当店の安全対策をご覧いただけます

清掃、消毒、ソーシャルディスタンス、個人用保護具の使用に関する情報を記載しています。 詳細を見る

UP on the ROOF

4.3
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
評価・口コミ(247)
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
~30 USドル
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
ハンバーガー

人気のタグ:

景色・眺めが良い
テラス席
デートにピッタリ

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
ソーシャルディスタンス
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
個人用保護具
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
  • お客様の食事中以外のマスクの着用を義務付けます
ダイナー247人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.3最近の評価をもとに集計
4.3
お料理
4.3
サービス
4.5
雰囲気
4.0
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
89%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
TE
TES1
サウスカロライナ州
評価・口コミ(5)
3日前にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス2雰囲気4

Such a disappointing experience!! The only 2 positives of the evening first:
1) View was pretty nice
2) our “charcuterie block” came out quickly.

And the rest of this review, sadly, will only be negative issues because that’s all we had:
1) When making our reservation we noted it was for our anniversary. The hostess told my husband “happy birthday”
2) The $28 charcuterie block was a joke. 2 tiny pieces of cheese and 3 slices of store bought equivalent of salami. No bread on the plate, only 1 small pickled okra.
3) We had to return my drink the Up in the Air because it had some jalapeño flavor in it and was very spicy...even though it wasn’t supposed to be like that AT ALL. I then asked our server what the daily special frozen cocktail was from the sign I’d seen walking in and she responded she wasn’t sure she had meant to look but forgot. She never came back and told me what it was.
4) I ordered the burger and my husband the steak quesadilla. We saw the food runner try to drop it off at 2 different tables (even placing it on front of someone at one) until coming over to us and asking “what did y’all order” she then dropped the food and didn’t even ask if we needed anything with it. I’d wanted French fries so paid the $3 up charge for them, only to receive them cold and with no condiments. After 6 minutes our server went to the table next to ours and still hadn’t checked on us. I had to call her over as she left since she hadn’t checked on us to ask for ketchup for my now cold fries and my husband asked for sour cream. 5 minutes later she drops them at the table, again not asking if we needed anything else, and we find out she’d brought horseradish instead of sour cream for my husband.
5) the check is dropped without even asking if we’d like dessert, even though we’d made a point on our reservation it was our anniversary.
6) This who experience cost us $98.78 for mediocre bar food AT BEST and extremely subpar service.

UP on the ROOF
17時間日前に返信

Thank you for your candid feedback. Outstanding food, service, and value are things that we normally accomplish with ease. There are simply no excuses for all that went wrong…at every turn. I can only say how terribly sorry I am that your experience here was such a disappointment. I would love to personally apologize and discuss your visit in further detail. Please feel free to give me a call at your convenience. Warm Regards, Kirk Watkins - General Manager 864-412-7845

通報する
LB
LisaB
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We were celebrating a birthday. The seating was great we didn’t have to wait a d the waitress was good. It was a little chilly sitting out there but was very nice

UP on the ROOF
17時間日前に返信

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We aim to treat our guests to an amazing dining experience and it sounds like you enjoyed every aspect of your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to treat you to another experience again very soon! Best wishes, Kirk Watkins – General Manager

通報する
AA
AlexanderA
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Love the atmosphere,will definitely go back again.

UP on the ROOF
17時間日前に返信

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We aim to treat our guests to an amazing dining experience and it sounds like you enjoyed every aspect of your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to treat you to another experience again very soon! Best wishes, Kirk Watkins – General Manager

通報する
JG
JeffieG
サウスカロライナ州
評価・口コミ(3)
3日前にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

We arrived at 12:30pm on Saturday. We only ordered 4 items, but weren't able to leave until around 3:15pm. It took us almost 2 hours and 45 minutes to receive our order due to poor Kitchen Service. Our Waitress kept the Bottomless Mimosas coming and her service was timely, but the issue was with a VERY, VERY SLOW Kitchen - which our Waitress had no control over.

The Grilled Chicken Salad and Jumbo Sea Scallops arrived ABOUT 1 HOUR AFTER we'd placed that order. (We asked our Waitress about our order a couple of times.) The chicken and lettuce were SWIMMING in salad dressing - WAY TOO MUCH!! (The dish should have been called "Salad Dressing with a Taste of Chicken"!) The Sea Scallops were tasty.

