Sake no Hana

3.7
評価・口コミ(5706)
41 ポンド~
日本料理

人気のタグ:

評判のランチ
グルメ・美食家
特別なお食事に向いている
Sake no Hana(サケノハナ)バー&レストランはセント・ジェームズ中心部にある近代的な指定建造物(グレード2)の1階に位置し、モダンな日本料理を提供しています。多様な温製と冷製の前菜、炭火焼き、陶板と釜飯のアラカルトメニューのほか、13席の寿司バーでは注文を受けてから準備する寿司と刺身を提供しています。厳選した品揃えの清酒、日本産ウイスキー、ワインやスピリッツ、リキュールを用意しており、料理を引き立てています。Sake no Hana(サケノハナ)の内装は高く評価されている建築家の隈研吾氏によるもので、バーには美しく斬新なシャンデリアがあります。仕事帰りのドリンクを楽しむのに最適な場所です。
ダイナー5706人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
3.7最近の評価をもとに集計
4.2
お料理
3.9
サービス
3.4
雰囲気
3.4
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
62%の人 がオススメすると言っています
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
並べ替え
絞込み
N
Nick
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月5日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス4雰囲気3

Food excellent. Cold on the terrace and no heaters. Food service good. Sadly no drink list to go with the menu.

Not so good as previous visits

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年6月5日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス3雰囲気1

Booked an inside table, after months of eating outdoors we were looking forward to it, arrived and the staff had moved all seating to outdoors. We were very cold the whole time which affected the experience. The food was ok but overpriced we felt, and a £100 deposit was taken the day prior to us arriving which I wasn’t informed about, asked for a refund to then eventually split the bill. Disappointing!

通報する
p
paperstone
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年6月5日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Amazing food as always. Service was great but feels like could be made better with attentiveness and better order taking process. Love the terrace and the setting on a sunny day, can’t wait for it to open indoor.

通報する
HW
HanlieW
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing service and friendly staff who go above and beyond. Food is excellent and the sushi to die for but it’s definitely on the pricey side!

通報する
KS
KrutikaS
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月3日にご来店
総合2お料理5サービス4雰囲気3

So - I don't think anyone can deny that the food here is brilliant. Everything including the cocktails were amazing! However, it is the experience that I had an issue with.

The waiter rushed us through our meal - We were in and out in 55 minutes or so. And it wasn't like they were super busy. When you eat an expensive meal like this, you would want to enjoy it, but the waiter was at our table every two minutes to ask if we'd finished the dish or not. I was very intrusive.

If there is a time limit on how long you have the table, I would rather them tell us when we enter the restaurant than force us out.

通報する
i
vipigodelp
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(10)
2021年6月2日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

We went for a dinner to the terrace.The terrace has not any decoration and too much comento.I would definitely prefer inside.We were told that they had aircon issues.Anyway.Apart from that fantastic dinner

Sake no Hana
返信日 2021年6月4日

Dear igodelp, We appreciate your feedback. It’s great to hear that you loved the food, but it is disappointing to read that your dining experience did not live up your expectations and I must apologise for that. We do hope that the few concerns expressed will not deter you from visiting us again. Sincerely, Annie Hu Thornton Senior Restaurant Manager

通報する
o
ocakes
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月1日にご来店
総合2お料理5サービス1雰囲気3

They could’ve done so much better with the service. Discrimination at its finest? Especially with how much i paid. There are so many other restaurants that does better service and much cheaper than theirs.

Sake no Hana
返信日 2021年6月4日

Dear ocakes, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We take comments such as these very seriously, and you can rest assured they are being addressed. Thank you, and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Annie Hu Thornton Senior Restaurant Manager

通報する
KS
KSX12345
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月30日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス1雰囲気3

Food was nice but service was very slow!! To be honest there are better Japanese restaurants

通報する
T
vipTky74
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年5月30日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We love this restaurant and have been many times. The food is always incredible and the staff have been super friendly and helpful. If you like sushi, then Sake No Hana is a fabulous choice. We'll be back soon, no doubt

通報する
A
Abcd1234
ヨークシャー
評価・口コミ(5)
2021年5月29日にご来店
総合1お料理5サービス5雰囲気1

The restaurant was unbearably hot 🥵

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Very exciting to be back eating in Sake no Hana for Friday lunch after lockdown. Still amazing, fresh food. The black cod and wagyu bentos we went for were out of this world. The sushi excellent as you would expect and also creative - soft shell crab with mango - don’t mind if so do. Service was smooth and staff friendly. One small thing irked me which is asking if you want water and tea at the beginning. If I’d twigged quicker I was going to be charged £10 I would have likely ordered a different drink. I assumed they were as in Japan, free. My bad I suppose. Not bad enough to detract from an amazing meal.

通報する
EJ
vipEllJ
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(13)
2021年5月27日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely as always. Looking forward to when all menu back to normal.

通報する
SM
ShelleyM
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月26日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Beautifully presented with gorgeous aromatic flavours

通報する
b
bocman
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月26日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Great, the cocktails were absolutely amazing. The food was delicious, a little more generosity for there price would be better. Overall, very good.

