Wagamama - Blanchardstown

4.3
評価・口コミ(34)
~30 ユーロ
日本料理

人気のタグ:

評判のランチ
子連れOK
カジュアルな雰囲気

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
  • 包装または封がされたカトラリーをご提供します
Physical Distancing
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
Protective Equipment
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
Screening
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー34人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.3最近の評価をもとに集計
4.3
お料理
4.5
サービス
3.9
雰囲気
4.0
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
86%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
DC
DavidC
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

Lovely staff. With covid restrictions it was missing a little ambience. Prices have gone up recently I think. Enjoyable none the less

Wagamama - Blanchardstown
返信日 2020年9月21日

Hi David, Thanks for the review we appreciate the feedback. Thankfully none of our prices have gone up in the last few months, but we understand that the ambience is a little different with all our safety restrictions in place. We try to have the place as inviting as possible during this time, and hopefully go back to normal as soon as we can. We hope to have you back as soon as possible. Thanks.

通報する
DS
DankaS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月18日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気3

Food was good, and staff was accommodating.
One kind request to the Wagamama management is to remove plastic straws and try to reduce the use of plastic.

通報する
M
Maham
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月7日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Overall great service!! A brilliant experience. Got a great table too

Wagamama - Blanchardstown
返信日 2020年9月9日

Hi Maham Thanks for taking the time to review your dining time with us here at Wagamama Blanchardstown. We're really glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, our servers do great work at keeping all of our customers happy. We hope to see you back again soon!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We are regulars to Wagamama Blanchardstown and as always we were extremely impressed with their professionalism. The staff in restaurants in general during this Covid time are working under extremely stressful times but they continue to serve with smiles on their faces. The manager on Saturday night was great and deserves a special shout out, she was so lovely. Thank you for what you guys are doing to keep patrons safe, we will definitely bs back again.

Wagamama - Blanchardstown
返信日 2020年9月7日

Hey, we're so happy you are continuing to enjoy your visits even during this time. Our staff and our customers have all been great by doing their part and we love to get feedback about the job we're doing. In particular I will pass your comments onto the manager you mention, we also feel she is doing a great job and will be delighted to hear your positive review. Hope to see you back soon!

通報する
BW
BeataW
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月2日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Quick service, tasty food, good prices, only one issue- we couldn't hear staff because of face masks

通報する
AA
AgataA
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Delicious food as always :) Nice staff, good knowledge about allergen.

通報する
ED
EasyDiners
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年8月30日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Even with a reduced menu the options available are more than enough to satisfy everyone

通報する
h
hayleyh
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

As always enjoyed my visit here. Staff are always super friendly and helpful, and the food is delicious!

通報する
S
Saoirse
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great service and food. Felt incredibly safe there too, you have a whole table to yourself and the tables in front and behind you are either empty of half full with people on the opposite end of the bench to yours

通報する
RC
RyanC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月24日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Food was great for lunch. Staff was helpful too. Did not expect it to be noisy at lunch time

通報する
F
Fksndh
ラスベガス
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月23日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス3雰囲気3

Food was very poor. Ordered a glass of white wine which was warm. Starters came out cold.
Normally we love this place , very disappointing service

通報する
CF
CatherineF
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(4)
2020年8月21日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Great experience and would return.
Food was very tasty including vegan options

通報する
SM
SMori
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food and service excellent as always
Really nice spacious dining experience, applying covid guidelines well

通報する
B
Biggeetz
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(3)
2020年8月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

I eat in this wagamamas regularly and as I'm vegan, I love that they have a seperate menu. Food is always good and service is always friendly!

通報する
S
Susanne
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月10日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス4雰囲気3

Food was served fast and waitress was great but food wasn’t great - my main was burnt.

通報する
DH
DavidH
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月7日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気1

Great food, poor atmosphere. More like a fast food experience.

Wagamama - Blanchardstown
返信日 2020年8月10日

Hi David, thanks for the review we're really glad you enjoyed the meal. We're sorry the atmosphere wasn't to your liking, we do try to give every customer a good experience. We hope to have you back with us soon and give you a better impression. Thanks!

