosCab
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年11月14日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気5

We love the theater and greatly enjoyed it when it was in full swing.

With the limited staff, service has suffered greatly. We have been to the movies three times and all three times, they have screwed up our dinner order (or failed to deliver it entirely).

On our last visit, dinner was rushed (because they had some sort of party going on). this was okay as we understand the limits they are operating under, so we ordered drinks and desert in the theater. Drinkers never arrived and the ice cream desert arrived 75 minutes into the 90 minute movie. And only after I had asked two different servers and had to leave my seat (twice more), ultimately getting a manager involved.

Needless to say, we won't be doing that again.

Overall, we still like the place and we have been enjoying the outdoor moving (Caddyshack, last weekend) they have been showing. I (we) are also very hopeful they get the service thing figured out AND we hoe that our BS closures (thanks Gavin) doesn't end up killing them entirely.

通報する
J
James
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年10月3日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

While it wasn't my first choice, it exceeded expectations!

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
サンディエゴ
評価・口コミ(9)
2020年9月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Beautiful casual dining

通報する
GK
GloriaK
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月12日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

My husband and I came here for our 5th wedding anniversary. They sat us near an alleyway outside, practically in an area that wasn’t even nice and very far away from everyone else.

It took a long time for the server to come take our order. By the time she came, we decided not to order food because everything was taking too long. We ordered two rieslings and that was $30 for both of them. When the drinks finally came 20 minutes later, they tasted horrible...nothing like a Riesling but rather a bitter watered down version of a Chardonnay. I don’t get why this place had great reviews! When I booked the reservation I specifically said to note it was the actual date of our anniversary. The girl who booked it over the phone said she wrote that down, yet no one said anything or acknowledged it.

It was such a horrible non-romantic date night for our anniversary. We could have gone to Olive Garden and had a much better time than here. I’m truly disappointed.

通報する
W
tayW
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Such great food and drinks. Can’t go wrong with any of the flatbreads and the macaroni is great!!! Fun place to go and get some great food and relax!

通報する
RT
vipRobT
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年8月29日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Great Location and open indoor-outdoor atmosphere and friendly staff.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月29日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Great open air patio

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年8月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Good food with good portions.

通報する
D
vipDoglover
評価・口コミ(16)
2020年8月28日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス1雰囲気2

Getting the server to pay attention is always a problem. Finally, the hostess ended up taking the order and service.

通報する
LS
LoreeS
ハワイ
評価・口コミ(16)
2020年8月16日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気2

Nice location for outside dining. Breezy and shaded.

通報する
S
vipSomerstaste
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年8月15日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気2

They just reopened and still need to get the kinks out. We waited for 26 minutes before a server came over to greet us or rake a drink order. The manager gave us a round of drinks to make up for the lack of service, which was nice.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
オーストリア
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年8月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The General manager, Andreas was kind, courteous and professional.
Our waiter was great!

通報する
M
vipMpondoff
評価・口コミ(42)
2020年2月23日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Love their food and drinks. Great bar and theater. The staff is very nice!! We come here all the time. Great sushi !!

通報する
M
vipMpondoff
評価・口コミ(42)
2020年2月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always a good time! Great service, staff, food and drinks! The theater is top notch too!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月2日にご来店
総合4お料理1サービス3雰囲気5

Terrible food. Service ect

通報する
T
vipTigre
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(38)
2019年12月27日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気3

Our waiter (whose name I unfortunately cannot remember)
Was exceptional!!
Sushi tempura roll was good, hamburger was very good. Fish sandwich - terrible

通報する
MG
vipMikeG
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(24)
2019年12月26日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス2雰囲気4

Second time here. Love the restaurant/bar/movie set up. Food was very good. Only disappointment was service. Got seated by a friendly person but then nobody came to take any orders. We finally had to ask a guy walking by. It’s a premium movie experience so service should be great. Will still come again though.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月25日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

We had the buffet on Christmas Day. It was mediocre at best. The food was lukewarm. The trays weren’t refilled often enough so people were left waiting. I’ve enjoyed eating here in the past, but I’ll never do a buffet here again. Cooked to order only.

通報する
M
vipMpondoff
評価・口コミ(42)
2019年12月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great spot to celebrating a special occasion or hosting a business meeting. From menus to décor, The Lot's staff are happy to serve you. We have been here many times. Great food, drinks and service! Special thanks to the Management for always making us feel at home. Bartenders Jessica and Brittney are super friendly and great mixologist! My favorite appetizer is the flat bread. They are the best I've ever had! They have my favorite drink "Jameson." All of their food is delicious! The restaurant and bar have a great vibe and atmosphere. The theater is new and very cozy! Me and Wifey are looking forward to visiting again real soon.

通報する
VO
vipVioletO
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(7)
2019年11月28日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス4雰囲気3

The Thanksgiving Day buffet was pretty small, really no gluten free options and the food was barely warm. The Lot in my opinion is a good place to stop in have a drink and a snack before a movie or so much for Thanksgiving.

通報する
JB
JosephB
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(3)
2019年11月16日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス5雰囲気5

Great for a casual bit of food and drinks before a movie.

通報する
BT
vipBrettT
シャーロット
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年11月9日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

I was extremely underwhelmed by the food and the service and the restaurant did not have enough glassware to serve drinks

通報する
DS
vipDevynS
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(5)
2019年11月2日にご来店
総合5お料理3サービス5雰囲気4

A bit on the pricey side but fun! The staff is super nice, great drinks!