The Lobster Ravioli and Prime Rooftop Burger arrived about 40 minutes after the salad and scallops, but the wrong order was delivered. We ordered a Medium Burger and received a VERY VERY RARE burger! Based on POOR Kitchen Service, we didn't have time to send it back!! (After 2 hours and 45 minutes, it was time to GO!)

Regarding the ravioli, thank goodness for the hamburger bun; I used it to mop up the EXCESSIVE sauce in order to get to the ravioli. Even though the ravioli was tasty, it was delivered lukewarm as if it had been sitting on a Kitchen shelf for a while. DISAPPOINTING!

We noticed that 5-6 parties seated around us - some of which arrived 20-30 minutes after we'd been seated - were served their meals before us. Again - not our Waitress' fault. A VERY SLOW KITCHEN!!

This is our second time to Up on the Roof. Based on the poor Kitchen service we received on Saturday, I'm not sure we'll be recommending this restaurant to any of our friends in the very near future.

UP on the ROOF
17時間日前に返信

Thank you for the candid feedback! Timeliness is an important aspect of our service, so I will be sure to discuss food timing with our Chef. I will also pass on your words of praise to Marta, as I am thrilled that she took great care of you! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can do anything else for you, and we look forward to having you visit again in the future! Kirk Watkins - General Manager (864) 412-7845

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We always enjoy UP.

UP on the ROOF
17時間日前に返信

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We aim to treat our guests to an amazing dining experience and it sounds like you enjoyed every aspect of your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to treat you to another experience again very soon! Best wishes, Kirk Watkins – General Manager

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(18)
4日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Best rooftop spot in Greenville! The nachos are the best!!!

UP on the ROOF
17時間日前に返信

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We aim to treat our guests to an amazing dining experience and it sounds like you enjoyed every aspect of your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to treat you to another experience again very soon! Best wishes, Kirk Watkins – General Manager

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
インディアナ州
評価・口コミ(4)
6日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気2

Not much social distancing happens here. Lots of large tables and very few masks.

UP on the ROOF
17時間日前に返信

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We aim to treat our guests to an amazing dining experience and it sounds like you enjoyed every aspect of your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to treat you to another experience again very soon! Best wishes, Kirk Watkins – General Manager

通報する
S
vipSupermom
シカゴ・イリノイ州
評価・口コミ(30)
2020年10月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

My husband and I came down from Chicago to check out the Greenville area. After a 12 hour drive, finding this fantastic restaurant perched right atop our hotel was a real treat!
We enjoyed the scallops and the nachos, as well as a few cocktails. Food was excellent and served quickly.
Our server was great! She answered (enthusiastically) all of our questions about the area. We loved it so much we came back the next night for a nightcap.
Check this place out! The view is amazing, and so was everything else!

UP on the ROOF
18時間日前に返信

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We aim to treat our guests to an amazing dining experience and it sounds like you enjoyed every aspect of your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to treat you to another experience again very soon! Best wishes, Kirk Watkins – General Manager

通報する
A
Anonymous
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月8日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気4

I witnessed staff making fun of another guest. I notified the staff that both the guest and my party could hear them and the staff reacted with pleased racial expressions but would not speak to me. It was an embarrassment and I would not recommend visiting this restaurant because of the staffing.

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年10月12日

Thank you for your feedback! I am very disappointed to hear about this. I would love to discuss your visit further to apologize and learn more about this situation. Your feedback is invaluable so please don't hesitate to reach out to me at any time. Warm regards, Kirk Watkins - General Manager 864.412.7845

通報する
TB
TranBD
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月8日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

This is an amazing place and the service is awesome

UP on the ROOF
17時間日前に返信

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We aim to treat our guests to an amazing dining experience and it sounds like you enjoyed every aspect of your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to treat you to another experience again very soon! Best wishes, Kirk Watkins – General Manager

通報する
CC
CCBNYCNC
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年10月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We were delighted. Excellent food in a lovely outdoor setting with outstanding service. We’ll definitely be back!

UP on the ROOF
18時間日前に返信

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We aim to treat our guests to an amazing dining experience and it sounds like you enjoyed every aspect of your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to treat you to another experience again very soon! Best wishes, Kirk Watkins – General Manager

通報する
JH
JoeH
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月4日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Roman was our waiter and was a very nice gentleman, so no fault of his, but the food seemed to come out slow as if the kitchen was not prepared for the noon open. We ordered around 12:15 and did not see our food until 1pm. All the tables seemed to have similar issue as one family left unsatisfied with the time it took to receive their order. Hopefully this was a one time issue.

