The Potting Shed

4.3
評価・口コミ(1780)
~40 AUDドル
オーストラリア料理(コンテンポラリー)

人気のタグ:

テラス席
特別なお食事に向いている
評判のランチ

エクスペリエンス

  • Date Night Romantic Table Setting

    お一人様A$7.50先払い

    複数の日付でご予約可能

    Show them you care with a romantic table in The Potting Shed, complete with a candlestick and a beautiful red rose which you can keep at the end of your meal! Please note that no food or drinks are included in this package, but can be purchased from the menu on the day.
ダイナー1780人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.3最近の評価をもとに集計
4.2
お料理
4.2
サービス
4.5
雰囲気
3.9
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 活気あふれる
89%の人 がオススメすると言っています
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
並べ替え
絞込み
DR
DeeR
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Such a beautiful atmosphere to relax and dine in. The blue macaw is just divine.

通報する
CH
ChristopheH
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

Staffs were amazing and made sure my wife’s birthday surprise was a success. Food was great!!

通報する
LB
LeonardoB
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月21日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気4

They didnt put the message I asked to put ok the table for my girlsfriends birthday. Pork was too dry. Rest was fine.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月23日

Hi Leonardo, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience at The Potting Shed. I am sorry to hear you were let down by your visit - I have looked into your reservation notes, and the experience you paid for was our lovely 'date night'. I apologise for the misunderstanding but hope to see you again for your next special occasion. Warmest regards, Catherine - Venue Manager.

通報する
BN
BigNuts
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Veey good, food was great, vibe was great. Had a great time!

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月22日

Thanks for the 5 star review! Hope to welcome you back soon!

通報する
JZ
JessZ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

We had a really lovely time in the afternoon. Tried both pasta dishes, along with both negronis - flavours across the board were incredible.

Beautiful space and ambience, would definitely come back.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月21日

Hi Jess, Thank you for taking the time t leave us a review. It makes me so happy to hear that you received the authentic Potting Shed experience with great food and drink and warm, homely service. We would love to have you back anytime! Kindest, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
PT
PipT
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Whether you’re in it for the experience or the food or both, you won’t regret it.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月21日

Hi Pip, Thank you so much for the awesome review! We endeavor to do our best here at The Potting Shed, in all aspects from food, to service, to the experience. Making unforgettable memories is what we love doing! Please do come back anytime, it would be our pleasure to have you! Kindest, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
DA
DanielleADL
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

On a rainy Sunday morning, I was warmly greeted and taken to my table, which had a radiant heater above so I was comfortably warm. The service provided was outstanding; it was well timed, pleasant and very helpful. I had a second coffee, because the first was so good and I was asked (the Potting Shed has their service 101 down pat). To top it off my meal was sublime.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月22日

We're so glad you had a great experience at The Potting Shed Danielle! We appreciate your feedback, thank you for the lovely review.

通報する
YT
YvetteT
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月19日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

The place was amazing with the decorations.
The table was very close to other people.
Since we booked a table for 2 for a dinner date I would have thought it would be a bit more away from everyone not right in the middle.
Overall it was good.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月21日

Hi Yvette, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it! I am glad to hear that your experience was good overall. As for the seating, we are more than happy to accommodate your requests if possible. Our team are always ready to help and make you feel at home. Hope to see you again for a date night soon! Kindest, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
SF
StefF
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

This was such a great experience. Couldn’t have asked for a better date night!