通報する
MJ
MattJH
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年10月29日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Overall the restaurant and theater were great, but the price far outweighed what you're getting. The Taco Tuesday buffet was good, but not $25 per plate good. The movie tickets were overpriced at $22.50 a person, but perhaps that's the going rate in Newport Beach, a little rich for my blood however.

通報する
LS
LouiseS
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(3)
2019年10月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

The brunch buffet is well done There are not a lot of stations, but what there is is excellent with a nice selection of entrees. I was pleasantly surprised to find Yorkshire pudding, which you hardly find anywhere. The bottomless mimosas a an extra nice touch,. Also there are not a lot of sweets, which is good. The service is very good. The used plates are quickly picked up when you are done with one. We went there because we had a 2 for 1 coupon, but I was so impressed that i would go back even if i had pay full price. $35.00 for an excellent buffet brunch with bottomless mimosas or Bloody Marys is bargain these days.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(4)
2019年10月13日にご来店
総合1お料理5サービス1雰囲気5

Service here is non-existent. Took forever to get acknowledged, we sat ourselves eventually. Took forever to take our order, had to go to the bar myself to receive our drinks, and appetizer came out with entrees all extremely late. Had to eat fast in order to make the movie. The food was excellent though, so it’s a shame about the service. 2 adults and 1 child equaled $100 so it’s definitely on the pricey side which I wouldn’t mind if we had been able to actually enjoy the food. Won’t be back for dinner.

通報する
BA
BitsAndBites
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(7)
2019年10月8日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Taco Tuesday with great variety of items to choose from. The best guacamole with crispy tortilla chips, freshly made tortillas with yummy chicken, fish, carnitas or beef to fill your tacos. Wonderful churros and tres leche cake for dessert. Couldn’t be better.

通報する
JD
JulieD
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年10月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Early dinner before a movie. Perfect

通報する
I
vipIrishwolf
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(26)
2019年9月24日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Food is great. Service (Brittany) was also great- 5 stars for her. Lots of menu options to choose from. Excellent quality.

通報する
D
Dmcsavvy
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(7)
2019年9月22日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気2

Farewell to my Aunt who is moving away.

通報する
DP
DebbieP
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年9月21日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気4

The service was poor. The waitress got our checks mixed up, I had to hnt down a table busser to get a second drink. We ordered guacamole w. chips. chips were stale and guac was bland. We both ordered almond crusted salmon. It was very dry and you had to use a knife to cut it! Awful food, over priced. Will never eat there again.

通報する
MW
vipMarkW
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(4)
2019年8月30日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great atmosphere and service. A little pricey but worth it.

通報する
DM
DavidaM
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年8月7日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

Love THE LOT for movies,,,,, not lunch,,,,,

SLOW SLOW service,,,only 4 people in restaurant ,, 30 min. for salad to come,,

Chicken Asian cabbage salad SOOOO dry , sent back,, another 30 min. wait for Strawberry Salad,

had to go look for waitress / hostess.

通報する
G
vipGenghis
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(30)
2019年8月6日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス1雰囲気5

Super slow service even when there are only 2-3 tables of diners totaling less than 10 people.

通報する
DW
DeborahW
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年8月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I also love that they help with a fund raiser for CASA! thanks

通報する
G
vipGenghis
オレンジ カウンティ
評価・口コミ(30)
2019年8月2日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気4

There was perhaps one other table aside from the 2 of us for lunch on Friday 2109AUG02. I mentioned to the server that service was awfully slow last week and I had posted a review on Yelp, and the restaurant Manager replied to said review. The server’s reason for slow service was perhaps the theater patrons had a lot of food ordered when we had lunch last week. The whole point of the review, which was prefaced with hothead server was inadequate staffing by management! 😂

She the server brought the manager to our table and he said the usual corporate won’t give him enough resources, etc. While that may be the case, an industrious manager would find innoViative ways to address such a challenge. That’s what I would do. And I certainly wouldn’t say to the the customer that it’s not my fault, if I were a server. 😂

In any case while we had their attention, service was still too slow for a business lunch. Fortunately there were barely a table or two of other diners at the time and it was a slow Friday afternoon when we had time. We sat down at 11:45p or so and did not get out of there until after 1:45p.

Separate from the slow service at the Lot or elsewhere, it seems like servers are not even shown the basics of serving. Such as “BMW” for the order of “Bread, Meal & Water” from left to right. Or never to reach across the table and therefore across the diner’s face to serve or retrieve anything.

I would not be surprised to see the place fold, given their slow service and not much differentiation with their food from other choices in Fashion Island.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
フェニックス・アリゾナ州
評価・口コミ(3)
2019年8月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Servers in restaurant and theaters always awesome!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月28日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気3

Food was ok but service was very slow and in attentive. Priority was given to theatre orders it appeared. They didn’t even acknowledge the special occasion we had written in with our reservation. Thx

通報する
MS
MichelleS
ロサンゼルス
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年7月27日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Ambiance was great. Service was good. Ordered the salmon with sauce on the side. Salmon came with the sauce. Server saw my disappointment, requested a new one to be made, gave me a small side salad and took my dish off the bill. They wanted to get it right. I'll be back!

通報する

よくある質問

OpenTable ダイナー129名によるTHE LOT Fashion Islandの評価は4.1☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。