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年10月5日

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your patronage and would love to earn that 5th star from you. Please give us a call if you have any additional feedback on how we may improve in the future. I will pass along your gratitude to Roman. We hope to serve you again soon! Warm Regards, Kirk Watkins - General Manager (864) 242-4000

通報する
PJ
PaigeJ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was a great night dining out on The Rooftop! Our server was Great! I hadn’t been to Up on The Roof in a while and it was very good! Actually told some friends that they need to go while the weather is so nice.

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年10月5日

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We aim to treat our guests to an amazing dining experience and it sounds like you enjoyed every aspect of your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to treat you to another experience again very soon! Best wishes, Kirk Watkins – General Manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月3日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気5

We sat at our table for a full 25 minutes before we even saw a server. And our reservation was at 5... they were not busy at all. Atmosphere was great and food was fairly good, once it came.

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年10月12日

Thank you for reaching out regarding your recent visit. You have our sincerest apologies that your service fell short of our standards. We will be addressing these concerns so we may improve in the future. It is heartening to know that the food and ambiance were excellent but I would still love to personally apologize for the shortcomings of your visit. If you have a moment, please reach out to me at any time! Warm Regards, Kirk Watkins - General Manager (864) 242-4000

通報する
DD
DowntownDining
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月2日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Went out for a random date night with my spouse. The atmosphere was great and the food was pretty good. This was our first time there. I briefed the menu prior to and encourage 1st timers do the same. Its not a typical menu but does have some items that are tasty.

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年10月5日

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your patronage and would love to earn that 5th star from you. Please give us a call if you have any additional feedback on how we may improve in the future. We hope to serve you again soon! Warm Regards, Kirk Watkins - General Manager (864) 242-4000

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダラス・フォートワース
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月2日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気4

It was my birthday. The waitress bought the wrong order out. So I had to wait for my dinner. While my companion had his. Did not like that experience

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年10月5日

Thank you for your candid rating. I'm disappointed that your dining experience fell below your expectations, and I encourage you to reach out to me directly at (864) 242-4000 if you'd like to share more details. I want to be sure your concerns are fully heard so we can improve moving forward. Hope to hear from you! Kirk Watkins - General Manager

通報する
KD
KimD
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月2日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

Great atmosphere which you pay for. $21 for "house" Chardonnay!!!

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年10月5日

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your patronage and would love to earn that 5th star from you. Please give us a call if you have any additional feedback on how we may improve in the future. We hope to serve you again soon! Warm Regards, Kirk Watkins - General Manager (864) 242-4000

通報する
AD
AmeD
ピッツバーグ
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Our server was fantastic, he answered all our questions about the food and drinks! The food was amazing and I had the pumpkin cider that was great! Would highly recommend this place!

UP on the ROOF
17時間日前に返信

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your patronage and would love to earn that 5th star from you. Please give us a call if you have any additional feedback on how we may improve in the future. We hope to serve you again soon! Warm Regards, Kirk Watkins - General Manager (864) 242-4000

通報する
ND
NanDC
アトランタ・ジョージア
評価・口コミ(14)
2020年10月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

What a great view of Greenville!!
Very good menu with some interesting items. The chef and kitchen did a fantastic job. The mussels were as good as we have ever had with a wonderful gravy!
The server was a delight and very attentive & responsive. The manager also checked on us twice.

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年10月5日

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We aim to treat our guests to an amazing dining experience and it sounds like you enjoyed every aspect of your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to treat you to another experience again very soon! Best wishes, Kirk Watkins – General Manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月28日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気5

Our food was great, the view was amazing as well. My only complaint is that our waitress didn’t check in on us for refills, it took a long time to get the check also.

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年10月1日

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your patronage and would love to earn that 5th star from you. Please give us a call if you have any additional feedback on how we may improve in the future. We hope to serve you again soon! Warm Regards, Kirk Watkins - General Manager (864) 242-4000

通報する
RK
RohitK
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月27日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気5

i reserved for a better view but it was open to seat anywhere which is okay, i would have rather just walked in instead reserving ahead for a better seating.

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年10月1日

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your patronage and would love to earn that 5th star from you. Please give us a call if you have any additional feedback on how we may improve in the future. We hope to serve you again soon! Warm Regards, Kirk Watkins - General Manager (864) 242-4000

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
サウスカロライナ州
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月27日にご来店
総合3お料理1サービス2雰囲気4

The food did not meet my expectations. Priced too high for what it is.