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月21日

Hi Stef, Thank you so much for the 5 stars across the board. That is what we love to see! I am overjoyed to hear that you received the authentic Potting Shed experience of great food and wonderful interiors. Our 'Date Night' package is perfect to set the romantic mood for any dinner date. Hope to see you back. Have the best day, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
AM
AMeliaM
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月19日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Food was great, sharing options are a great way to go for a small group.
Service was lovely and prompt.
Will visit again.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月21日

Hi Amelia, Thank you for the lovely feedback. We are passionate about every aspect of The Potting Shed, from the food to the service and interiors. I am glad that you had an enjoyable experience. Our team is all about warm smiles and prompt service. We hope to see you again soon! Kindest, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
C
Chelaila
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The service and food was highly regarded and the surroundings settings along with the romantic setup of the table gave a nice finish

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月21日

Hi Chelaila, Thank you so much for the 5 stars across the board. That is what we love to see! I am overjoyed to hear that you received the authentic Potting Shed experience of great food and wonderful interiors. Our 'Date Night' package is perfect to set the romantic mood for any dinner date. Hope to see you back. Have the best day, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
KT
KylieT
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月18日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Enjoyed the romantic nature, loved the table (table requested)
King Prawns with the shell, we found it hard to eat the meat without getting it all over our faces, and hands. Felt we didn’t get the value for $$$ with this.
Area is beautiful, we had a lovely time.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月21日

Hi Kylie, Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at The Potting Shed. We are passionate about our venue, from the food and drink we serve, to the interiors and service. We have passed on your comments on the food to our kitchen team. We endeavor to make every guest experience a memorable one! We hope to see you soon! It would be our pleasure to have you! Kindest, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
JL
JackLl
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Love this place! Best restaurant in Sydney
Food and service amazing

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月21日

Hi Jack, Thank you so much for the rave review! 5 stars across the board! 'Best Restaurant in Sydney!' We are truly humbled. We appreciate guests like yourselves that acknowledge all the hard work and effort we put into The Grounds and The Potting Shed. Please do comeback anytime, we would love to have you back! Have the best day, Catherine, Venue

通報する
AP
AllisonP
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月18日にご来店
総合4お料理2サービス4雰囲気4

When we were there 6 months ago the food was absolutely amazing. Unfortunately the food was disappointing this time around.
The staff are amazing & the ambiance is always beautiful. We will definitely try again as we do love the space it could have just been an off night with the food.
Give it a try, everyone’s opinion is always different.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月21日

Hi Allison, Thank you for the feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed the interiors of The Potting Shed and that our team was warm and hospitable. I am sorry to hear that you were let down by the food. We are passionate about every dish we serve here at The Potting Shed, but we may have missed the mark on this one. Please do comeback and give us another try, our lovely team members can take you through some our bestsellers and their favorites. Kindest, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
GA
GinaA
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Food was delicious, staff were attentive but it was quite busy .
The only negative was the size if the cocktails, everything else was perfect

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月19日

Hi Gina, Thank you for coming and dining with us at the Potting Shed and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed our delicious menu. We are sorry to hear that you did not feel the service was up to scratch and we will passing your feedback on to the rest of our team. We do hope you return or another dining experience at the Potting Shed soon. Kindest, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
DD
DanielleD
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月18日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Parking was a pain but in the end lucked it. The people managing the parking were zero care factor, they refused to let us in. If you are disabled as in disabled for minimal walking distance, it is a nightmare and if I did not luck it, impossible.

It was very busy in the gardens but you get to the potting shed and the ambiance was lovely. Nice array of food and drink choice and the waitress was super lovely with great, prompt, smiling service.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月21日

Hi Danielle, Thank you for leaving us your valuable feedback, we appreciate it. I have passed on you comments regarding parking difficulties to the relevant teams. 'The Secret Garden' installation does draw large crowds as everyone wants a little piece of The Grounds of Alexandria. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience at The Potting Shed. We are all about delicious food and drink and warm and hospitable service. Please do comeback anytime. Kindest, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
GF
GeorgiaF
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great value for money. Fantastic food and service!

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月21日

Hi Georgia, Thank you so much for the lovely rating, 5 stars across the board! That is what we love to see you! Please do comeback, anytime! Have the best day, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
TM
TracieM
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had booked for lunch 2 days ahead before we had even left. Can’t fault!

