Vintage Cocktail Club

4.5
評価・口コミ(1014)
~30 ユーロ
ヨーロッパ料理(コンテンポラリー)

人気のタグ:

手作りカクテル
デート
デートにピッタリ
ダイナー1014人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.5最近の評価をもとに集計
4.1
お料理
4.5
サービス
4.6
雰囲気
4.0
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
92%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
SM
SarahM
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月23日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Really loved vintage cocktail club. The decor and lighting perfect, especially at Christmas time. The cocktails were outstanding! Food was lovely to share. The waitress were polite and friendly and offered good cocktail suggestions. Felt a little rushed due to the 1hr 45min time restriction and got soaked standing in the rain outside because arrived 10mins early so not allowed in until exactly 3pm. Understandable with covid restrictions (not VCC fault) and cleaning thats now necessary.. but would have enjoyed a little longer there! Some of the chairs need replacing, big delves in them and quite uncomfy without a cushion over. Really lovely, quirky place though, great experience and would love to go again!

通報する
GJ
GJOBrien
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月22日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気2

We arrived 15 minutes late for our booking due to having difficulty finding the location. The member of staff who met us on arrival was rude, saying “you’re late, you can stay 45 minutes“. The waiter who served us was pleasant but we felt as if we were an inconvenience and couldn’t understand why a booking was accepted for 11pm if this did not suit the venue. Very disappointing visit.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年12月20日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気5

Really liked the environment...felt safe and clean...no food on the night due to technical kitchen issues. Drinks were great, excellent recommendations by the servers and orders were swift. An excellent break after another gruelling lockdown. Thanks

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The staff could not be any more accomadating. So kind, gave great recommendations. One of the people with us was really rude to one of the staff as we were leaving, we were mortified but he dealt with it so well. Very impressed. Very professional.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月20日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Kitchen had an issue with flooding and could not serve food as I know this is an issue that can’t be helped for such a well established venue it was not handled very well and there was a level of awkwardness when we stayed for a drink it was not a nice an experience at all

通報する
B
Bini
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年12月20日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気5

Very beautiful interior. Unfortunately did not get to eat there as they had only 2 items on the brunch menu and only let us know after we’ve been sat for about 20 mins , which was very disappointing as I feel the menu should be updated on the app before someone actually spends their time making their way there.

Vintage Cocktail Club
返信日 2020年12月22日

Hi Bini, We apologise for your experience with us the other day for brunch. We have since changed our menu again and are waiting for this update to change on opentable. We would love for you to come give us another chance in the near future. Thank you, VCC Team

通報する
H
Holliem
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月19日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

This was one of the best nights out I have had this this year they were super accomadating. And the service was exceptional. Ann marie served us all night. And she is incredible.
Went above and beyond to look after our table. I will be.back asoon as I can

通報する
CD
CianD
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年12月19日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

A great brunch out with my Girlfriend, had some of the best made cocktails in a long time, the balance of sweet and sour is on point in this place. Plus the recommendations were perfect.
Had the poched eggs and avocado toast for brunch, it was delicious.

通報する
HH
HHickey
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月18日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Great restaurant, with very attentive and pleasant staff. Of course the cocktails were fabulous!

通報する
VS
ValentinaS
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月18日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Lovely, elegant environment, very quiet and comfortable, with a limited amount of people per room, good food at a reasonable price, excellent cocktails menu, very kind personnel

通報する
SD
SaraD
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月18日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Anniversary

通報する
JQ
JacQuiQ
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年12月17日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely experience, gorgeous cocktails, impeccable service.
One piece of feedback id love to see the cocktail prices on the menu.

通報する
CC
CatrionaC
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月17日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

The cocktail knowledge level and friend service of our server Anne-Marie was outstanding! She is a huge asset to your team-fabulous lady!
On a separate note, the bathrooms while clean were a little dark!
Will be back for sure!

通報する
TK
TKDkid
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年12月16日にご来店
総合5お料理3サービス4雰囲気5

A dark and atmospheric venue that transports you back in time with great music and decor and amazing cocktails. Have been twice this week and will be returning ASAP.

通報する
AC
ACON
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月14日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス1雰囲気2

This was overall not great value for money. We waited to get into our reservation which ran about 15 minutes late. The experience did not really feel natural, as we were handed our bill and asked to clear the space within less than 90 minutes of arriving. The food was okay, the cocktails were nice, but the experience was tainted by feeling like the night had been decided for you, barely time for three rounds of cocktails. Might've been nicer in pre covid times, but wouldn't be enthused to return any time soon.