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年10月1日

Thank you for your candid rating. I'm disappointed that your dining experience fell below your expectations, and I encourage you to reach out to me directly at (864) 242-4000 if you'd like to share more details. I want to be sure your concerns are fully heard so we can improve moving forward. Hope to hear from you! Kirk Watkins - General Manager

通報する
NN
NykilaN
サウスカロライナ州
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Servers Bree and Tory were wonderful. The food was amazing and served just right. I enjoyed the view and the drinks were immaculate!

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年10月1日

Thank you for your feedback and review! Tory & Bree can certainly always be relied upon to go above and beyond. I'm thrilled to know that your night was so memorable and I will pass along your gratitude to Tory, Bree and the team. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Kirk Watkins - General Manager

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ピッツバーグ
評価・口コミ(6)
2020年9月26日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

The rooftop makes dining special. Good casual food & great drinks.

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年10月5日

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We aim to treat our guests to an amazing dining experience and it sounds like you enjoyed every aspect of your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to treat you to another experience again very soon! Best wishes, Kirk Watkins – General Manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
サウスカロライナ州
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Had book reservation for 7 outside. It was kindve cool for some so we were allowed to move in with no problems. Wasn’t aware couldn’t bring in a cake without a &25 fee. Don’t feel when patronizing your business have to pay to bring a cake for a special Occassion.

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年10月5日

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us and hope you will join us again soon! Best wishes, Kirk Watkins - General Manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
シャーロット
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月25日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

We had a great experience at Up on the Roof! The food was great and it was a fun venue. We were a little disappointed that they could not accommodate our outside reservation request due to a special event, but thankfully the FCFS outdoor area had a table outside! 😁

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年9月29日

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your patronage and would love to earn that 5th star from you. Please give us a call if you have any additional feedback on how we may improve in the future. We hope to serve you again soon! Warm Regards, Kirk Watkins - General Manager (864) 242-4000

通報する
c
csb1
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月23日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス4雰囲気4

More of Tapas menu. Great atmosphere and views.

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年9月29日

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your patronage and would love to earn that 5th star from you. Please give us a call if you have any additional feedback on how we may improve in the future. We hope to serve you again soon! Warm Regards, Kirk Watkins - General Manager (864) 242-4000

通報する
t
tiaq
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月19日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

Not great food and absolutely terrible service. Maybe get a drink here for The view. but definitely don’t get a sit down table

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年9月29日

Thank you for reaching out regarding your recent visit. You have our sincerest apologies that your service fell short of our standards. We will be addressing these concerns so we may improve in the future. It is heartening to know that the ambiance were excellent but I would still love to personally apologize for the shortcomings of your visit. If you have a moment, please reach out to me at any time! Warm Regards, Kirk Watkins - General Manager (864) 412-7845

通報する
SD
SherD
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合2お料理4サービス2雰囲気3

Social distancing was not enforced. Neat location for view and atmosphere. Service for food was very fast; drinks very slow.

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年9月29日

Thank you for your candid review. I'm disappointed to know that your recent visit fell short of our standards. Regardless of the regulations we're facing amidst the current pandemic, you should still receive the service & meal that UP on the Roof is known for. While we are doing our best to follow social-distancing guidelines, I apologize that this detracted from the ambiance of your visit. I'd love the opportunity to speak with you & discuss further. Kirk Watkins, GM (864) 412-7845

通報する
NA
NataliaA
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

First time last friday Great food, environment love it

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年9月29日

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We aim to treat our guests to an amazing dining experience and it sounds like you enjoyed every aspect of your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to treat you to another experience again very soon! Best wishes, Kirk Watkins – General Manager

通報する
LR
LiRoyster
サウスカロライナ州
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年9月12日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

Love the restaurant and have been many times, but the first since Covid. Staff & service levels were outstanding! The later it got, the louder the music and too people crammed into the outdoor space. No masks, no distance, no kindness. Simply way too many people allowed in.

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年9月15日

Thank you for your candid review. I'm disappointed to know that your recent visit fell short of our standards. Regardless of the regulations we're facing amidst the current pandemic, you should still receive the service & meal that UP on the Roof is known for. While we are doing our best to follow social-distancing guidelines, I apologize that this detracted from the ambiance of your visit. I'd love the opportunity to speak with you & discuss further. Kirk Watkins, General Manager 242-4000

通報する
C
Caleb
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月11日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Up on the Roof is a great location for any occasion. I personally went out for a date and the setting and ambient lighting are perfect. The food was high quality and affordable, and overall, the experience was excellent. Highly recommend.

