Wagamama - South King Street

4.3
評価・口コミ(73)
~30 ユーロ
日本料理

人気のタグ:

評判のランチ
グループ・宴会に向いている
カジュアルな雰囲気

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
  • 包装または封がされたカトラリーをご提供します
対人距離の確保
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
保護具
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
  • お客様の食事中以外のマスクの着用を義務付けます
スクリーニング
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
  • 接触追跡情報を収集します
ダイナー73人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.3最近の評価をもとに集計
4.4
お料理
4.3
サービス
4.3
雰囲気
4.1
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
90%の人 がオススメすると言っています
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
並べ替え
絞込み
h
hhhhk
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(4)
1日前にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

No gyozas 😒😒😒😒

Wagamama - South King Street
1時間日前に返信

Hi hhhhk!!! Thank you for the five stars and great rating. We really miss the gyozas too! :( This is due to an ongoing supply issue that we hope to have resolved very soon. Kind Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland.

通報する
GB
GroupBooking
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気4

everything was a wait... over an hour for the table we prebooked. 30 min for our order to be taken. another 20 min just to pay. didn't seem that other smaller tables were being made to wait as long. if they can't handle groups, they shouldn't allow bookings of 5 or 6.

Wagamama - South King Street
2日日前に返信

Hi. Thank you very much for your feedback. Our sincere apologies for the delay you experienced. Our team worked hard to make sure we were as prepared as possible for our first week of outdoor dining. There were however a number of timing issues that arose during busy periods. These were noted by management and have now been addressed to avoid any issues going forward. We trust you enjoyed your meal and hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Lovely time at wagamama today, great food, nice atmosphere and awesome staff!!

Wagamama - South King Street
2日日前に返信

Thank you very much for the wonderful feedback. We will pass your thanks on to the staff, and we hope to see you again soon :) Kind Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
7日前にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス1雰囲気3

The table was not ready when we got there, we got offered to have a drink while they got our table ready, we ordered some pints and beer tap was not working. Once on the table it took over an hour for the waitress to take our orders, so we spent one hour waiting at the table. The food was good though

Wagamama - South King Street
2日日前に返信

Hi. Thank you very much for your feedback. Our sincere apologies for the delay you experienced. Our team worked hard to make sure we were as prepared as possible for our first week of outdoor dining - there were however a number of issues that arose during busy periods. Please know that these were noted by management and have now been addressed to avoid any issues going forward. We trust you enjoyed your meal and we hope to see you again soo! Kind Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月9日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

First experience dining outdoors this year and we chose the best possible place. Wagamama's outdoor set up on King's St let's you enjoy a beautiful part of Dublin and given this is their first time hostomg outdoors, I hope they keep it up when indoor returns. Two waiters were gents to everyone and chatted away despite being extremely busy. And lf couse the food was top notch.

Wagamama - South King Street
2日日前に返信

Thank you very much for the wonderful review! :) We're delighted to hear your enjoyed your first post lockdown dining experience with us and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on to the chefs and the staff in question. Given all the positive feedback we've received we definitely hope to keep the outdoor area going once indoor returns. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月8日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス2雰囲気3

No cuisine here, if you order the chicken curry you will get a overcooked frozen piece of chicken some over-boiled tasteless rice with a froZen sauce also tasteless. It’s assembled cuisine at best …
My BF took some ramen which were cold.
Finally, when we arrived we waited 10min in front of the entrance, seeing multiple servers passing through us without any acknowledgment, bad service for the second day of opening :/

Wagamama - South King Street
2日日前に返信

Hi. Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear your concerns. Please know that all our chicken is delivered fresh daily and hand breaded by our kitchen staff. The sushi rice served with the chicken katsu curry is steamed in a traditional manner to achieve a soft sticky texture and our sauce is cooked from scratch throughout the day. We hope to see you again soon and would be happy to recommend some dishes that may be more to your liking. Kind Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland.

通報する
GC
GustavoC
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月8日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Perfect place! Perfect food! Perfect staff! I totally recommend it!

Wagamama - South King Street
2日日前に返信

Thank you Gustavo!!! We look forward to seeing you again soon :) Kind Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月7日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気1

Terrible experience. Will not be attending again. Very disappointing. Nothing compared to what the restaurant use to be like before covid. Nothing to do with covid restrictions just not well run.

Wagamama - South King Street
2日日前に返信

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience. Reopening for outdoor dining for the first time after a year of lockdowns has involved a huge amount of work in order to provide the best possible experience for our customers. As with any such effort we are aware we may not always get things right. If you would like to email us at dublin@wagamama.ie with any further specifics of your visit we would love the chance to address these issues. Kind Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
FM
FernandaM
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月7日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Guys were doing the best they could for the 1st day back. They were all very friendly and attentive. Food was hot, fresh and delicious. Recommend 100% :)

Wagamama - South King Street
2日日前に返信

Thank you very much for the great feedback Fernanda. We'll be sure to pass your kind words on to our team. We're incredibly proud of all the hard work they put in on the first week of reopening. We're really glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again soon! :) Kind regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
K
Kamiar
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

excellent table service, very kind and helpful staff. Delicious food fit for all palates.