通報する
GH
vipGeraldineH
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月14日にご来店
総合2お料理4サービス3雰囲気2

Overall disappointed, staff under pressure, some were fabulous some very poor. Being moved from seat just after ordering i can just about accept but waiting15 mins to be seated in first place then presented with bill mid meal 50 mins into a 1hour 45min slot was disappointing, worst still was attitude of the server/manager when i pointed this out. I appreciate this is a busy and stressful time for staff but this was poor service with no excuse. Food and drinks were still excellent, cannot fault that

通報する
A
Alice
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月13日にご来店
総合5お料理3サービス5雰囲気5

Always a great atmosphere and great cocktails but wouldn’t go for the food. Cheese and meat board was very disappointing, with only crumbs of cheese for €25. Hopefully it’s just because of current restrictions, as food used to be much better.

通報する
A
Alyna
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年12月13日にご来店
総合4お料理2サービス4雰囲気5

The cocktails are still really good, I love the place, service is nice, but food was disappointing. 25€ euros for cured meat and cheese platter to share, looks like more for 1 person. We tried to find the cheese, only really small bites of cheese... so we make a complain, and few minutes later, the waitress came back with another small plate of cheese.

Vintage Cocktail Club
返信日 2020年12月18日

Hi Alyna, Thank you for your honest feedback about your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear your enjoyed the cocktails and our vibe! We're sorry to hear about the experience you had with moving tables and the food. We are in the midst of resizing our menu and your feedback has been passed on to our head chef. We hope you'll come join us again and we can show you our full potential :) Thank you, VCC Team

通報する
z
zartex
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月13日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

The place is really well decorated. Service, food, ambience is perfect.
Cocktails unbelievable.
The only bad thing is that we couldn’t finish our 2nd cocktail because the reservation was only for 1h45’.
But really recommended

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月13日にご来店
総合5お料理3サービス5雰囲気5

Christmas date night

通報する
P
Pkeane
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月13日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス5雰囲気3

Service was the only saving grace. Booked a table for 2. We were seated upstairs and put at a 4 person table with no barriers between ourselves and other guests. Ordered the hummus for 12/13 euro (can't remember) and was disgusted to see half a pita bread and smear of hummus across the plate. Then while eating we discover that we were actually in the smoking area. I did select outdoor dining so that makes sense so I can't fault them for that as it was my fault but it was such a small area that it was all tags I could smell. We ended up leaving after 45 minutes and going somewhere else.

Vintage Cocktail Club
返信日 2020年12月17日

Hi Pkeane, Thank you for highlighting your experience with us the other night! We're pleased the service exceeded your standards however, we are sorry to hear the food wasn't to your liking. I have passed on your feedback to our head chef so we can change and improve on this issue. We'd love for you to come in and give us another try however the next time, we can give you on a inside table to keep you away from the smoke. Thank you, VCC Team

通報する
D
Dublinreviewwer
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年12月13日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

From 65minutes into our booking we were approached four times with the bill as they needed the table for another booking.
The open table confirmation detailed a booking of 2hrs which we assumed was because it was outdoors when we booked. We mentioned this, to which they said it should be 1hr 45 which we were fine with but still insisted on last orders after 65minutes and consistently rushed along. Despite paying in full we were approached a further 3 times from 1hr 15 and in the end it was a 1hr 30min booking after push back from our table. Would understand it there was a deep clean between sittings but was literally a basic wipe down of the other tables, from what’s we saw when other parties left. The outdoor area is effectively indoor with a minimal opening in the side of the roof, and people were smoking. Our bill was 190 for three basic, very small, cold brunch orders and subpar cocktails. It was a reduced food menu with limited options versus what was advertised. Had booked an outdoor area on open table and was told I hadn’t. They also moved our reservation time by 15minutes without contacting us. The worst I’ve experienced in a long time and wouldn’t return.

Vintage Cocktail Club
返信日 2020年12月17日

Hi Dublinreviewer, We apologise for the misinformation on our opentable, we have changed the details to say the 1 hour and 45 minutes to match the government guidelines that are advised at the moment. Regarding the food we have passed on your feedback to our head chef so he can rectify these issues. We are deeply sorry you felt pushed along off your reservation, we do hope you will give us another chance once restrictions have eased and we can resume our normal time limits. Thank you, VCC Team

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年12月13日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Great all round!

Vintage Cocktail Club
返信日 2020年12月14日

Hi! We're so pleased to hear you had a wonderful time with us the other night! We look forward to welcoming you in again soon :) Thanks, VCC Team

通報する
FC
FinanC
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Great atmosphere and service! Will definitely be back

Vintage Cocktail Club
返信日 2020年12月14日

Hi FinanC! Thank you for the kind words, we're so happy you enjoyed the service and your night! We look forward to your next visit :) VCC Team

通報する
EH
EmmaH
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Staff are wonderful, very professional and polite. Lovely spot, never had a bad experience.

