この店舗ではテイクアウトがご利用可能になりました

お好きなお料理をご自宅でお楽しみください。ご注文とお支払いは OpenTable から直接行えます。

テイクアウトメニューを見る

The Fireside Restaurant, Waterfront Dining

4.6
評価・口コミ(361)
31~50 USドル
アメリカ地方料理(北西部)

人気のタグ:

景色・眺めが良い
テラス席
特別なお食事に向いている
The Resort at Port Ludlowの水辺のレストラン、The Fireside(ザ・ファイヤーサイド)は、毎日営業し(クリスマスを除く)、朝食、ランチ、ハッピーアワー、ディナー、特別イベントを提供しています。木曜の夜にはギターリストのクラシック音楽の演奏を楽しめます。農家、職人、地元の漁師からの最も新鮮な食材を反映したディナーメニューを日替わりのディナーメニューに用意しています。

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
対人距離の確保
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
保護具
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
  • お客様の食事中以外のマスクの着用を義務付けます
スクリーニング
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー361人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.6最近の評価をもとに集計
4.7
お料理
4.6
サービス
4.6
雰囲気
4.3
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
95%の人 がオススメすると言っています
並べ替え
絞込み
T
Thankyoufromfederalway
評価・口コミ(1)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always worth the drive for incredible for and nothing but the best service and hospitality.

通報する
M
Mike
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(2)
3日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Mothers day

通報する
m
manda08
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(2)
4日前にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気3

The Fireside did not honor our confirmed outdoor seating reservation at 5:30. I even have an email stating "outdoor seating." They tried to seat us inside, but we specifically requested for outdoor seating and did not want to take the indoor table since we weren't comfortable dining indoors. They said sorry that there weren't any outdoor seats available and the next time they would have available was 7:30, so although it was an inconvenience, we decided to come back since there aren't really any other restaurants in the Port Ludlow area. We arrived around 7:20 for our 7:30 reservation and were seated within 5 minutes. Our server never greeted us or took our drink orders until almost 1/2 hour after we were seated. She mentioned there was a large party of 30 that she was tending to and that the kitchen staff was overwhelmed with the timing of orders. We then waited almost 45 minutes for our food to arrive. We had 2 children with us and it was getting really close to their bedtime, so the long wait for food was disappointing and unfortunate. Throughout our meal nobody came to check if everything was okay or if we needed anything. When we were finished, still no server in sight, my children and I went back to our room while my husband sat alone waiting for someone to come back so that he could pay the bill. This was such a disappointing experience given that we were also hotel guests and that we were only there for 1 night. As a restaurant if you know that you messed up on a patron's reservations, are short staffed in the kitchen, or that you have larger parties coming in, then you should offer apologies, comps or something. We had a good stay at the hotel, but sadly The Fireside was really lacking.

通報する
FB
FedericoB
評価・口コミ(1)
5日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great place Great service..........................................................

通報する
P
Peter
評価・口コミ(5)
7日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス3雰囲気5

Good food in a relaxed dining room. Great water and mountain views.

通報する
JN
JohnN
フェニックス・アリゾナ州
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The food was superb. The wait staff were knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. We enjoyed the marina views and the warmth of the flaming table side heater. It was our anniversary so they gave us dessert 'on the house'.

通報する
KB
KathleenB
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年4月30日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Always a lovely experience with fantastic food, excellent service and breathtaking views...

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ウィスコンシン州
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年4月27日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気4

Restaurant was understaffed and therefore service was very very slow. It took about 30 min to have someone take our drink order and food arrived almost 40 min after ordering. What typically would have been a 90 min dinner ended up being just under 3 hours. I suspect they. struggling with getting up & running post Covid. Atmosphere was very nice - we sat outside w/view of marina. Drinks well made & food tasty. We agreed under normal circumstance the service would not have been acceptable but we cut them a break knowing it’s been tough going the past year.

通報する
JL
JLM12
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年4月25日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The setting was lovely, the staff welcoming, friendly, and helpful; and the food exceptionally good. Thank you!

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年4月24日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

As always, warm greeting and wonderful service. Limited menu ( due to pandemic restrictions) but delicious meals.

通報する
JB
JackieB
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年4月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Wonderful service, beautiful view, and loved the locally sourced menu!

