W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks

4.1
評価・口コミ(1076)
41~100 AUDドル
オーストラリア料理(コンテンポラリー)

人気のタグ:

景色・眺めが良い
特別なお食事に向いている
グルメ・美食家

エクスペリエンス

  • Sunday Brunch

    お一人様A$90.00

    Nov 7, 2021〜Apr 24, 2022

    Three Blue Ducks Brissy has reopened for Sunday Brunch from 11AM-1:45PM. We’ve curated the ultimate alfresco-style brunch overlooking the Brissy River. Gather your family & friends and tuck into 7 signature dishes for $90 or go all in for $126 with bottomless selected bevvies for 2 hrs. Soak up the vibes with live acoustics from local artists and free valet parking through Wheels, at W Brisbane. What’s more, is that all diners have exclusive access to use our WET Deck pool for a swim afterwards. Kick back and kick on in the sunshine for the ultimate Sunday Sesh at W Brisbane. Same day cancellations or no show fee applies. Dietaries are available upon request, where ample notice is provided. No standard A La Carte menu on offer.
  • Valentine's Day Dinner

    お一人様A$2.25先払い

    Feb 14, 2022限定

    If food is your love language, then this one is for you. Make it a Valentine’s Day date night to remember at Three Blue Ducks Brisbane. At $150PP (plus Booking Fee of $2.25PP) indulge in a Three-Course Feast with a glass of sparkling on arrival. Accompanied with Brissy River views and acoustic tunes to match; what better way to celebrate the one you love! Tuck into a curated menu featuring the likes of crisp zucchini flower, grilled prawns, roast lamb rack with sides and a chocolate parfait for the sweetest finish. It is a requirement to select per person add-ons, prepayment is taken at the time of booking and is nonrefundable. Each seating is for 2 hours. Please note that dietaries are available upon request where ample notice is provided.

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
対人距離の確保
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
保護具
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
スクリーニング
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー1076人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.1最近の評価をもとに集計
4.1
お料理
4.3
サービス
4.2
雰囲気
3.8
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
並べ替え
絞込み
K
Kristen
評価・口コミ(1)
2022年1月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing view, great service and unbelievable food!

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
6日日前に返信

Cheers for the 5 star review Kristen! We’re so glad to know that you had an amazing time with us. Rest assured that your high praise of the view, service and food has been passed onto our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again another time soon!

通報する
K
Kelly
評価・口コミ(1)
2022年1月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The experience began seated on the stunning outdoor verandah - what a view. Southbank and city scape lit up with all the sparkle of a Christmas tree.
Moreton bay bugs for an entree was divinely served up with a flour some kale salad with oxo sauce. Lamb shoulder to share fell from the bone and melted with full flavour in our mouths. Great service, great cocktails, great wine that topped off the lovely night with the girls.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
6日日前に返信

Hi Kelly, thank you so much for taking the time to share your glowing review and kind words with us. From the views, to the food quality, the drinks and the service; we’re stoked to hear that your evening with us was phenomenal from start to finish! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. See you next time!

通報する
VN
vipValerieN
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(6)
2022年1月14日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

My partner and I were seated on the balcony overlooking the Riverside Expressway, so the noise level was higher than it would have been inside the restaurant. The distant views were of the Wheel of Brisbane and the Victoria Bridge, but the close views were unimpressive----construction!

For starters, my Kingfish Ceviche excellent, as was the main of Roast Cauliflower salad. My partner commented a couple of times on the tenderness of his 400gm medium rare sirloin and his side of roast garlic potatoes. The food portions of the mains were quite generous. We were both particularly impressed with the friendliness and extra efforts made by our wait-staff. I was given advice on which type of gin to order and when it was time to settle the bill, the staff member processing it reminded me to use the 10% discount with my Bonvoy Marriot membership. Very impressive and helpful!

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
4日日前に返信

Thank you so much Valerie for the kind words and the amazing 5 star review. All of us here wish the construction to end soon too. We take pride in our delicious and generous meals as well as our stellar service and its amazing to hear that we are upholding those standards. We'll be sure to let the team know how much you enjoyed your food and the gin! Thanks again and hope to see you again next time!