通報する
j
vipjijim
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月23日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス4雰囲気2

Food was ok not worth the price at all , I’ve been charge for £150 for 3 people in advance , they told me I will get refund in 3-4 days , what a joke ...

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent service. There was no point during our visit where our glasses were empty or didn't feel attended to. Food was amazing and service friendly and excellent.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

As always, the food and service was exceptional. It is a pricey experience though, but well worth it.

通報する
J
James
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月21日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気5

Everything was great, until we asked for a gluten free option on dessert and then the waitress had a tantrum. Most of the food was really good even if it was overpriced. The prawn nigiri tasted like off fish which was a shame as it looked beautiful. All in all, Sake no Hana is more about location, venue and big price tags and less about good food, good service and authenticity. I would go again but it should be half the price.

Sake no Hana
返信日 2021年5月23日

Dear James, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We take great pride in our cuisine and source our ingredients from the best purveyors. I can assure you that the experience you had with the food and service was not our standard. We have sent your feedback to our team and do hope you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Annie Hu Thornton Senior restaurant manager

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Enjoyed very much being back and eating delicious food. I will definitely be going back again.

通報する
J
Jade
ケント
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年5月21日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

The location, service and ambience was good. The food was ok for the price, the menu is very limited and for the money you are much better off going to Roka/Zuma.

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月21日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Really wonderful evening sat at the bar

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月21日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

日本食にあまり馴染みのない、イギリス人を接待するには良い店です。店内も料理も洗練されていて素晴らしいです。メニューは紙のメニューを全員分用意してほしいです。また、お手拭きも出て来ればありがたいです。最初に手で枝豆を食べますから、気を使います。

通報する
R
Rajeev
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Excellent food and service! The food was delicious as was the cocktails!

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月17日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

Good food but price too high!

通報する
DG
DumitruG
カリブ海
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Perfect Service ,
Food was great!
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Amazing atmosphere !

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月16日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス1雰囲気1

A bit mediocre. Slow service

通報する
HW
HowardW
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We were there on the final day of outside-only dining before rules were relaxed on 17 May. The staff could not have made the experience better. The food (including the miso black cod), as always at Sake No Hana, was excellent and the sake was perfect both in taste and the way it was presented

通報する
D
Didier
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great experience. The food is truly amazing. I would recommend it to any friend.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
エセックス
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月15日にご来店
総合1お料理5サービス1雰囲気1

Very disappointed. Waiters kept bringing us wrong food and drinks over priced

Sake no Hana
返信日 2021年5月17日

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for dining with us at Sake No Hana. We appreciate the feedback on our service standards. We take comments such as these very seriously, and you can rest assured they are being addressed. Thank you, and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Anna Kuzmina Maitre’D

通報する
ZP
ZainulP
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年5月15日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気2

The Terrance wasn’t the best for atmosphere. I was shoulder to shoulder with someone. The food compared to other places wasn’t all that for the price.

通報する
SS
ShrutiS
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月14日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気1

The tables were outside and in cold. The food is overpriced for its value. They made mistakes in the order and in the bill. I've eaten better sushi elsewhere. Do not recommend the place.

Sake no Hana
返信日 2021年5月18日

Dear ShrutiS, We regret to hear that you weren’t happy with the service and the food. We take every comment seriously and have passed your notes along to the team. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Anna Kuzmina Maitre’D

通報する
A
vipAmerah
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(5)
2021年5月14日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気3

Still too cold for outdoor dining they have blankets but no heaters. As for service they are great. Food is not the best lacks taste but everyone has their preference.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年5月13日にご来店
総合1お料理5サービス1雰囲気1

The restaurant is not equipped for outdoor seating. Freezing cold with no heaters, rain which came through the umbrellas soaking us - especially due to table placement. Extremely wobbly tables and after asking for it to be fixed we got told it would have to be done after the food, so eating was not a pleasant experience. Asked for the bill and it took 15 minutes as the paper was being changed. Heard the table complaining next to us the whole time about how two glasses of wine took over 45 minutes to arrive with only 4 tables occupied in the whole restaurant. General unpleasant demeanour from some of the staff. Outstanding food but unfortunately the experience was disappointing, especially considering this was booked for a special occasion. Will not be returning.

Sake no Hana
返信日 2021年5月15日

Dear Anonymous, We regret to hear that you weren’t happy with the service . I can assure you that the experience you had was not our standard. We take every comment seriously and have passed your notes along to the team. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Anna Kuzmina Maitre’D

通報する
L
Leonel
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年5月11日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Some staff members were rude and we felt rushed the whole time. I’m sure the experience inside is better but it was not what you’d expect from a restaurant like that

Sake no Hana
返信日 2021年5月12日

Dear Leonel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I can assure you that the experience you had with the service was not our standard. We have sent your feedback to our team and do hope you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Anna Kuzmina Maitre`D

通報する
FS
FoodieS
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I was high quality food with good service as usual. The warm Sake we ordered was not as great as we'd wanted but I would still recommend it on an overall experience.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月9日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Love it! Great sushi awesome sake. Lovely staff!!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月9日にご来店
総合1お料理<