通報する
LB
LeeB
ボストン・ニューイングランド
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年4月18日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Highly recommend this restaurant. The food was exceptionally delicious and wonderful menu. All excellent. Only suggestion is that you further open the porch so it really is outside on a beautiful sun filled evening.

通報する
SP
ShannonP
ラスベガス
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年4月17日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We throughly annoyed our dinner. Views were fantastic and so serene. Was cozy outside even after the sun went down as the heater was right by our table. Staff was all very attentive! Good was excellent. Highly recommend!

通報する
1
1birthdaygathering
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年4月16日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Perfect!! Our server was amazing! The view, heater and food great.

通報する
VY
VickiY
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年4月16日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Great food and beautiful views. Menu changes accepted.

通報する
JA
JanA
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(5)
2021年4月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Excellent dinner. Great service. Ambience was good, despite lady talking on her cell phone for quite some time.

通報する
SB
ScottB
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年4月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Window table with a great view of the marina on a sunny late afternoon. Our server was very pleasant, professional, and attentive but didn’t hover. The food was outstanding in taste, presentation and quantity.

通報する
JG
JaneneG
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年4月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Went with another couple to celebrate a birthday. This was probably one of the best dining out we've had in a long time. The food was excellent. The wine was perfect and the wait staff was great. Will definitely be back. Highly recommend this place.

通報する
LH
LindaH
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年4月10日にご来店
総合2お料理5サービス1雰囲気5

Wonderful food and poor service, as usual. Bread slices were tiny, stale.

The Fireside Restaurant, Waterfront Dining
返信日 2021年4月12日

Hi Linda, thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and while I'm delighted you like our food, I'm very sorry to hear that our service has let you down. Please get in touch to let us know if you'll be coming again, as we'd like to hear more detail about how we can improve. Regarding our bread: it's made and par-baked for us by Pane d'Amore in Port Townsend and baked fresh throughout the day. We apologize that your basket wasn't up to standard and would be happy to correct this any time.

通報する
JW
JonW
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年4月6日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Will be coming back! The food was different and excellent. Had it’s own flavor and style. The food is priced right for what specialty is served and the portions and of course the great service.

通報する
FE
FrancescaE
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年4月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We loved everything that we ordered! We dined here for 3 nights in a row, all worth it!

通報する
O
Ozetter
ラスベガス
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年4月4日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス1雰囲気4

We went for the Easter Dinner, specifically for the Prime Rib entree. We waited over an hour while we watched other tables receiving their food and were ultimately blamed in a sense for ordering the prime rib because it was "the first order of prime rib of the evening." When we finally received it, it was lukewarm at best. I was told by the waitress that it was because it was in a "warm hold so it doesn't dry out for the later service." Again, rather implicating the later diners are what matters and we shouldn't be there for the earlier seating (sorry, we traveled from out of town and wanted a nice meal on our way home). The waitress offered to have the chef heat it up but by then we were over having to wait for food and I said, "I'll just eat my vegetables and take that home." She then raved about bringing me a "really nice to go container," like that makes up for her horrible service. They subtracted 25% from our bill but this seriously ruined our evening. We will not go there again for a special occasion, as everyone else seemed to be made to feel special except us. I emailed them relaying all this and they cared so much they never even responded.

The Fireside Restaurant, Waterfront Dining
返信日 2021年4月10日

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave your comments; we're deeply sorry for your experience on Sunday. Clearly we failed to live up to your and our high expectations, and nothing like this should have happened. Please do check your junkmail filters for the email we sent earlier this week. You wrote to our GM, who is on vacation, and when he saw your email, urgently forwarded it. We would very much like to be in touch about how we can compensate you and restore your confidence in us.

通報する
GN
GaryN
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年4月3日にご来店
総合2お料理1サービス4雰囲気4

The food was not up to the standards of what I would expect of that hotel. Poorly made and wildly expensive for what was served.

The Fireside Restaurant, Waterfront Dining
返信日 2021年4月10日

Hello Gary and thank you for taking the time to comment. We apologize for falling short in this instance and not delighting you with our food. Certainly, organic local produce is not inexpensive, however we'd very much like to continually improve the quality and value of what we offer. If you have further details you'd like to share, we'd welcome them -- there are contact details on our website (I can't post a link here on OpenTable).

通報する
SW
SharonW
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年3月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great food, service and view! We can’t wait to return!