通報する
GS
GregS
Victoria
評価・口コミ(1)
2022年1月13日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気4

Have dined here numerous times but was really disappointed this time round. Drinks order taken at the beginning but they did not even arrive until mid way through the entree. Scallops were smaller than my fingernail and tough. As the wait staff cleared the entree plates another server was already serving out main course. Very rushed and amateurish. Having dined at Otto and Gamberos seafood already this week I am afraid this restaurant is not even in the same class

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2022年1月14日

Hi Greg, thanks so much for sharing your honest feedback with us. Although it is great to hear you have visited so many times; it is troubling to know that your most recent experience fell short. The service and food quality you have described does not reflect the standards we pride ourselves on and for this we apologize. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you further and we invite you to reach out to us directly at threeblueducks.brisbane@whotels.comm

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
シカゴ・イリノイ州
評価・口コミ(1)
2022年1月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had a lovely anniversary lunch. The restaurant even hand wrote a card. The service was impeccable and the food was beautifully presented and delicious. We ended up in a bit of a rush because parking was going to cost $60. We were visiting from out of town and didn’t realize the restaurant was in the W until we got there. There weren’t street parking options. We would have loved to stay longer and spend more money at the restaurant instead of on parking. If parking were validated for dining here I think it would solve the issue.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2022年1月13日

Thanks so much for the 5 stars! Amazing service, delicious food, generous portions and stellar surroundings is what we hope you experience in all of the Ducks locations. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time at our restaurant. This is the Ducks experience we pride ourselves on. We've passed on your feedback in regards to your parking concerns; we're always looking for ways to improve. We certainly enjoyed reading your experience and hope to see you back again soon!

通報する
C
Chucky
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(1)
2022年1月5日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス5雰囲気4

Excellent staff .. Food prices on the high side .. Great views to Southbank

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2022年1月6日

Hi Chucky, cheers for the 4 stars. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2022年1月3日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

Holidaying in Brisbane. Described as share plates but were way too small to share e.g. one pork cutlet (hidden under lots of mint!).

Better to tell people that the meals don’t go far so they can order more.

2 people was $260 for 2 small, 2 large plates and a $78 bottle of wine.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2022年1月6日

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest experience. We always hope to provide great food and warm service, with an ambience to match. We pride ourselves on making occasions memorable; We do appreciate your constructive feedback and have passed this on to the team for training purposes. We hope that sometime in the future we can show you an experience we pride ourselves on.

通報する
AP
AnneP
評価・口コミ(1)
2022年1月3日にご来店
総合3お料理1サービス4雰囲気4

Our expectation was that this would be a high standard dining experience, worth the money, locally and carefully sourced ingredients with careful attention to freshness and flavour combinations. This is what it was instead:
Sourdough bread stale; unsatisfactory
Heirloom tomatoes; flavourful tomatoes; balanced ingredients, well received
Hervey Bay scallops; tasted fresh, very small and not plump; a bit of butter but no evidence of chickpea in the butter and no evidence of finger lime; poor value, unsatisfactory
Whole braised lamb shoulder; succulent, generous, but lacked seasoning and flavour. The herbs, tahini dressing and tabbouleh would have added flavour but not either sufficient or present
Morton Bay bugs were supposedly served with XO sauce but not in evidence. It was served with a very large amount of steamed? silverbeet which did not pair well. It did not show any evidence of being charred to add flavour to this vegetable. The most disturbing aspect was that on of the bugs was raw. This was pointed out to the waitstaff and a new bug was delivered. This was hot and succulent which showed that the previous bugs were probably reheated.
Roasted garlic and rosemary potatoes tasted old like reheated roast potatoes
Broccolini was not charred and no flavourful gremolata
Cos lettuce had no evidence of a flavouful green tahini dressing which would have lifted it above a wedge of dressed cos lettuce for 18 dollars
The roasted cauliflower was well roasted but did not wow the vegetarian as a main course; the additions should have lifted the dish but didn't
The gnocchi was reported to be quite nice so not outstanding
The chocolate mousse was chocolatey and rich and dense; accompaniments were ok
The meringue was overpowered by fennel seeds, not pleasant; no evidence of macadamia crunch if this was supposed to be present and there was a bare scraping of lemon curd; certainly not enough to add flavour or creaminess.
Overall you can/should do better
All drinks were great

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2022年1月6日

Hi AnneP, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. We always hope to provide great food and warm service, with an ambience to match. We pride ourselves on making occasions memorable; We do appreciate your constructive feedback and have passed this on to the team for training purposes. We hope that sometime in the future we can show you an experience we pride ourselves on.