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月19日

Hi Tracie, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so glad to hear you had such a wonderful time at the Potting Shed. Hope to see you again soon! Warmest, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
D
Debslicious
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I enjoyed the food. lovely place I have ever been to in Sydney..other garden is also beautiful I wish I could give more than 5 ⭐️ 😀

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月21日

Hi Debs, Thank you so much for the rave review, 5 stars across the board, wow! That is what we love to see! I am so glad that you had an unforgettable experience here at The Potting Shed, we are specialists at making memories. We hope to see you soon! Have the best day! Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
LK
LizK
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing, my husband and I went there for a date. Food was immaculate. My husband ordered waaayyy too much food for the both of us and the staff were kind enough to offer a takeout container. Love this place!

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月23日

Hi Liz, Thank you for such a kind review and we are so glad to hear you had such a wonderful time at The Potting Shed. Looking forward to your return for another fantastic meal soon! Best, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
TA
TrishAlo
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We were served by Rhiannon who was an absolute boss on the work floor. Could not have treated my friends, who were there for the first time, any better & with so much ease & professionalism. Thank you for always giving the best & of course, the food was second to none 😍

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月23日

Hi Trish, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your experience at The Potting Shed. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed yourselves and that Rhiannon made sure you were well looked after. We have passed your praises on to our team and are so grateful for your comments. Hope to see you soon! Warmest regards, Catherine, Venue Manager.

通報する
S
Samantha
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月14日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス2雰囲気5

Great ambience food was ok but prices were to much for what you got service wasn’t anything great he was polite but not the best service I have had

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月19日

Hi Samantha, We are sorry to hear that you had a less than brilliant experience here at the Potting Shed. We train our staff to give service like it was their own families coming to dine and are sad to hear you felt this was not the case. We would the love the opportunity to make it up to you if you could provide us with a bit more detail. Kindest, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
J
Jemma
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月14日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気2

Understand it was busy on a public holiday but waiting over 20mins for drinks after being told there was at least 5 items missing from the menu. To then ordering more drinks that took over 30mins with poor service. Was very disappointed that the flower display was the only good part of the experience.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月19日

Hi Jemma, We are sorry to hear about your less than brilliant experience at the Potting Shed. This is not the standard we hope to give our guests. We would love the opportunity to make it up to you, if you could please provide us with a bit more detail of what went wrong. We do hope to see you again soon for us to redeem ourselves. Kindest, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
J
Jessica
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Very clean and beautiful. Servers were extremely kind and helpful

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月19日

Hi Jessica, We are so happy to hear you had such a fantastic experience with us at The Potting Shed! 5 stars, wow! We are so glad to have made your night so special & thank you for the wonderful feedback. Hope you will join us again soon! Warmest regards, Catherine, Venue Manager.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Might be slightly noisy for a date night if your partner is shy and reserved but manageable. Not too noisy.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月15日

Hi there, We are so happy to hear you had such a fantastic experience with us at The Potting Shed! 5 stars, wow! We are so glad to have made your night so special & thank you for the wonderful feedback. Hope you will join us again soon! Warmest regards, Catherine, Venue Manager.

通報する
EB
EvaB
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月13日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Awesome food, great value great ambience. It was a little confusing getting into the place after we had entered the Secret Garden

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月19日

Hi Eva, Thank you for coming to visit us at the Potting Shed. We are glad to hear you had such a wonderful time. We are sorry to hear that you found it confusing to navigate to us from the Secret Garden, we have installed signs throughout our laneways to point foot traffic towards are various venues. We do hope you visit us again soon for another fantastic dining experience. Kindest, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
AA
AmyA
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Absolutely perfect! Amazing service great tasty authentic food the extra service of making sure there was a secret garden cake was extraordinary! We were running late and the staff didn’t make us feel bad