通報する
h
hayleyh
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年8月7日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

The staff were super nice and great and the food was 10/10 as usual, my only issue was there was 2 of us so we only had 45 minutes which was very rushed.

Wagamama - Blanchardstown
返信日 2020年8月10日

Hi Hayleyh, thanks for the review. We do have restricted times at the moment and on very busy shifts we have to limit the time our guests stay with us so we can accommodate as many guests as possible. If we do not need the table back we never ask our guests to leave before the mandatory 1hr 45min limit. We hope you understand and we will try to keep things as normal as possible so our guest can come and enjoy a relaxing meal. We hope to see you back again soon. Thanks.

通報する
MC
MaryC
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月7日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely meal, really good attention to Covid procedures. Thank you

Wagamama - Blanchardstown
返信日 2020年8月10日

HI Mary, Thanks for the great review we're really happy you enjoyed your meal. We're trying to give all our customers a break from thinking about Covid, we make the restaurant as safe as possible for our guests and staff, and then hope that our guests can come and enjoy a relaxing meal.

通報する
J
Jdddd
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月1日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Good social distancing, food lovely. Would like to see duck donburi back on menu though

Wagamama - Blanchardstown
返信日 2020年8月4日

Hi JD, Thanks for the great review. We know there's a few dishes our customers are missing, and we are working hard to get them back for you, Thanks!

通報する
K
Kenc
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月28日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス4雰囲気3

Way too expensive for what you get. Katsu curry €16.. Cmon lads!

Some of the food tasted burnt.

Would be good to offer sealed straws for customera to use as staff handle drinksm

Service was good.

Wagamama - Blanchardstown
返信日 2020年8月1日

Hey Ken, Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our guests. We're really sorry to hear you food did not taste quite right, if this is ever the case please let one of our servers know and we can get you a new dish or something different. We do offer sealed straws for all our customers, you should have been informed of this so our apologies. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the service and we hope to see you back again soon!

通報する
TM
TaraM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Wagamamas is a family favourite. The food is delicious and the friendly staff are helpful especially with suggestions regarding the menu. Our children love the chicken ramen and salmon noodles. The kids menu is great value. We will definitely be back. Thank you

Wagamama - Blanchardstown
返信日 2020年7月31日

Thank you for the great review, we are glad to hear you and your family enjoy visiting Wagamama, hope to see you back soon !

通報する
J
Jack
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月27日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス4雰囲気2

First time there Just a dissapointing visit to be honest. I never write reviews as I've never had to but, you're paying the guts of 60 quid at least to be sat in a food hall. The place is just one big open hall not much going on in terms of design feels heartless. The food wasn't great either the steak on my dish tasted very funky as if it was about to go off.i don't know if it was a once off but left feeling that it could have been much better. The waiting staff though were lovely and friendly to finish on a positive note couldn't recommend them more.

Wagamama - Blanchardstown
返信日 2020年8月1日

Hi Jack. Thanks for your review. Usually our restaurant is packed with happy guests having a ramen, in the current situation everyone is more spaced out. We hope to be able to fill our restaurant back up as soon as its safe for everyone, and give our guests a more atmospheric meal. We never want anyone leave unsatisfied with their meal, if a dish you ordered is not what you were hoping for, please let one of our servers know and I'm sure we can find a good alternative. We hope to see you again!

通報する
DH
DenaeH
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always fantastic. My kids and I love it there. Healthy food and relaxing atmosphere.

Wagamama - Blanchardstown
返信日 2020年7月31日

Thank you for the great review DenaeH, hope to see you back soon !

通報する
RL
RosemarieL
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月25日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気3

Great food and service. The meal was enjoyed by all the family

通報する
AR
AbigailR
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月24日にご来店
総合5お料理1サービス5雰囲気5

Food was tolerable .