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年12月22日

Thanks so much Kamiar. We'll pass your kind words on to the staff and we're glad to hear how much you enjoyed your food. We looks forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It is definitely a nice place to take your date out to. Not too loud, with enough privacy and great food.

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年12月21日

Thank you very much! We hope your date went as well as your meal :) Merry Christmas and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
TJ
TJ02
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Excellent food. Lovely staff. Really enjoyed the atmosphere.

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年12月22日

Thank you very much for the great review TJ02! Merry Christmas and we hope to see you again soon :) Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月19日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Very efficient and safe environment within current guidelines

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年12月20日

Thank you for this :) We're glad to hear the systems we've put in place resulted in a safe and enjoyable dining experience. Have a great Christmas and we hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
NI
NIALLM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely food and great staff, made us feel very welcome. Wonderful night look forward to returning soon

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年12月19日

Thank you for the wonderful review Niamh :) So glad you enojyed it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Have a great Christmas! Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
AO
AoifeO
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing veggie food and lovely staff. Good value for money, can't wait to get back :)

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年12月20日

Thank you very much Aoife :) So glad you enjoyed the veggie options. We'll pass your kind words on to the staff. Have a very merry Christmas and we look forward to seeing you back with us again soon! Kind Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
N
None
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月16日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス2雰囲気4

The only fault l have is that there was about 10 minutes between our two meals. I got mine first and we waited till the next meal came out and by then mine was cold.
Other than that everything was great.

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年12月19日

Hi. Thank you for the review and feedback. We always encourage customers to tuck in as soon as your food arrives :) All of our dishes are prepared fresh to order and brought to your table as soon as they are ready. Since different dishes come from different sections there may be a time difference between them. We're sorry if this caused any confusion or issues on the day in questions and we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
S
Sneaks
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月16日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Very good experience. Felt very safe. Food and service very good.

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年12月19日

Thank you very much Sneaks :) We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience. We've gone the extra mile to make sure all our customers feel safe and satisfied in these strange times, so it's good to know that shines through. We'll pass your kind words on to the staff. Have a great Christmas and we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
k
keithm
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

Good place for meeting friends for a chat..........

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年12月19日

Thank you very much Keith :) We're glad you and your friends enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
KT
KTMO
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent friendly service
Tasty dishes
Lemonade was delicious
Only negative was limited dessert options

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年12月19日

Thank you for the great review KTMO! We're really glad you enjoyed everything. Have a great Christmas and we hope to see you again soon :) Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
SD
SineadD
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Gorgeous food and great service. Will be back again 🙂

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年12月16日

Thanks so much Sinead :) Very happy to hear how much you enjoyed it and we look forward to seeing you again soon!! Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気2

Terrible experience. 40 mins late seated, and asked to leave at 10.

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年12月19日

Hi Anonymous. Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear about your experience. Please know that this is not the usual experience here. While there are limits in place due to Covid-19 every customer should have plenty of time to enjoy their meal with us. I will follow up on this with our staff to see what resulted in this delay. We hope this has not put you off returning to dine with us again in the future. We hope you have a very happy Christmas. Kind Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
EO
EvelynO
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

gorgeous food-spacing between tables was perfect and Staff were a joy! So friendly, accomodating and good humoured-loved it!

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年12月14日

Thanks so much Evelyn! Really glad to hear you enjoyed the whole experience. We'll pass your kind words on to the team. Have a great Christmas and we hope to see you again soon :) Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
JK
JKil2019
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(5)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food, great service.

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年12月14日

Thank you very much JKil! We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
JM
JonathanM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月12日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Not great, mains arrived while still eating starters, kids didn’t eat any of their meal, all very rushed

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年12月16日

Hi Jonathan. Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your experience. We apologize if there was any confusion but we don't offer starters on our menu. All dishes are Mains or Sides which are prepared fresh to order and brought to your table as soon as they are ready. Our kids dishes are incredibly popular - if there is ever an issue where something is not up to our usual standard we are always more than happy to change it for you. We hope you might give us another try. Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland.

通報する
WB
WillowB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Our waiter was amazing, service was super. Food came quickly. It felt safe and clean the whole time. A great place for a dinner out.

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年12月13日

Thanks for your kind words Willow. It means a lot to the servers to know all their hard work doesn't go un-noticed :) Really glad you enjoyed the whole experience. Hope to see you again soon! Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
ND
NiamhD
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月9日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

great as always, very quiet due to current situation which was nice and had plenty of time. Food as good as always and lovely ambiance. Great attentive service.

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年12月12日

Thank you Niamh! Really glad to hear you enjoyed your visit in these strange times :) We'll be sure to pass your compliments on to our team. Have a great Christmas and hopefully we'll see you back with us again soon. Kind Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
SA
StephenA
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great service. Great food. Great atmosphere. Great people.

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年12月12日

Stephen! Thank you so much. Glad to hear how much you enjoyed it. We hope you have a very merry Christmas and we look forward to seeing you back with us again soon. Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
SB
ShaunaB
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Really good food and staff, place was really energetic in a good way and very nice over all

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年12月12日

Thanks for the great review Shauna. It's great to have a bit of life and energy in the restaurant again :) We'll be sure to pass your compliments on to the staff. Merry Christmas and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
b
barryf
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

One of the only places that is worth eating out - the food actually tastes good.

