Ruth's Chris Steak House - Tyson's Corner

4.5
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
評価・口コミ(1660)
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
31~50 USドル
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
ステーキハウス

人気のタグ:

特別なお食事に向いている
記念日に向いている
デートにピッタリ
予約をご希望の方は、(703)848-4290までお電話ください。ご希望に添えるよう最善を尽くします。 バージニア州ヴィエナに位置するRuth's Chris Steak Houseは、982℃の高温で調理した高品質のUSDAプライム牛を260℃に温めたプレートで提供しています。最初から最後の一口まで熱々のジューシーなおいしさを堪能できます。ニューオーリンズ風の前菜、USDAプライムステーキ、新鮮なシーフード、特製のサイドディッシュ、自家製デザートを居心地の良い温かい雰囲気のRuth’s Chrisで、心のこもったおもてなしとともに楽しめます。常連も噂を聞いて来店した人も、Ruth’s Chrisでは最高の夜を過ごせます。ディナーを毎日提供していますが、予約をお勧めします。また、貸し切りおよび店外へのケータリングも手配できます。
ダイナー1660人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.5最近の評価をもとに集計
4.6
お料理
4.4
サービス
4.4
雰囲気
4.1
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
100%の人 がオススメすると言っています
ダイナーが選ぶベストレストラン
並べ替え
絞込み
S
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(4)
2日前にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気3

We went for restaurant week, so the experience was probably altered by a higher influx of customers as well as a more systematic preparation of meals. The food - although pre-prepared and served on very hot plates, tex-mex franchise style - was tasty. The wait staff seemed annoyed as if forced to be there. Very slow and inattentive service. We weren't given a wine list, and they couldn't find one for us, so they brought us a handful of menus asking us to take them apart to see if the wine list was hidden behind the restaurant week additional pages. We also ate half the dinner with a dimmer light because our candle was out. I feel attention to detail was nonexistant when preparing for restaurant week, and it fell as though the clients coming in for this event were snubbed as a lower class of customer.

通報する
E
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(2)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

We ordered from the Restaurant Week menu. It was excellent - one of the best such offerings we have had. And the service was very pleasant - not rushed like we have found at other restaurants during Restaurant week.

通報する
ST
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(2)
4日前にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気4

Great place, great food, excellent staff! We look forward to returning soon!

通報する
c
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(3)
5日前にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

The food tasted good and was well presented. However, I asked for my filet to be medium well done and it came medium rare. Due to time limitations on my part did not have time to send back and instead exchanged it with my husband whose steak came cooked more.

通報する
OT
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(1)
2020年1月11日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気4

Fully expect to pay top dollar here but family style sides @ 10 each is pretty bad. The servings were very small.

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Tyson's Corner
6日日前に返信

We appreciate you writing about your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us. We'd like to learn more. Please consider sending us your contact information, including a phone number, so that we may directly address your concerns. Thank you!

通報する
PS
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(54)
2020年1月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always a great experience. Our server Patrick was outstanding!

通報する
WJ
評価・口コミ(8)
2019年12月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food was great, service was great and they handled our group of 8 well. We will be going back for sure.

通報する
BO
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(6)
2019年12月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Our Christmas dinner was delightful and delicious, just expensive.

通報する
NR
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Everything was FABULOUS - we will go next year!!!!

通報する
M
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(5)
2019年12月24日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気4

Our server was not very good. We ordered 2 glasses of wine before we ordered our appetizers but it came after the appetizers were served. I know the place were busy because it’s Christmas eve, and we come here every year of Christmas eve, it’s our family tradition. We never had this bad service in any Ruth’s Chris, and I think this was our fourth or fifth times in this location. My daughter said her steak was not even hot inside and you can tell because the butter on top was not even melted. We told the server but my daughter refused to get another one because she was hungry. We didn’t get our meal after an hour and our drinks were not refilled in timely manner. Someone came to our and apologized about the food because we told the server about it. They didn’t charge my daughter’s steak. But we have been coming to Ruth’s Chris so many times and never had bad service and bad food. Never expected a bad service and bad food in this kind of restaurant, my expectations are very when it comes to Ruth’s Chris, so disappointed. And also I did not know that the place allows dog (not a service dog).

通報する
MZ
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(5)
2019年12月24日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス1雰囲気3

Food was wonderful, but the service was atrocious. 20 minutes to fill our drink order after we were seated. Server tried to “sell” us dessert when they were included in the 3 course meal special.

Worst experience ever at a Ruth’s Chris and it all came down to service. Managers take note

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Tyson's Corner
返信日 2019年12月27日

Many years ago, Ruth Fertel founded our great company based on the most hospitable service and a genuine affection for everyone. Today, all of our team members directly or indirectly serve our guests the way Ruth Fertel always did, with the greatest respect and gracious hospitable service. As such, hospitality is a source of great pride for our company. Please consider sending us a private message with your contact information, including a phone number. Thank you!

