The Taphouse - Wayne

4.4
評価・口コミ(198)
~30 USドル
アメリカ料理

人気のタグ:

カジュアルな雰囲気
美味しいビール
デートにピッタリ

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
  • 包装または封がされたカトラリーをご提供します
対人距離の確保
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
保護具
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
  • お客様の食事中以外のマスクの着用を義務付けます
スクリーニング
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー198人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.4最近の評価をもとに集計
4.4
お料理
4.4
サービス
4.2
雰囲気
4.2
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
97%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
JM
JorgeM
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I would go again. One of the best service. Definitely recommend to a friend.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月31日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Great food and friendly waitstaff. Good selection of craft beers.

通報する
CD
vipChristyD
評価・口コミ(11)
2020年12月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always very good food!!

通報する
JE
vipJamieE
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年12月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Chloe is an attentive server with a fun personality. The new desserts are wonderful. Awesome rum punch.

通報する
CG
ChristinaG
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We arrived during happy hour, for an early dinner. They have awesome beer specials! My husband prefers to eat gluten free, and they were very accommodating. Staff was polite, friendly, and professional. Plenty of indoor seating, even with the restrictions. Food was delicious! We had steak and short rib, and both were cooked to perfection!

通報する
CM
vipChrisM
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年11月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing as always

通報する
JC
JoeC
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年11月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Excellent server and enjoyed the trivia night.

通報する
LD
LauraD
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月24日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We were so happy that they were open. We ate inside safely.

通報する
TM
TheresaM
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年9月23日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Very nice! Outside seating is very comfortable and well laid out. Will be back!!!

通報する
DE
DoreenE
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

We made a reservation for outdoors for 7:30. By the time we found parking it was 7:40 and we were told there was still a 15 minute wait, so we decided to go indoors. I'm glad we did because there were no heaters outside and its already starting to get cold.

Food selection was great, food was good, excellent beer selection. Glad we came. Portions were very large.

Indoor tables were spread pretty far apart so it felt safe(ish) to be inside.

通報する
CD
vipChristyD
評価・口コミ(12)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス2雰囲気1

We sat inside and the service was mediocre at best, food was good but definitely felt a disconnect with the indoor seating. Also I feel like it’s very drab and in need of a good cleaning, especially the ladies bathroom

通報する
PL
PhilL
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always a good meal and drinks r always made to perfection! Everyone from host/hostess to waiter/waitress is super nice!

通報する
MB
MrsBumble
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年9月10日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

First trivia night back inside! Everything was great. Protocols in place made us feel very comfortable.

通報する
d
deirdreg
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年9月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Enjoyed our dinner and would definitely return again. We have recommended it to our friends.

通報する
CD
vipChristyD
評価・口コミ(12)
2020年9月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always a great experience!!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Fantastic food and service!!

通報する
GG
vipGaryG
評価・口コミ(16)
2020年9月1日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気2

The service was not very good because our waitress was also the bartender. It got worse as the restaurant got busier. We had to ask another server to finally get our bill. The food was good and the portions were generous. The outdoor dining atmosphere was below average based on what other places are doing.

通報する
KS
KellyS
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年8月29日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気3

Terrible service. Our drinks never came and we only saw our waitress to order and then to get check. She never brought our drinks and was no where to be seen/. Hard to eat spicy food without even water. Table was too close to check in stand where someone who knew the staff was standing and talking loudly without a mask for most of the meal/. Very disappointing meal.

通報する
JC
JennC
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年8月18日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気3

First time at tap house. We were sat pretty quickly, but then moved before we received our drinks to accommodate a party of 3 (we were party of 2). Not a huge deal, but then waitress must’ve forgotten we were moved because we did not get to put orders in until 8:30 (reservation set for 7:45) and by this time we received another waitress. Noticed some regulars came in after us & received drinks and food before we did. Food finally came and around 9:11 (10 minutes into eating) we received silverware. We ordered burgers but napkins would've been nice. Food was pretty good—but Service was extremely slow and below expectations.

The Taphouse - Wayne
返信日 2020年8月30日

Hi Jenn, I'm sorry you didn't have a great experience here. We're always looking to improve so thank you for your candid and honest feedback. We do hope you give us another chance, I honestly would say you had a one-off bad experience. I can ensure that if you return you'll have a much better time. Next time you come in ask for Erik, our GM. He'll take great care of you.

通報する
TE
TERRYK
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年8月8日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Our waitress was really friendly and accommodating plus the food was delicious

通報する
CD
vipChristyD
評価・口コミ(12)
2020年8月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always pleased. Regular customers

通報する
D
Danyell
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年8月1日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

My overall experience was good the waitress Allie was very nice. The shrimp appetizer with coconut mango was the right kind of spicy. My steak however had to be sent back and even then still not quite right. I will go back again to give this place another try the drinks were good as well.

通報する
CD
vipChristyD
評価・口コミ(12)
2020年7月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Awesome as always even under The current circumstances 👍

通報する
CM
vipChrisM
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年7月8日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Service was amazing. Every time we go

通報する
MB
MrsBumble
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年7月2日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気3

Considering we were outside on a 90 degree day, everything was good. Maybe some additional free-standing umbrellas would make things more comfortable. Good food, good drinks. Fun time.

The Taphouse - Wayne
返信日 2020年7月8日

Hi Mrs. Bumble, thank you for the kind words and great review. We're doing the best we can with the situation of trying to accommodate some out door dining. We'll look into some additional umbrellas as well, thank you for the suggestion. Hopefully we'll see you again soon!

