The Potting Shed

4.3
評価・口コミ(1254)
~40 AUDドル
オーストラリア料理(コンテンポラリー)

人気のタグ:

テラス席
特別なお食事に向いている
評判のランチ

オススメのスペシャルプラン

日時と人数を指定して、スペシャルプランをお選びください

Date Night Romantic Table Setting

店内でのお食事

1食あたりA$7.50

先払い

9月 29, 2020開始·月〜日(毎日) 11:30-20:30

Show them you care with a romantic table in The Potting Shed, complete with a candlestick and a beautiful red rose which you can keep at the end of your meal! Please note that no food or drinks are including in this package, but can be purchased from the menu on the day. To view a picture of this experience, please visit http://thegrounds.com.au/experiences

ダイナー1254人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.3最近の評価をもとに集計
4.3
お料理
4.1
サービス
4.6
雰囲気
4.0
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
92%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
MT
MichelleT
評価・口コミ(1)
2日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our experience was very positive.

With dining in extreme weather, our waitress ensured our water was constantly filled, and assisted in replacing our alcoholic beverages when they were delivered warm.

通報する
N
Nicolem
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had my daughters 16th dinner here, can not fault one thing, food came out fast, hosts were attentive.
The place is stunning, even though it was busy we could still here ourselves having conversation.
Amazing night to remember

通報する
VS
ValerieS
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

This place always amazes’ The hottest night and you provided misty of water to cool is down! This is my 3rd time here and I love everything about the place! Thank you!!!

通報する
BR
BelindaR
評価・口コミ(2)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food and service

通報する
EG
EdenG
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

From the service to the quality and presentation of the food/ drinks was amazing.
Will definitely be a regular place for us.

通報する
N
Nasturtium
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Spectacular food, drinks and service. Always a joy to return and immerse yourself in a different world. Staff are extremely responsive despite the hustle and bustle of this very popular venue. Food and drinks are always top quality!

通報する
AN
AndrewN
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

Service was extremely slow. I booked a table for 8.15, and wasn’t even sat down until 8.23. Food wasn’t served until 8.57. The food was absolutely disappointing and overpriced.

The Potting Shed
2日日前に返信

Hi Andrew, We are really sorry you didn't have the best experience. We endeavour to seat all reservations in a timely manner and I apologise that you were not seated upon your arrival. We have passed your feedback on to the kitchen as this is not the usual wait time for food, so we will look into where we went wrong. We really would like for you to visit us again and please get in touch so we can make it up to you. Warm Regards, Catherine, Venue Manager. Venue Manager

通報する
SL
SarahL
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Good food and atmosphere, although the kitchen closed only 30 minds after we were seated which is quite odd.
Fun drinks and an opportunity to explore the gardens after dinner.

通報する
B
Beda
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Perfect ambience and excellent food. The service was expectional.

The Potting Shed
2日日前に返信

Hi Beda, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your experience on Friday night. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us at The Potting Shed, and would love to have you back. Kindest regards, Catherine, Venue Manager.

通報する
RN
RahilaN
評価・口コミ(2)
4日前にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing food in such an amazing ambience! Highly recommend the gnocchi and the burger!

通報する
RF
RobertF
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Good to go early, parking great and easy relaxing dinner.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス3雰囲気5

Fun but did take ages to get our food

The Potting Shed
2日日前に返信

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback - we are glad you had a fun time at the Potting Shed. We are so your food took longer than expected, and we have passed your feedback onto the relevant staff members. We do hope you return for another fun dining experience soon. Kind Regards, Catherine Venue Manager

通報する
AB
AliceB
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

our waiter was great as always. Food very good and such a nice atmosphere

The Potting Shed
2日日前に返信

Hi Alice, So glad to hear that you had a wonderful time at the Potting Shed. We will passing on your comments onto your waiter. Hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Catherine Venue Manager

通報する
L
Liliya
評価・口コミ(1)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Best Dinner and drinks we've had in a Long time! Lauren, who served our table was absolutely amazing! Constantly checking in with us, refilling water, Bringing up food on time and just always up for a friendly check up! She gave us 5-star service!
Even the manager was great and super-friendly!
Got a table right in time for us though we had to wait over at the bar for a while, we were served with drinks immediately.
Highly recommend going here, but definitely book a table as they are very busy, even on a weekday!