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年9月15日

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We aim to treat our guests to an amazing dining experience and it sounds like you enjoyed every aspect of your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to treat you to another experience again very soon! Best wishes, Kirk Watkins – General Manager

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Best scallops I’ve ever had!

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年9月15日

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We aim to treat our guests to an amazing dining experience and it sounds like you enjoyed every aspect of your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to treat you to another experience again very soon! Best wishes, Kirk Watkins – General Manager

通報する
a
africanqueen
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年9月8日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気4

Lovely views but the music too loud. Country western music didn’t add to experience. Maybe a mix but certainly not LOUD. You are not at an outdoor concert venue. Enjoying a drink with food as the sunsets and the city illuminates is the draw.

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年9月15日

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your patronage and would love to earn that 5th star from you. Please give us a call if you have any additional feedback on how we may improve in the future. We hope to serve you again soon! Warm Regards, Kirk Watkins - General Manager (864) 242-4000

通報する
DE
DESIROUS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Me and my wife had a great time at the embassy suite hotel in Greenville.The restaurant up on the roof was a great scenery great server overall a great time

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年9月8日

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We aim to treat our guests to an amazing dining experience and it sounds like you enjoyed every aspect of your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to treat you to another experience again very soon! Best wishes, Kirk Watkins – General Manager

通報する
F
Foodsavant
シカゴ・イリノイ州
評価・口コミ(20)
2020年9月6日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Great food, but menu a bit limited. Flavors were excellent. Surprised not to see many appetizer options. Great atmosphere.
Went on holiday weekend (Sunday before Labor Day). Easy to make a reservation the day before, so was surprised at how busy it was when I arrived. It seemed everyone requested outdoor seating when making reservations, but due to COVID-19, there was less seating so the wait was longer than expected. They offered immediate indoor seating, but really should adjust the number of outdoor reservations they take if they cannot accommodate.

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年9月8日

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your patronage and would love to earn that 5th star from you. Please give us a call if you have any additional feedback on how we may improve in the future. We hope to serve you again soon! Warm Regards, Kirk Watkins - General Manager (864) 242-4000

通報する
DJ
DeedaJo
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We especially enjoyed the view of the mountains! Service was great. Food was delicious!! Very happy with our decision to have our lunch at Up On The Roof.

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年9月8日

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We aim to treat our guests to an amazing dining experience and it sounds like you enjoyed every aspect of your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to treat you to another experience again very soon! Best wishes, Kirk Watkins – General Manager

通報する
F
Familyfun
サウスカロライナ州
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月6日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

We always enjoy UP on the Roof dir after church meals. Beautiful views and pleasant atmosphere and service.

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年9月8日

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We aim to treat our guests to an amazing dining experience and it sounds like you enjoyed every aspect of your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to treat you to another experience again very soon! Best wishes, Kirk Watkins – General Manager

通報する
CK
CarolineK
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年9月5日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

Music was too loud on the terrace, it felt like we were in a bar. The view was nice though.

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年9月8日

Thank you for your candid rating. I'm disappointed that your dining experience fell below your expectations, and I encourage you to reach out to me directly at (864) 242-4000 if you'd like to share more details. I want to be sure your concerns are fully heard so we can improve moving forward. Hope to hear from you! Kirk Watkins - General Manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The restaurant was a delight! Service was great.

We arrived slightly early for an 8:30 reservation, so we decided to have a drink on that bar side and go out on the rooftop area.

The bar on the other hand, was a TOTAL nightmare. No one wore masks, social distancing was absolutely not enforced even though there were signs everywhere saying that AND they had had a uniformed police officer and security staff on hand—-I honestly just don’t think they cared even one bit.

Bartenders were not unfriendly or rude, but had kind of surly attitudes.

I’d definitely think twice before setting foot on the bar side again.

UP on the ROOF
返信日 2020年9月15日

Thank you for your candid review. I'm disappointed to know that your recent visit fell short of our standards in the Bar. While we are doing our best to follow social-distancing guidelines, I apologize that this detracted from the ambiance of your visit. I'd love the opportunity to speak with you & discuss further. Kirk Watkins, General Manager (864) 242-4000

通報する

よくある質問

UP on the ROOFは Postmates と提携してデリバリーを行っています。UP on the ROOFはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((864) 242-4000)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー247名によるUP on the ROOFの評価は4.3☆です。

はい。日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。