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年12月12日

Thank you very much Barry. We're always happy to provide good solid tasty dishes :) Have a great Christmas and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food was great and good service

通報する
AE
AndrewE
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年12月6日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス4雰囲気3

Service was very good, food below average and no soap in the bathroom! 3 empty soap dispensers during pandemic.

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年12月9日

Hi Andrew. Thank you for the review and feedback. Please know we take this very seriously. We have a very strict standards and procedures that must be followed by staff during this difficult time to ensure the safety of all our customers and employees. Clearly we fell short of these standards on this occasion. We will be addressing your concerns with our team to find out what happened here and ensure it is not repeated. Kind Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
GP
GraceP
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年10月11日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

We had a lovely time in the Sun. Very pleasant. Food was good. We had ramen and yakisoba.

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年11月25日

Thank you for the great review Grace. So glad you enjoyed it :) Hopefully we might see you back with us in the coming weeks once restrictions lift. Kind Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
R
Robyn
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Friendly staff, very helpful with my boyfriends lactose intolerance.
Try the japanese cocktail!

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年9月20日

Thanks so much for the review Robyn. We're always happy to help with any intolerances or allergies. And yeah the Japanese Ice Tea's are pretty amazing aren't they - we always get a little jealous when we drop one over to a table haha. We hope we'll be able to have you back in with us again soon! :) Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
l
livya
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Good food, good service. Would love to go there again.

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年9月14日

Amazing. Thanks Livya! We'd love to have you back again :D Kind Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
JO
JacinthaO
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年9月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Fantasy first time back in Wagamama since restrictions. Menu was limited but all the main favourites were there. Server was excellent and made us feel very welcome. Restaurant is very well organised and we felt very safe. We’ll be back.

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年9月7日

Brilliant! Thanks so much for the wonderful review Jacintha. Glad you were able to enjoy your favorites in the comfort and safety of our current distanced layout. We'll pass your kind words on to the staff and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon :) Kind Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月29日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food amazing and so was service. I’m a light weight when it comes to alcohol had the gin cocktails but really there wasn’t a hint of gin! However the food was more than a ten out of ten as was the waitress! I think a jazz up of the cocktail menu to have even one or two classic cocktails would be a great addition. The ambience was really good and excellent Covid safety management overall in the restaurant !

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年9月1日

Thanks so much anonymous! We're running a reduced cocktail menu of favorites at present but we hope to expand our selection again soon. Just to reassure you the gin cocktail contains a full measure of Jinzu gin :) It's packed with flavors of yuzu, citrus and cherry-blossom and goes down surprisingly smoothly despite its strength. Definitely our favorite spirit in the restaurant. We hope to see you again soon and hopefully bump those stars up to reflect your great review! ;) Regards, Team Waga

通報する
VB
VioletaB
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月29日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気3

Food was really nice but, service was a fail the first day we went you could tell the place was understaffed we waited about 20 minis unnoticed at the door before someone came greet us, then our food came and my drink never arrived I requested it again and finally came when my meal was finished (to be fair they didn’t charge for it) after that we waited about 40 mins or so before someone came to set us up with the bill I just felt completely forgotten about

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年9月13日

Thank you for the review Violeta. We're glad you enjoyed your food but are really sorry to hear about the delays you experienced on the night in question. We will look in to what could have happened here to ensure it is not repeated. We hope to see you back with us soon for a much smoother, more efficient experience and plenty of your favorite tasty asian cuisine :) Kind Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
JD
JamieD
ダブリン
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月24日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Friendly service, place was spotless. Food was so tasty and such great value for money.

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年8月29日

Much appreciated Jamie! Always great to get 5 stars across the board. We're really glad you enjoyed everything and we look forward to seeing you back with us again soon :) Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する
AS
AlexS
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月22日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

The food was good but the man who seated us at the door was unfriendly however the waitress who served us was so kind and helpful and friendly.

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年8月25日

Thanks so much for the review Alex, we'll pass your kind words on to the sever. We will say we've always found the man on the door to be exceedingly friendly! but perhaps you caught him on an off day, so we do apologize for that. We hope to welcome you back again soon! :) Kind regards, Team Wagamama Ireland.

通報する
CM
CiaM
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年8月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Extremely clean, food fab as always and great service.
Everyone observing the mask wearing rules.

Wagamama - South King Street
返信日 2020年8月25日

Thank you Cia for the wonderful review! Hope to see you again soon :) Regards, Team Wagamama Ireland

通報する

よくある質問

Wagamama - South King Streetでは直接デリバリーを行っています。店舗のデリバリーを注文される場合は、【オンラインで注文する】ボタンをご利用ください。Wagamama - South King Streetは Deliveroo, Just Eat と Uber Eats とも提携してデリバリーを行っています。Wagamama - South King Streetはテイクアウトにも対応しています。テイクアウトはお電話((01) 478 2152)でご注文ください。

OpenTable ダイナー73名によるWagamama - South King Streetの評価は4.3☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。