The Potting Shed
2日日前に返信

Hi Liliya, Thank you so much for your kind comments about your experience a the Potting Shed. We have passed on your positive feedback to your waitress, Lauren. We hope to see you again soon for another wonderful dining experience. Warm Regards, Catherine Venue Manager

通報する
T
Tash
評価・口コミ(1)
7日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Delicious food, cocktails and exceptional service.

The Potting Shed
2日日前に返信

Hi Tash, Thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at the Potting Shed. We hope to see you again soon for another dining experience. Warm Regards, Catherine Venue Manager

通報する
SV
SandraV
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月23日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

The Grounds is awesome, they definitely put a lot of thought into the themed decor.
The Potting shed - we were greeted and quickly shown our seats. The person who took our order mixed up the order - did not get the Margarita, and ordered the Arancini balls for adults when we wanted to order the kids menu. It was quickly taken care of , appreciate that.

The Potting Shed
2日日前に返信

Hi Sandra, Thank you for you kind words regarding your experience at the Potting Shed. I am sorry to hear about the slight mix up with your order but am glad it was all sorted out in the end We hope you come back to dine with us again soon Kind Regards, Catherine Venue Manager

通報する
J
Jack
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月23日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing food and service. The place looks absolutely magical and surreal. Took a little while for someone to come take our order but the food came quite quickly. Overall a really good experience.

The Potting Shed
2日日前に返信

Hi Jack, Thank you for the feedback and we are glad you had a good experience at the Potting Shed. I will be passing on your comments to the team regarding the timing of service. I hope to see you again soon at the Potting Shed. Warm regards, Catherine Venue Manager

通報する
AC
AkashC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Awesome food and ambience. Great for all ages.

The Potting Shed
2日日前に返信

Hi Akash, Thank you for your positive review of your experience at the Potting Shed. We hope to see you again soon for another dining experience Warm Regards, Catherine Venue Manager

通報する
JG
JacoG
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Delicious food, great service and value for money!

The Potting Shed
2日日前に返信

Hi Jaco, We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience at the Potting Shed. We hope to see you again soon Warm Regards, Catherine Venue Manager

通報する
RS
RosieS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We were in the "Lock In" private dining room and it was fantastic!

The Potting Shed
2日日前に返信

Hi Rosie, We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience in the Lock In. We hope to see you soon for another experience at the Grounds of Alexandria soon Warm Regards, Catherine Venue Manager

通報する
LF
LeishaF
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス3雰囲気5

Beautiful setting. Delicious food. Fun drinks to match theme

The Potting Shed
2日日前に返信

Hi Leisha, So glad you had a wonderful experience at the Potting Shed the other day. We will be passing on your kind comments to the rest of the staff and the kitchen team. We hope to see you again soon Warm Regards, Catherine Venue Manager

通報する
ET
EvelynT
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

A beautiful atmosphere and the food and cocktails were great.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2020年11月23日

Hi Evelyn, Thank you so much for your great review! We love to hear people are enjoying our food and bev offerings. We look forward to having you back soon! Kind Regards, Sarah-Floor Manager

通報する
S
Susanna
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The ultimate dining experience. Friendly service. Great value for money and tasty food. Only thing I would suggest is having more dairy free options for dessert.