通報する
RB
RussellB
評価・口コミ(1)
2022年1月3日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス3雰囲気3

I was unfortunately very sick 1 hour after I got home from leaving the restaurant which was uncomfortable. Whilst food menu was tasty and enjoyable the later consequences were hard to deal with.

Drinks menu whilst expensive was excellent along with the great support of the 3BD team that night.

Wonderful views of Southbank and the River made for a lovely dining experience

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2022年1月6日

Hi RussellB, thank you for taking the time to share your honest review. We are disheartened to hear about your dining experience. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you further and invite you to reach out at threeblueducks.brisbane@whotels.comm We hope to hear from you soon.

通報する
CM
CarolineM
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(2)
2022年1月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Can't fault anything. We had three courses which which was unusual for us but the menu was tempting. Food well presented and delicious. Service excellent. Drink menu more than adequate.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2022年1月6日

Hi CarolineM! Thank you so much for your glowing praise and the fabulous 5 star rating. Glad to see that the food and service were top notch all round. We hope to see you again soon.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年12月31日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス4雰囲気5

New Years Eve. Terrible food.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2022年1月6日

Hi there, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us regarding the food. Without it we cannot improve for future. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you further. If this is something that would interest you; please reach out to our team at threeblueducks.brisbane@whotels.comm We hope to hear from you soon.

通報する
JR
JulieR
Melbourne
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年12月31日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

Set menu for NYE .
Snacks & starters delicious.
Mains were a bit dry( dory & land shoulder)

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2022年1月6日

Hiya JulieR, thank you so much for your feedback! We a thrilled to hear our snacks though it is disheartening to know that your main was not up to the Ducks standard we pride our selves on. Thank you again for the feedback, for we are always looking for ways to improve. We hope to see you dine with us again soon!

通報する
TS
TerryShirleyU
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年12月31日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

My parents loved it. They said the service, atmosphere and food was a fantastic way to celebrate their wedding anniversary and to bring in the new year. They had requested to sit outside to social distance as much as possible and had some of the staff take a picture of them to commemorate their night out together. 5/5 would recommend.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2022年1月6日

Thank you TerryShirleyU for the stellar 5 star review! We are so happy to hear your parents had an amazing wedding anniversary. We will definitely pass on the great feedback to our amazing Team. We hope to welcome you all back again soon.

通報する
SV
SharonV
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年12月31日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気3

The food was not what I expected for Three Blue Ducks. I could cook the same at home.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2022年1月6日

Hi Sharon! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is disappointing to learn that the food fell short on this occasion. For this; we apologize. We would very much appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience and so; we invite you to reach out to us at threeblueducks.brisbane@whotels.comm We hope to hear from you soon.

通報する
JM
JanelleM
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年12月31日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

Our first visit to the W 3bd’s. It just doesn’t have the feel of The Farm or Rosebery. Our food sizes were not generous. For the most, the food was quite tasty. The Hotel atmosphere lacks the beautiful homely, farm to table vibe.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2022年1月6日

Hiya JanelleM! Thanks so much for sharing your honest feedback! Our chefs at all 3 venues work carefully to create humble, flavorful and generous meals across the menu. We will certainly pass on your feedback to our Culinary Team and hope we can welcome you back again soon to show you our Three Blue Ducks Brisbane experience that we pride ourselves on! once again Thank you.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年12月29日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス3雰囲気2

Food was very ordinary

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年12月30日

Hi there, thanks for your honest feedback. It is disappointing however to see that your experience; specifically in terms of food and value were under par. We would very much appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your experience further and invite you to reach out to us directly at threeblueducks.brisbane@whotels.comm We hope to hear from you soon.