Wagamama - Blanchardstown
返信日 2020年7月27日

Hi Abigail, thanks for the review, we're sorry to see you didn't enjoy our food, we feel we have something to offer everyone. Please ask one of our servers next time and I'm sure we can find you a new favourite. Thanks, Wagamama

通報する
EM
EMMAT
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月21日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

Great evening. Delicious food. Felt safe. Social distancing working well here 😷🌞

Wagamama - Blanchardstown
返信日 2020年7月24日

Hi Emmat, We are glad you enjoyed dining in at Wagamama with us. We are doing everything that is in our hands to protect all customers and staff. We hope to see you back soon for another great experience.

通報する
TM
ThereseM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

We thoroughly enjoyed our first dining experience at Wagamama Blanchardstown. Very impressed with the safety measures in place, lots of space between diners, staff had masks and hand sanitiser provided as well as paper menus. We had dishes of curry, noodles, and rice and my son ate from the children's menu. Was very impressed with everything but particularly the children's meal which had fresh juice choice instead of the usual packets of juice or soft drinks. He also got vegetables as part of his meal which I loved and is so rare on a children's menu. He cant wait to go back, nor can we. We will definitely visit again soon. Highly recommended.

Wagamama - Blanchardstown
返信日 2020年7月21日

Hi Therese, We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your first time at Wagamama with us. We are doing everything that is in our hands to protect all customers and staff. We hope to see your family back soon for another great experience and more yummy food!

通報する
TJ
TaraJ
ベルリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Fab food as always, staff wearing masks, seating area spotless etc. No complaints.

通報する
KM
KatieM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月8日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

Love Wagamamas but they had ran out of Duck gyoza and had no deserts, other than ice cream. Also Keep an eye on time as with everything happening they need the tables for the next booking.

Wagamama - Blanchardstown
返信日 2020年7月10日

Hi Katie, Thanks for the review and we're happy to hear you always enjoy us. We are sorry for no having everything available when you visited, we are working hard to bring things back to normal as soon as we can. Thanks

通報する
MB
MonikaB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We enjoyed the meal, kids loved their katsu curry. Service was really quick. Flavours are lovely, the one little thing I would have to say is, try to keep easy on the salt 😉

Wagamama - Blanchardstown
返信日 2020年7月10日

Hi Monika, Thank you so much for your review, we're really glad you and your kids enjoyed themselves!

通報する
E
Eleanork
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(2)
2020年7月7日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気2

Overall fine - what you expect. I was slightly concerned however in the current environment that the server took my card out of my hand when I was going to pay instead of letting me tap - the bill was under 50 so I could have tapped.
Also I did feel they should make more of an effort to wear face shields - even if it is just for those that are taking orders.

Wagamama - Blanchardstown
返信日 2020年7月14日

Hi Elianork, Thanks for the review we're glad you enjoyed our visit. We are sorry to hear that you server didn't give you the option to pay contactless yourself, we are asking everyone to do so, so we will re-emphasis it with the staff. Hope to see you back again soon!

通報する
SS
SamutSakhon
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月6日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

It was refreshing to eat in a less busy environment. Staff were very respectful of social distancing regulations and were also very obliging. We had a pleasant experience and the food was tasty.

Wagamama - Blanchardstown
返信日 2020年7月8日

Hi Samut, Thank you for the review and also you kind words, we appreciate all the more in these times. Thanks!

通報する
LL
LiaLee
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月5日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス5雰囲気3

Been to Wagamama plenty of times and the food on my recent visit to Blanchardstown was extremely over salted in both starters and the mains to the point where we couldnt finish the meal.

Wagamama - Blanchardstown
返信日 2020年7月8日

Hi LiaLee, Thank you for the 4 stars, but we were sorry to hear that your dishes weren't exactly as you would have liked. If you every have a side or main that isn't quite right, please let a member of staff know and we would be happy to get you a new or different dish. Thanks!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年7月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Good place, the food is great. Good staffs.

Wagamama - Blanchardstown
返信日 2020年7月6日

Hi, Thanks for the great review, we're glad our food and staff able to impress!

通報する

よくある質問

Wagamama - Blanchardstownは Deliveroo, Just Eat および Uber Eats と提携してデリバリーを行っています。Wagamama - Blanchardstownはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((01) 821 9449)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー34名によるWagamama - Blanchardstownの評価は4.3☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。