The Potting Shed
2日日前に返信

Hi Susanna, Thank you so much for your kind feedback about your experience at the Potting Shed. We will be passing on your comments regarding the dairy free dessert options to the kitchen. We hope to see you again shortly for another dining experience Warm Regards, Catherine Venue Manager

通報する
MC
MichelleC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

So amazing, the food and decor is beautiful especially in the middle of the city

The Potting Shed
返信日 2020年11月23日

Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for leaving such a great review! We love to hear that our venue is being loved as much as we love it! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Sarah-Floor Manager

通報する
KD
KyleeD
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月20日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス2雰囲気3

The ambience at the potting shed was really nice, we were able to take some beautiful photos. We were able to chat away without trying to yell over loud noises.
The food ordered was lovely. There wasn’t a huge variety to choose from however also limited drinks however what was available was very nice.
We waited a long time to be served to have our orders taken and then a long time to get even water which was disappointing we even had difficulty finding anyone so we could pay our bill.
Would definitely come back to the grounds as we have always loved them not sure if we will go back to the potting shed

The Potting Shed
2日日前に返信

Hi Kylee, We are sorry to hear that you had a less than brilliant experience here at the Potting Shed. We customarily pride ourselves with great service, so we are disappointed to hear that you didn't receive this on your visit. We would love to have you again to redeem ourselves on our service. Warm Regards, Catherine Venue Manager

通報する
KQ
KaaQueen
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always good dining at The Potting Shed. We had few changes with our group booking and the manager on shift was accommodating and able to assist us with group. Great food. Great atmosphere to dine in. Happy customer.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2020年11月23日

Hi There! I'm so glad to hear you had a great dining experience with us. Thank you for your amazing feedback which will be passed onto the team! We look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience soon. Kind Regards, Sarah- Floor Manager

通報する
LM
LeisaM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great venue
Great food
Amazing staff
Would highly recommend the venue

The Potting Shed
返信日 2020年11月23日

Hi Leisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We really hope to see you again soon for another memorable experience. Kind Regards, Sarah-Floor Manager

通報する
W
Wanderlustmarci
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Went during the Cinderella display. Great atmosphere. Love the design of the potting shed. Had the lamb shank and it was delicious and reasonably priced. Will go back again

The Potting Shed
返信日 2020年11月23日

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! Im so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience! The lamb shank is definitely a favourite of mine as well. We look forward to welcoming you back to dine with us soon! Kind Regards, Sarah-floor Manager

通報する
LO
LarsO
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月19日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Efficient and friendly concierge and waitstaff. Good, fresh ingredients.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2020年11月23日

Hi Lars! Thank you so much for your great review. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience dining with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sarah-Floor Manager

通報する
CM
CindyM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

A surprise dinner for my friends 50th started with naughty 'Bippity Bobbity boo's' (add gin or vodka), delicious scrolled herb bread, mussels in a tomato and olive sauce and finished with sticky date and pear pudding, yum! The Cinderella themed venue was a throw back to childhood, with all things pretty and sparkly - flowers, lights, Cinderellas shoe, a sparkly carriage all backed with great music. The staff were friendly, engaged and finished the night by reminding us to not leave without take our shoe - cute!

The Potting Shed
返信日 2020年11月20日

Hi Cindy! I'm so glad to hear you had such a memorable experience with us at The Potting Shed! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Sarah- Floor Manager

通報する
S
Salina
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月18日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気5

The braised beef rib to share was terribly dry. I could throw it at someone and it would knock them out. Prawn taco was in bao buns instead of taco wraps. Let's not call this tacos. What pulled everything up was the cocktails, dessert and muscles.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2020年11月20日

Hi Salina, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. I am so sorry to hear that you were let down by our menu selection. We are glad that you enjoyed the cocktails, dessert and mussels,however. We do change our menu seasonally, so we would love to have you back for the experience we pride ourselves on. We really hope to have you back in the near future. Warmest, Catherine, Venue Manager.