通報する
JT
JamesT
Melbourne
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年12月26日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス2雰囲気5

The team seemed to be understaffed and struggled to get the meal out. We were a 6.45pm setting and the mains did not arrive until 8.45pm. When they came , they were delicious.

The drinks suffered in the same way. When you are paying really top dollar, you should not have to wait so long.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年12月30日

Hi James, thank you kindly for sharing your honest feedback with us; without it, we cannot improve! Although we’re glad to see that the food and ambience were standouts of your visit; it is disheartening to learn of the service delays that your group experienced on the day. This certainly does not reflect the high standards that we pride ourselves on; and for this we apologize. We do hope that this occurrence does not dissuade you from visiting our restaurant again in the future.

通報する
DW
DeborahW
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年12月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

My husband and I celebrated our 10 year wedding anniversary with an amazing dinner at the Three Blue Ducks. The service was amazing, the staff went above and beyond.
The food was Fantastic I had the Moreton bay bugs and my husband had the Beef. oysters for entrée were also divine..
Highly recommend.
Thank you Three Blue Ducks for a magical evening xxx

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年12月24日

Hi Deborah, thank you so very much for taking your time to share your magical evening with us. We love hosting special occasions; and are thrilled to hear that your 10th anniversary celebration with us exceeded your expectations. Congratulations again! As for the food; please know that your kind words have been passed on to our chefs on your behalf. We look forward to welcoming you back for more celebrations in the future. See you next time!

通報する
FK
FerozaK
ユタ州
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年12月21日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気3

Outstanding food
Entry area had an awful smell that we believe it might b from old water in pot plants

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年12月24日

Hi Feroza, thanks for the 4 stars! It’s terrific to hear that the food was a standout of your visit. It is with great pride that our Chefs carefully curate our dishes to best suit the season. I hope we can welcome you back again soon!

通報する
E
vipElliemay
Melbourne
評価・口コミ(9)
2021年12月19日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely and relaxing brunch with good food choices and excellent service.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年12月24日

Hi Ellie, we’re thrilled to know you had such a great time at our Sunday Brunch! We carefully curate our menu to celebrate local and seasonal flavours and are pleased that this hasn’t gone unnoticed. Thank you also for your kind words about our service. Your praise has certainly been passed on to our team. We hope to see you again another time.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年12月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely dinner at 3 Blue Ducks. The scallops were amazing and the lamb shoulder was divine.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年12月24日

Hi there! Cheers for the 5 stars. The scallops and we’re so glad you enjoyed them! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年12月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Entree pick kangaroo tartare. Dessert pick coconut custard.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年12月24日

Hi there! Cheers for the awesome review of your recent visit. With 5 stars all round; we’re glad to know that we lived up to our high standards. Your entree and dessert picks are definitely winners; and we hope to see you again to try some more of our fresh & flavorful dishes soon!

通報する
L
Lynnee
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年12月16日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気4

This was our first meal at Three Blue Ducks since the start of covid. We have always in the past enjoyed the food here and at Byron Bay. Recent visit overall a little disappointing - a limited menu choice, inexperience staff for experience/cost. Meal just warm and lamb over cooked. Won’t be coming back. Restaurant not full and buzzing as in the past with many vacant tables for the week before Christmas. Maybe that in itself tells you something.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年12月24日

Hi Lynnee, thank you kindly for sharing your experience with us. While we’re happy to know that you have enjoyed past visits to our Ducks restaurants; it's disappointing to hear that your meal with us recently fell short in so many aspects. From our menu, to the ambiance, the team and the pricing; rest assured that your feedback has been passed onto our Management team and they will be in contact soon to discuss further. We hope we may still have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future

通報する
SP
SteveP
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年12月16日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気2

Have heard so much about this place so when our friend suggesting a pre Christmas catch up we jumped at the chance. We had seen on the W Hotel Website the Set Menu which is no longer available perhaps update this. Unfortunately our friends had a medical emergency and so my wife and I went alone. We were seated inside but on the edge of the opening that over looks the river and skyline, the view is spectacular but anywhere along the river has a view. The menu were given to us however the ambience is such that with fading eyesight my iPhone torch was required to read it, I noticed we were not the only ones.