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月19日

Hi Amy, Thank you so much for 5 star's across the board! We are so glad to hear you had such a wonderful time at the Potting Shed. We understand that people get held up sometimes so I am glad to hear our team were so accommodating. I hope to see you return soon for another 5 star experience. Warmest regards, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
CS
CourtneyS
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月13日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Noted that one guest was gluten free upon booking and upon ordering his they had run out of most gluten free options. However our waiter Ax was helpful and spoke to the chef about other options.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月19日

Hi Courtney, Thank you for coming and dining with us at the Potting Shed, we are so glad to hear that Acts looked after you guys so well. We are sorry to hear that you didn't feel like there was enough range of gluten free options. The response on the weekend was overwhelming therefore some of our dishes deemed to be too popular. Our chef carefully constructs our menu with dietaries in mind and we do hope you return to try some of our other delicious GF options Kindest, Catherine, VM

通報する
JB
JaneB
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月13日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス3雰囲気1

Menu was limited, there were only 4 chips on the fish and chips dish, there were so many plants they were in my face the whole time, people were crammed in everywhere and the flower installation was small and underwhelming. This place seemed to be just somewhere to show off and take pics. Was embarrassed to be there with my teenage daughter for her to see the lack of substance.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月19日

Hi Jane, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate all guest feedback. Our menu is seasonal, reflecting the best produce available at the time. Our aesthetic is lush gardens all across each venue of The Grounds - The Potting Shed is no exception. Everyone wants a little piece of our installation, coming in from far and wide just for glimpse 'The Secret Garden'. I hope you do comeback and immerse yourself in all that we have to offer. Kindest, Cat, Venue Manager

通報する
EP
EnamulP
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月13日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気3

Only one thing marred the whole experience. We sat at one corner of the potting shed, on a swing in front of the banner. It was a chilly and windy afternoon but we did not have any heater.
We asked the person who served us to turn on the heater. She was unable to do that. So she said she will ask the manager to turn that on, but no one actually came to turn the the heater on.
So we really can't enjoy the food or the environment, whole time we had to shiver.
Otherwise it was a nice environment, people served with a smile and plenty of areas to take a good photo.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月19日

Hi Enamul, We are sorry to hear that you did not have the best experience at the Potting Shed. We are sorry that the staff did not turn on our heaters and that is ruined your experience with us, we do inform staff to make sure their guests are warm and cosy especially in the colder months. We will be passing this feedback onto the rest of the team to ensure it doesn't happen again. We do hope you return for another experience so that we can make it up to you Kindest, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
RF
RFlund
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月12日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Good food, just wear warm clothing when visiting in winter as it is open to the outdoor weather.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月19日

Hi there, Thank you so much for your review and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your time here at the Potting Shed. We have the best of both worlds where we are an indoor/outdoor venue and do have a range of heaters to keep our guests warm and cosy. We are sorry that we didn't turn the heaters on fast enough. We do hope to see you again soon for a warm and cosy experience. Kindest, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
VM
VickieM
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had a lovely night celebrating my daughter's birthday. We opted to share several entrees instead of ordering main meals. The only thing is I think old style paper menus should be available for the drinks as we were only able to view these online.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月19日

Hi Vickie, Thank you for such a kind review and we are so glad to hear you had such a wonderful time at the Potting Shed. Sharing is definitely the best way to enjoy a meal here! We have passed your feedback onto management regarding bringing back the paper menus. Looking forward to your return for another fantastic meal soon! Best, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
AS
AnggieS
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Very nice place, everyone very kind and helpful, exquisite food.
I loved the place

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月14日

Hi Anggie, We are happy to hear you had such a fantastic experience with us at The Potting Shed! 5 stars, wow! We are so glad to have made your night so special & thank you for the wonderful feedback. Hope you will join us again soon! Warmest regards, Catherine, Venue Manager.

通報する
h
hayleyl
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our server was amazing went above and beyond to serve us

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月14日

Hi Hayley, We are so happy to hear you had such a fantastic experience with us at The Potting Shed! 5 stars, wow! We are so glad to have made your night so special & thank you for the wonderful feedback. Hope you will join us again soon! Warmest regards, Catherine, Venue Manager.