通報する
A
vipAnniversary
評価・口コミ(24)
2020年6月26日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス4雰囲気3

Although the food was good I was very disappointed when I noticed that they charged (without notice) $.50 for Swiss cheese instead of American cheese although the menu indicated that “substitution” was permitted with no mention of an extra charge. In addition, we were charged an extra $1.00 for a drink “on the rocks”, again without notice. I don’t mind the extra charges but at least mention them or raise the price!

My biggest complaint is that, against NJ regulations none of the servers were wearing gloves.

The Taphouse - Wayne
返信日 2020年7月8日

Hi, and thank you for your comments, I know we discussed this via e-mail recently, and I'm glad we could resolve your issues and point out some of the flaws in our new ordering system that we're working through. We appreciate you giving us a second chance when you can, and hopefully we'll earn that 5 star review on the 2nd go around. Thanks in part to your comment, all of our servers are strictly watched now with wearing gloves.

通報する
H
vipHungry
評価・口コミ(85)
2020年2月21日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

I met a friend for lunch and it was my first time there. Great Caesar salad and they accommodated my request for an addition of salmon on it. Will definitely go back.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年2月14日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Went for Valentine’s dinner. Menu was consolidated down for the holiday but all the food was great

通報する
AE
AverageEatery
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月12日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気3

We had a party of 9, maybe that’s why the service wasn’t that great. Food pretty good. Beer selection could be better

通報する
A
Adriana
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年2月8日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気3

Food was really good, but on a Saturday night our order took forever when other tables around us who came after were on dessert before we got our entree. But the servers were nice - they seemed to be short staffed.

通報する
ML
MarikaL
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年2月8日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

Reliable menu options and what you would expect from a Tap House / Grille and we were very happy with the quality of the food. Service, considering it was a busy Saturday night, was excellent....we will return when we're in the area again.

通報する
DH
DeidreH
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月8日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food very large variety to chose from. The service was exceptional,can’t wait to go back

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年2月7日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気4

It was very cold inside, especially at the booths where you can feel the wind draft. I observed numerous people wearing their coats and complaining of the same. The heat was finally activated but didn’t make much of a difference. The staff was WONDERFUL but the service wasn’t the best, appeared they were short staffed on a Friday night. It took quite some time to have a server initially reach us. I asked for a medium rare new york strip steak, 1/3 of the steak was completely uncooked. I’ll probably never return in the winter, maybe the warmer seasons will be better, and hopefully my steak will be better.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(10)
2020年1月19日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気5

My partner and I are locals and regulars here for dinner and wanted to have a special anniversary experience for brunch. Unfortunately - the experience was ruined immediately by a very rude hostess who decided to insult my intelligence, Scolding me for evidently not canceling the 11:30a reservation when indeed I did and moved it to 1145 reservation as I knew we were running late. After being seated, we waited about 15-minutes before being served. Then waited another 10 minutes for a glass of rose and lemons. It was very quiet but the waitress was not quite on top of things. We waited another 35-minutes for our meal which came out cold. My partners chicken was hot but our crepes and my burger was ice cold. She took it back and I had to wait another 10-minutes. It seems all we did was sit and wait, luckily the jazz was great but that seemed to be the only part of brunch that was. With a half hearted apology I received my burger and paid, leaving very dissatisfied. I personally love brunch and love the TapHouse but am left unsettled on ever returning. The staff seemed very disgruntled and the experience as a whole was just extremely lackluster, especially at an establishment so great and on a day as special as we wanted it to be.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Wonderful food and ambiance’s

通報する
A
vipAnniversary
評価・口コミ(24)
2020年1月11日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Other than the fact that they did not have our open table reservation on their computer & thus I had to show them the booking on my phone everything turned out ok.

The Taphouse - Wayne
返信日 2020年1月15日

Good afternoon, We apologize that we didn't have your reservation saved, we run opentable directly into the system so there must have been a glitch or an error, sorry about that and we will continue to monitor in case any other issues pop up. We're glad your overall experience went well though, and we hope to see you again soon!

通報する
E
vipEileen
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年1月4日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス1雰囲気3

We weren’t served our first drink until 30 minutes after we were seated.

The Taphouse - Wayne
返信日 2020年1月15日

Hi Eileen, We apologize for your poor experience with our service here, that is something we definitely will take a look at and bring back to our server staff. We are always striving to improve and taking constructive feedback seriously. We hope you do give us another shot and dine with us again and if there's anything we can do in the future please feel free to message us!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月20日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気4

The food was good but our server was not very attentive and failed to bring us our drink reorder

The Taphouse - Wayne
返信日 2019年12月26日

Hi, We apologize for the lack of service you received at your most recent visit and is definitely not what we normally pride ourselves on. We hope that this won't deter you from returning as I can assure you our staff is usually extremely attentive, knowledgeable, and kind. If you could send us your full information we can pinpoint some more details on your visit, but we have addressed this with all staff to help us continuously improve. Thank you for visiting us and we hope to see you soon.

通報する
KM
KarenM
評価・口コミ(10)
2019年12月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Had the special paella which was great.

通報する
JB
vipJoeB
評価・口コミ(8)
2019年12月6日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

The place is a little too loud but a nice neighborhood hood place

通報する

よくある質問

The Taphouse - Wayneでは直接デリバリーを行っています。店舗のデリバリーを注文される場合は、【オンラインで注文する】ボタンをご利用ください。The Taphouse - Wayneはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((973) 832-4141)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー198名によるThe Taphouse - Wayneの評価は4.4☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。