The menu is limited and I understand that, I wanted the lamb my wife did not so I went for the pork like her as I felt the steak was expensive and the fish had ingredients not to me liking. My thoughts is the price of the dishes are somewhat expensive however I would have to say the food was good but not spectacular, we opted for a side of Potatoes as well.

The dessert menu left me totally uninspired. Surprisingly the coffee was good and normal cafe prices.

I am not sure what the restaurant is trying to be the prices are high yet lack of table cloths and hotel guest in almost sleepwear including hotel slippers and other dinners in very casual attire lets it down. My wife commented that the restrooms are equally as dark as the restaurant. I don't see what the hype is about this place I have been but wouldn't rush back unless someone else was paying.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年12月24日

Thanks for your feedback Steve. We’re sorry to hear that your experience however fell short. From the website, to the ambience and the menu; the shortfalls you have described do not reflect the standards we are proud of. While we have never been a white table cloth venue, nor are we fine-dining; we aim to champion good food and great company in a relaxed luxury environment. Your feedback has been taken on board, and our management team will be in contact soon to discuss further.

通報する
PW
PamelaW
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年12月16日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気3

The food was amazing, the service a little slow, took ages for the wait person to take our orders. I ordered a drink she never delivered at all. The room is nice but very noisy, we were sitting near the open doors so heard all the freeway traffic. Ambience would be better at night. Would go there again though just for the food.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年12月24日

Hi Pamela, thanks for sharing your kind words about the food during your recent visit. Our Chefs certainly champion local produce and fresh flavours in their dishes! The rest of the experience you have described however does not reflect the standard we pride ourselves on. Rest assured that your feedback has been passed onto our team so we can improve in future. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back another time.

通報する
K
vipKomodobaby
Melbourne
評価・口コミ(12)
2021年12月15日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Good place to take out of town guest as the view is magnificent. The food is nice but not spectacular, quite expensive for what it is.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年12月16日

Thank you Komodobaby for the 4 Star reviews. We are delighted you had a great experience with us paired well with a stunning view! We do hope to welcome you again soon.

通報する
RL
RichardL
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年12月15日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス4雰囲気3

Beautiful setting and great view over the river. Service was attentive if not a bit confusing, a couple of diners ended up with drinks they didn't order and others had their drinks mixed around. The food was okay, but it wasn't the quality I was expecting. The pork was on the dry side, the steak was okay but nothing to write home about - the lamb shoulder was good though and I would head straight to this if I were to return. The sides were what you would expect. Overall I would say the whole experience was underwhelming.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年12月24日

Hi Richard, thanks for sharing your feedback with us. While we’re glad to hear you enjoyed the view, lamb and attentive service; it's disheartening to learn of our shortfalls with food quality and service confusion. The underwhelming experience described certainly does not reflect the standard we pride ourselves on and for this we apologize. We'd appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further and invite you to contact us at threeblueducks.brisbane@whotels.comm We hope to hear from you soon

通報する
DF
DebF
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年12月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

The view is outstanding! The food was amazing. The staff are super friendly and accommodating although they were very busy and we had to remind them of drink orders a few times.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年12月16日

Hi DebF, Thanks for the 5 stars! Our Three Blue Ducks Brisbane restaurant offers vibrant yet relaxed dining. We pride ourselves on great food. We are stoked to hear you enjoyed your night with us and we were able to make it a memorable one. We do hope to welcome you again soon.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年12月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

OMG...We attended the experience brunch at late notice, was seated at a great table with a view, the food was outstanding and the service was highly attentive. And the bottomless drinks package made the overall dining great value for money

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年12月13日

Thanks for the 5 star review! Our chefs are always creating new and exciting dishes to celebrate the season; and its awesome to hear that you enjoyed our Sunday Bottomless brunch. Your kind words will certainly be passed onto our team. We hope to see you back soon!