通報する
BG
BunnyGreen
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Best date spot in Sydney! Loved the swing chair we sat on! 10/10 experience! All the food were nice but we would have loved a pasta option, or sweet potato fries.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2020年11月20日

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! We're so glad to hear that you had such an amazing date night experience with us and will definitely pass your menu feedback onto the appropriate team. Our menu does change seasonally so be sure to check out the new menu coming soon. We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind Regards, Sarah-floor manager

通報する
AT
AmieT
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月15日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気5

Food order got lost so took forever to get our main course. Drinks arrived after the entree which is very annoying when you personally, can’t eat and drink at the same time. Main reason I went was for a Cinderella pumpkin cake which was sold out... doesn’t say anywhere throughout the booking process that this dessert could sell out and you needed to preorder it online to guarantee you got one.
Only reason I gave 2 stars under ‘service’ instead of 1 was because one of the staff members (Cat) was absolutely lovely and did every thing she could to rebook us and make sure we got the dessert we were after the next time we come, and provided us with a free dessert as an apology for our crazy long wait for our main course without us complaining or causing a scene.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2020年11月20日

Hi Amie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm so sorry to hear that your experience was less than brilliant. I am really pleased to hear that our Venue Manager, Cat was able to make sure you were looked after. We really look forward to having you back and giving us another opportunity to providing you with an experience we customer pride ourselves on. Kind Regards, Sarah- Floor Manager

通報する
M
Maree
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月15日にご来店
総合2お料理4サービス2雰囲気3

Booked this night out with friends. Due to events the various spaces were closed off without notice so we didn’t get a chance to explore the Cinderella exhibit. Service was also incredibly slow and we were advised there was plenty of a dessert only to be told at the end they had sold out. Was a disappointing first experience for somewhere that is reccomended.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2020年11月20日

Hi Maree, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so sorry that on this occasion the lane way was unavailable for your viewing. In order for us to remain Covid safe we unfortunately do need to limit the people in the lane ways. However on your next visit I would love to personally show you through. I would love to learn more about the confusion around your dessert if you would like to get in touch so I can further investigate the issue. Kindest Sarah- Floor Manager

通報する
CM
ClaudiaM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月15日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Table was ready at time booked, relevant COVID obligations followed and service was fantastic.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2020年11月18日

Hi Claudia, Thank you for dining in at The Potting Shed, we are pleased to know that you had a fantastic evening and hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards Catherine, Venue Manager.

通報する
H
Hariash
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月15日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス5雰囲気4

Just a suggestion to have few more vege and vegan food.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2020年11月20日

Hi Hariash, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and giving us some feedback on your experience. We are currently in the process of putting together our new seasonal menu and will be sure to take your feedback into consideration! We look forward to welcoming you back to The Potting Shed soon. Kind Regards, Sarah- floor manager

通報する
SS
ShereeneS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Only veg options were the sides but ordered a few of those and it was plenty

The Potting Shed
返信日 2020年11月20日

Hi Shereene! Thank you so much for leaving such a great review and we will definitely take your feedback on the veg options into consideration when developing our next seasonal menu. Thanks again and we look forward to having you dine with us again soon. Sarah-floor manager

通報する
Y
Yemen
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月14日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing staff specialy the lady on reception she so friendly

The Potting Shed
返信日 2020年11月18日

HI Yemen, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We have passed on your message to our lovely hostess, Steph. Love to have you again, anytime. KIndest regards, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
MJ
MoiraJ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

As always enjoyable experience suitable for all ahes

The Potting Shed
返信日 2020年11月18日

HI Moira, I am thrilled to hear that your experience was great. The Potting shed welcomes all, both kids and adults alike. We love to see the little ones enjoy the food, the drinks and Fluffy the macaw! Looking forward to your return to dine with us. Kindest regards, Catherine, Venue Manager.

通報する
TL
TraceyL
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年11月13日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Awesome atmosphere helpful service affordable & delicious food

The Potting Shed
2日日前に返信

Hi Tracey, We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here at the Potting Shed. We have passed on your positive feedback to our team. We hope to see you again soon for another awesome experience. Kind Regards, Catherine Venue Manager

通報する

よくある質問

OpenTable ダイナー1254名によるThe Potting Shedの評価は4.3☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。