通報する
F
Foodanddrinklover
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス4雰囲気3

Food was not great and extremely overpriced for what it was. Cocktails are nice and there is a wide selection. We were told to order our last drink 30mins before it was time to leave which was quite rude I think. I understand they needed the table back but I shouldn't be told how many drinks I can drink in 30 minutes.

Vintage Cocktail Club
返信日 2020年12月15日

Hi Foodanddrinklover, Thank you for your honest review, we appreciate your feedback greatly. We're pleased you enjoyed our cocktail selection however, we apologise the food did not meet your standards and we will pass this onto our head chef to rectify this issue. We sorry to hear your experience regarding our time limits, we take last orders 30 minutes before the sitting ends to ensure enough time for guests to relax over their last drink, we in no way intended to come across rude. VCC Team

通報する
BD
BeccaD
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合5お料理3サービス5雰囲気4

Cocktails were amazing. Service was excellent. Food was grand, nothing special but we only ordered the sharing plate of cheese and meat to comply with regulations.

Vintage Cocktail Club
返信日 2020年12月14日

Hi BeccaD! Thank you for your lovely review! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed our cocktails, next time we hope we can get you in for a meal. We look forward to welcoming you in again soon :) Cheers, VCC Team

通報する
DN
DavidN
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Disappointed to only have 1 hr 15 mins. We were rushed out after 1 hr. Food was good, drinks were good but won't return due to silly time limit

通報する
CM
CarM
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

Small brunch menu with the focus being more on the cocktails which are outstanding. Excellent service. Very COVID-19 compliant

通報する
DD
DublinDiner
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス3雰囲気4

Ate on the terrace, well ventilated and spaced. Cocktails lovely. We were given the bill at 1hr 15 which was a bit excessive, but reassuring re Covid.

Vintage Cocktail Club
返信日 2020年12月14日

Hi DublinDiner! Thank you for your kind words about our cocktails and your experience! We are happy to hear you were reassured with our precautions measures in place with restrictions, we hope we can get you in another time soon :) Thanks, VCC Team

通報する
GD
GraceD
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年12月11日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス2雰囲気4

Very bad experience. We were told we weren’t allowed to order another drink even though we had 25 minutes left for our sitting. The food is very overpriced but the cheeseboard is the biggest rip off I’ve ever seen...€25 for a sharing plate so you would presume it was huge. It was absolutely tiny. I’ve gotten cheeseboards for half the price with 3 times the amount of food. The menu was also different when we arrived to what is advertised on the website which was annoying.

To top it all off we were rushed out the door at the end for another booking at 11pm. Current guidelines only allow restaurants to open until 11.30pm and when we asked what time they were closing the girl said 12.30. So instead of letting customers have a little extra time to finish up they were trying to fit another sitting in after the time allowed.

Very dissatisfied!

通報する
JO
JoannaO
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年12月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent

Simply excellent

Thank you

Great night

通報する
J
Jayjay
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月11日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

You can tell this is a press up place. Very bad value, drinks and food were not ok. Such a shame, was much better before press up took over and ruined it.

通報する
O
Orna
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月11日にご来店
総合5お料理2サービス4雰囲気5

Great time every time we go! Love the ambience in VCC

通報する
JB
JanetB
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年12月11日にご来店
総合5お料理3サービス4雰囲気5

Service was excellent- waiting staff very knowledgeable, efficient and attentive
Amazing for special occasion

通報する
DA
DeniseA
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Best cocktails staff very friendly lovely food will be back

通報する
C
Chameleon24
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月10日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Lovely atmosphere, great cocktails, excellent service.

通報する
AK
AoifeK
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年12月9日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Beautiful room and very comfortable. Great service and very helpful with ordering. My hummus was a bit tasteless but the rest of the food was lovely.

通報する
EH
ErinH
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月8日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Thoroughly enjoyed our evening here. Felt super safe with all the restrictions in place. Food and especially the drinks were impeccable. My only complaint was we couldn’t stay longer. Will definitely be back.

通報する
C
Camille
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月8日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Very nice time at the VCC , nice staff and amazing cocktails, I will come back 100% !

通報する

よくある質問

Vintage Cocktail Clubは Deliveroo および Just Eat と提携してデリバリーを行っています。Vintage Cocktail Clubはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((01) 675 3547)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー1014名によるVintage Cocktail Clubの評価は4.5☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。