通報する
O
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(15)
2019年12月24日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス3雰囲気4

I would recommend Ruth's Cris on the basis of past experiences more than this recent experience. I don't know if it was due to the fact that it was Christmas Eve and was full or if it's trending this way. After inquiring, our two side dishes arrived when we were nearly done with our entrees and were lukewarm. We were offered free dessert which was a nice gesture however it took so long to arrive we were nearly done with our cappuccino. The food itself was pretty good but the timing and the temperature of the side dishes drove me from 4 stars to 3. I've had great experiences here and at other locations in the past so I'll call it a fluke and try again.

通報する
OT
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月24日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

Service was not what we are used to there!

通報する
OT
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月24日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

They accommodated my family beautifully considering we were such a large crowd (17.) I appreciate the attentiveness of the wait staff, the delicious food and the ambience. It made our Christmas truly special.

通報する
T
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年12月20日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Overall, greats experience

通報する
OT
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年12月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Thank you !!! Wonderful people and experience

通報する
K
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年12月14日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気4

We did not have a good experience and will probably won’t return to this location. It took 20 mins for the server to notice our table and get our drink order. 30 mins after that no drinks were brought to us and no one took our dinner order. We told another waiter that we have been ready to place our order. Another waitress takes our order. When the food comes not even once a server asks how our meal was. The steak was a bit overcooked. We had to ask another waiter again to bring us the bill. What a disappointing experience!! We do not recommend this place and wish we spent our special celebration somewhere else.

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Tyson's Corner
返信日 2019年12月19日

Kevin, thank you for your candid review. We hold ourselves to the highest brand standards for both food quality and service we wish we'd made a better impression. So we can learn more, please consider sending us your contact information, including a phone number. Thank you!

通報する
B
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(7)
2019年12月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Great for a special date or moment. Friendly staff and great food. :)

通報する
MT
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(7)
2019年12月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Exceptional service and food. I love the ahi tuna!

通報する
V
評価・口コミ(46)
2019年12月4日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス5雰囲気4

I am generally a Ruth Chris fan, but this meal wasn't up to the usual standards. Had the Classic menu. Caesar salad was good, ribeye had lots of silver skin through the steak. Made the meat less than enjoyable

通報する
MV
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(10)
2019年11月25日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Good spot for quiet business discussion.

通報する
OT
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年11月23日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

Was ok. Steakhouses ARENT really my thing

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Tyson's Corner
返信日 2019年11月26日

We appreciate you writing about your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us. We'd like to learn more. Please consider sending us your contact information, including a phone number, so that we may directly address your concerns. Thank you!

通報する
OT
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(140)
2019年11月23日にご来店
総合2お料理5サービス1雰囲気4

Our waiter had zero personality. We had to request a cocktail and after our salads were served, we had to request bread and butter. Certainly not the service we are a costumed to at Ruth’s Chris. Very disappointing.

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Tyson's Corner
返信日 2019年11月26日

Please rest assured that in this Ruth's Chris, as well as all others, our intention is to provide the highest and finest quality with regard to both food and service, not to mention hospitality - much like Ruth would have done herself. Please reply to us directly, or private message us with your contact information, including a phone number, so that we can further address your concerns. We hope you will give us another chance. Thank you!

通報する
LF
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年11月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The staff and food was wonderful. Definitely recommend going to this location to all.

通報する
OT
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年11月10日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

Went for Birthday. Overall main entree were good however the service for price point was underwhelming and frankly I expected more the money. Also dishes trays were left out and waiters service stations were not well kept. Dessert was subpar as creme brûlée was too thick and cold and strawberry shortcake was fair and nothing special.

For the money paid, I expected more on the service and finer details of the entire diner and dining experience

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Tyson's Corner
返信日 2019年11月13日

We appreciate you celebrating with us, but regret hearing your experience was less than perfect. Would you please private message us and share more about your experience? Please include your contact information and phone number. We would welcome the chance to make things right.

通報する
F
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(10)
2019年11月9日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We took my parents to Ruth's Chris Steak House for their 87th and 84th birthdays. The staff left a birthday card on the table with confetti. The waiter told them happy birthday when he approached the table. They were given a small cheesecake and candle at the end of dinner. They were treated extremely well. The food was outstanding. Thank you very much Ruth's Chris Steak House for giving my parents a beautiful evening!

通報する
GC
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(5)
2019年11月7日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food was great as was service.

通報する
OT
ダラス・フォートワース
評価・口コミ(2)
2019年11月5日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス2雰囲気3

The service seemed very deliberately slow. Our full party arrived by 6:15 and we did not leave until 8:15. Granted there were 7 of us but the time spent there seemed excessive.

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Tyson's Corner
返信日 2019年11月10日

Thank you for your candid review. Please rest assured that in this Ruth's Chris, as well as all others, our intention is to provide the highest and finest quality with regard to both food and service, not to mention hospitality - much like Ruth would have done herself. Should you wish to discuss your concerns in greater detail, please send us a message with your contact information. Thank you!