通報する
GW
GeoffW
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年12月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

These guys are doing it right. Everything was perfect and it was a fabulous dinner. Our first time here and we can't wait to go back. Well done and thank you.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年12月13日

Thanks for the 5 stars! Our Brissy restaurant offers vibrant yet relaxed dining. We pride ourselves on great food and excellent service and are stoked that this was a hit during your visit. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to the team and hope to welcome you again soon.

通報する
K
Kaydon
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年12月10日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Overall a great work lunch. The food was impeccable. The staff were helpfull and courteous.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年12月13日

Thank you so much for the stellar 4 star review! We hope to welcome you back to dine with us again soon!

通報する
BC
BrianC
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年12月4日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス3雰囲気4

Entree of scallops was excellent , dessert of coconut berry mousse was divine.
Unfortunately my rib eye was over cooked dry and chewy. A real disappointment.
Two of my companions shared the lamb shoulder - excellent , and another a steak , which he said was OK.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年12月10日

Thanks BrianC for taking the time to share your honest experience. We always hope to provide great food and warm service, with an ambience to match. On this occasion, we are disheartened to hear your experience did not meet the mark. We pride ourselves on making occasions memorable; We do appreciate your constructive feedback and we have passed this on to the team for training purposes. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

通報する
GE
GabrielleE
Brisbane
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年12月2日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス3雰囲気2

I've always wanted to try 3BD but was disappointed. I ordered the steak which was $69, but it was only the steak on the plate - that's it. No steak knife provided and it was a bit fatty in places. I had to send it back as the first time it came out undercooked - I asked for medium but it was definitely rare. I ordered a side of garlic potatoes which were nice but that was an extra $13. I was celebrating my daughter's 16th birthday. She had the moreton bay bugs which were great value and a generous serve but she complained there was no season on the bug meat - I had a taste and it was bland so she requested garlic butter which they provided free of charge. My daughter's friend ordered the pork steak - it was very tough and definitely overcooked - not the nice pink inside that was promised. She had a lot of trouble cutting it with just the normal knife provided. Overall, it was not good value for the price. It was nice to try just to say I'd been there but I won't be going back.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年12月10日

Hi GabrielleE, Thanks for taking the time to share your honest experience. We always strive to provide great food and warm service, with an ambience to match. We would love to speak with you personally about your visit. Please email threeblueducks.brisbane@whotels.comm with your contact details so we may get in-touch. Thanks again and we look forward to speaking with you soon.

通報する
JD
JamesD
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年12月1日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Terrific, unique, yummy and relaxed dining.
Good atmosphere and feeling of being in a quality set up.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年12月10日

Hi JamesD, thank you for the 4 stars! It’s great to see that you enjoyed your time with us at our Brisbane Restaurant. We hope to have you dining with us again soon.

通報する
CH
ChrisH
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年11月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Brilliant view of Brisbane’s Southbank at night. Even for those table not on the window.
Food quality is brilliantly thought out menu with produce that’s fresh - the scallops were testament to this.

Service was considered and friendly.
One of Brisbane’s finest dining experiences with all things that matter but with none of the fuss.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年12月1日

Hi ChrisH, Thanks for the 5 stars! Our Brissy restaurant offers vibrant yet relaxed dining. We pride ourselves on great food with our Scallops being a massive hit. We are stoked to hear you enjoyed your night with us and we were able to make it a memorable one. We do hope to welcome you again soon.

通報する
GR
GerardR
デンバー・コロラド州
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年11月24日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気2

Over-rated.
Poor service, overcooked food at high prices...try somewhere else.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年12月1日

Hello GerardR, thank you for your review. We are very disappointed hear your experience fell short on your recent visit to our Brisbane Three Blue Ducks restaurant. Our team would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you further and invite you to reach out at threeblueducks.brisbane@whotels.comm

通報する
DC
DaveC
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年11月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

My wife and I celebrated our 11 year anniversary. We had a wonderful time and a great meal.

W Brisbane - Three Blue Ducks
返信日 2021年11月26日

Hi Dave! So glad the team could help in making your celebration one to remember! We'll be sure to pass on you kind words and we hope to see you again soon!

通報する
PM
PetaM
評価・口コミ(2)