通報する
LC
LydiaC
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月11日にご来店
総合5お料理3サービス5雰囲気5

The Potting Shed has the most gorgeous atmosphere with beautiful decorations. The food is generally lovely, although I've had times where the food is better or worst than the last proving to be quite inconsistent. Nonetheless, the drinks were absolutely lovely and the service from the staff is great - very kind workers. It could do with more vegetarian/vegan options though!! Would highly recommend eating here for a lovely night with girls or as a date, beautiful aesthetic and vibe for a nice night out!

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月19日

Hi Lydia, Thank you for such a kind review and we are so glad to hear you had such a wonderful time at Potting Shed. We are sorry to hear that you find the food to be inconsistent we will pass this information on to our kitchen team. We do hope you return for a girls night or a romantic date and have another lovely experience with the Potting Shed team! Warmest, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
AO
AmandaO
評価・口コミ(12)
2021年6月11日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Took my grand daughter to visit the Secret Garden and some lunch. We booked for 12 noon. There was a very long wait for our order to come and we were not the only table having the same problem. We ordered steak and chips for my grand daughter and it was lovely and my sister and myself ordered the mussels, which were just so flavorsome that it made up for the long wait. Will return soon and hopefully they can sort out their kitchen woes

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月15日

Hi Amanda, Thank you so much for your lovely review - we were experiencing major technical difficulties at the time of your visit, so thank you so much for your patience and understanding. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the rest of your experience and hope to see you again. Warmest regards, Catherine, Venue Manager.

通報する
M
Maddy
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月11日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

Food was good and servings were generous. Service could be better. Water was not served to our table, or if it was self-service, this was not communicated and there were no visible signs that this was the case. We could smell the farm animals from our table.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月19日

Hi Maddy, Thank you for coming and dining with us at the Potting Shed. We are sorry to hear that there were some points of service that were not up to scratch. We will be passing this feedback onto the rest of the team. In regards to the farm animals thank you so much for bringing it to our attention, we have notified our maintenance team about this. We do hope you return to the Potting Shed soon, for us to redeem ourselves, Kindest, Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
BC
BrianC
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We dined as a group of 5 on the coldest day in 25 years, yet somehow the temperature was pleasant (with a jacket on) - a great relief.
The service was constant and attentive, we never had to look for someone to assist, they were there regularly through the meal to check on drinks and food etc.
The atmosphere was vibrant, not too noisy but still alive.
We had 3 staff assist us throughout the night as their shifts changed, and all were professional and attentive. Everyone enjoyed the experience.

通報する
LC
LannaC
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月9日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

The food was very good, we had the 1kg mussels special on wednesday. But the best of the night was the service and the decoration. Potting Shed is beautiful and the staff was so amazing and worried about us and if we were enjoying everything. I'm certainly coming back.

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月11日

Thank you so much for the stellar review. So happy to hear that your service was top-notch and we have passed your feedback to your server, Adrian. We are passionate about every aspect of The Potting Shed, from the food and drinks we serve, to our warm ambience and service. Please do come back anytime, we would love to have you again! Have the best day! Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する
AT
AnnaTC
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月9日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

The vibe is so nice and we went on a Wednesday. Can only imagine how awesome it would be on a Friday or Saturday night. The only down fall was that we requested for them to sing happy birthday to my 2 year old and it didn’t happen. Other than that the food, atmosphere and service was outstanding !! Highly recommend

The Potting Shed
返信日 2021年6月11日

Hi Anna, Thank you so much for the stellar review. So happy to hear that your service was top-notch. We are passionate about every aspect of The Potting Shed, from the food and drinks we serve, to our warm ambience and service. Please do come back anytime, we would love to have you again! Have the best day! Catherine, Venue Manager

通報する

よくある質問

OpenTable ダイナー1780名によるThe Potting Shedの評価は4.3☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。