通報する
OT
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(3)
2019年10月27日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス1雰囲気1

The service was terrible. For some reason, as a family, we were seated in bar area. First of all, the bread offered never came until we asked again. We are pretty certain it went to table behind us. We ordered a multiple entrees and sides. The food was mediocre for Ruth’s Chris’. The waiter asked if we needed boxes. We responded yes, but we waited over 10 minutes and he never returned. We had to ask another server who apologized and offered free dessert. We ordered 2 desserts and the creme brûlée came out ice cold. Not made fresh and certainly not warm/hot. Sent it back and another came out, a little warmer but again not fresh. The creme had congealed. It was a terrible experience all around. Not sure again what has happened to the standards of Ruth’s Chris’, but we were very disappointed in our milestone birthday meal.

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Tyson's Corner
返信日 2019年10月29日

Thank you for your honest comments. We are sorry to hear that you had a less than favorable experience. Your feedback is very important to us and essential for our growth, not only at this location but also as a brand. We would like to speak with you further and do what we can to make things right. If this is of interest to you, please send your contact information, including a phone number, to us in your response. Thank you!

通報する
n
ボルチモア・メリーランド州
評価・口コミ(54)
2019年10月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Went here with customers prior to going to Nat's World Series game. Ruth's Chris food and service are always reliably good. Would go back in a heart beat!

通報する
OT
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(6)
2019年10月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Birthday dinner for my wife

通報する
OT
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年10月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

It was a group that had not eaten together in years. Nice to talk and catch up

通報する
GF
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(6)
2019年10月19日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気2

We were seated towards the back of the restaurant near the party room. The people in the party room kept leaving the door open and were being quite loud. It was quite annoying. We mention this to the waitstaff, and they said there was nothing they could do about it. By the end of dinner we knew more about a guy trying to pick up his co-worker than anyone should. We will stick with Morton’s.

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Tyson's Corner
返信日 2019年10月29日

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. This is certainly not how we wanted your visit to go. We'd like to learn more -- please consider emailing us directly with your contact information, including a phone number. Thank you!

通報する
M
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(15)
2019年10月18日にご来店
総合3お料理1サービス3雰囲気3

This place has gone down hill. For a Friday night at 7:30 there were four customers at the bar and maybe six tables in the dining room. My Ribeye was ‘Grey’ in color, fatty, and flavorless. Tasted like a cut of meat from Food Lion. We had dinner at the bar at The Capital Grill Thursday night, the place was packed and the Ribeye was one of the best I’ve had. Many other Ruths’ Chris are excellent however Tyson’s is lacking which is sad.

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Tyson's Corner
返信日 2019年10月22日

Our goal is to provide only the best food and service to each and every guest. We truly appreciate your feedback because it helps us improve. So that we can make things right, please send your contact information in a private message and please include a phone number so we may speak to you directly. Thank you!

通報する
OT
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(45)
2019年10月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Grill to Perfection!

通報する
OT
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(1)
2019年9月28日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気4

I have been dinning at various Ruth CHRIS locations and had dinned at Tysons for more than 5 times, and this is the only time that made me not wanting to go back ever again. I alway have ribeye steak and it just tasted very different this weekend, and the waiter throughout the meal never came to check on us how the food was and only came to give us the check. Not going back again.

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Tyson's Corner
返信日 2019年10月1日

Thank you for your candid review. We strive for the highest brand standards in terms of quality, service and atmosphere. We would welcome the opportunity to earn back your business. Please send your contact information, including a phone number, to us as a private message so we may speak to you directly. Thank you!

通報する
C
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(6)
2019年9月23日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気4

This RC is fine but nothing to write home about when compared to the one in Fairfax Corner. The Fairfax corner wait staff go above and beyond and pay attention to all of the little details. The manager kindly adjusted my bill even though the confusion was on my end, which was above and beyond. I wish the rest of the service experience had matched it. The food was rock solid though!

通報する
WE
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(153)
2019年9月19日にご来店
総合2お料理5サービス5雰囲気1

We go to RC when we want a great meal and excellent service w/ peace and quiet. This visit was unusual in that the drapes were opened causing a glare on us, the music was country, loud and rocking, the other diners were boisterous and so closely seated that we couldn't carry on a business conversation. If we want a Palm experience (meaning all of the above), we go to the Palm. If we want a Cap Grille very formal experience, we go there. When we choose RC, we want RC. If you're going to change that up, we'll go elsewhere. Thank you.

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Tyson's Corner
返信日 2019年9月24日

We appreciate you writing about your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us. We'd like to learn more. Please consider sending us your contact information, including a phone number, so that we may directly address your concerns. Thank you!

通報する
PS
ワシントン DC エリア
評価・口コミ(55)
2019年9月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great meal, Patrick & Kelly, our servers, very accommodating.

通報する
L
ラスベガス
評価・口コミ(10)
2019年9月15日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Delicious and quiet dinner in bar area, we enjoyed the seasonal Filet an Shrimp -- what a great pairing of food, really enjoyed it,thanks.

通報する