通報する
MR
MelissaR
ポートランド・オレゴン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年3月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Really enjoyed our evening out. The first fine dining experience we've had since the pandemic started. It was a great re-entry - great food and great service.

通報する
p
ptludlowite
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(5)
2021年3月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had an excellent dinner and Paula is an excellent waitress.

通報する
r
raunb
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(39)
2021年3月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Fireplaces was well set up for covid restrictions. We are infrequent but regular customers and were very happy to be there after nearly a year and a half. The food was great!

通報する
GB
GeneB
サンフランシスコ・ベイ周辺
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年3月18日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Very nice setting and great wait staff. The food was good, if pricey, but when I asked for substitute vegetables it did not happen. The waitress was apologetic and I did without. Everything else was very nice.

通報する
K
Keva
アンカレッジ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年3月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

The food was fantastic! Plenty of servers and support staff made sure we didn't ever have to wait for service.

通報する
J
Joel
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年3月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

This place was remarkable, the food was superb! Seating outside was nice and comfortable, highly recommend.

通報する
AW
AmyW
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年3月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Delicious food in a beautiful setting. We’ve never been disappointed there. Great wine list too.

通報する
r
redake
評価・口コミ(10)
2021年3月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

As always a very nice experience.

通報する
I
vipIlovehawaii
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(47)
2021年2月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

We’ve stayed at the Inn at least 15 times and although we’ve had some great food there this might’ve been our favorite so far. Both of us made some small substitutions to what we ordered and really appreciated the accommodation The service was also exceptional too. The distancing on the tables we just feel safe. It’s truly one of the better meals we’ve had in a while and a great experience.
My only feedback is when we first sat down I almost had to excuse myself because it felt like it was over 100° in the dining room it’s always very warm in there from the fireplace but it was stifling.
Again we felt very safe eating there but I would really stress it’s really tough to watch someone clear a table and take away dirty cutlery and food and then immediately turn around and serve food I would really suggest you think about cross-contamination and that way

The Fireside Restaurant, Waterfront Dining
返信日 2021年3月2日

Thank you for taking time to leave your comments; I'm delighted you enjoyed your meals! I appreciate your feedback on our environment & procedures. We currently have our thermostat set to 72 degrees & we have windows open for ventilation to keep the air fresh. This does mean there is a draft and I apologize that we seem to have overcompensated on this occasion. Further, we clear tables to the dishwashing area, next to which we have a hand-sanitizing station used on the way back to the kitchen.

通報する
KD
KristyD
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年2月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Wonderful environment, food, and view. Perfect date night, we enjoyed every moment.

通報する
GH
GordonH
シアトル・イースタンワシントン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年2月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

A nice dinner, outside in an enclosed deck area with a heater right beside us. A bit cool outside—had to get a blanket and extra jacket. It overlooks the marina. The service was friendly, and the food was excellent. Menu is a bit limited, but all locally-sourced farm-to-table.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年2月16日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気5

We showed up really early for our reservation but they were able to accommodate us. We resereved an outdoor table with a note saying we would prefer indoor if available at the time of reservation (never know with Covid) and even though we showed up early we got a table indoors.

The food was really good and came out in a timely manner and the bread was warm and came with Olive...im gonna butcher this...tapenade.

The were two small downsides. One was sometimes there was no wait staff to be seen so there was an instance where I wanted more bread but couldnt get any because no staff came by and then my wife was done with her dinner and it was too late at that point.

The other was that i could taste the detergent or sanitizer or some cleaning product. It could have been on my clam bowl or silverware but I think it was actually my water glass. And it was kinda gross.

But this is our second time coming and it wont be our last. The food, noise level, and view are just so great.

通報する
C
Cjlemmons
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年2月13日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気3

The service and attention to detail was wonderful. It was cold, due to the mandatory seating outdoors by washington state, however, the individual heaters by each table helped. Nothing the restaurant itself could've done any different. It did seem awfully quiet, as my date and I could hear, in perfect detail the conversations of the other parties around. Perhaps some light music playing would've solved this? Overall, a great menu, wonderful food, if not just a little cold and costly. For a once a year experience, it was a nice splurge.

通報する
F
Fireside
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月29日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Food was divine. Service gleamed. It was outside seating which was cold but thru made the most of it with blankets and heaters per table.

通報する
J
Jane
フェニックス・アリゾナ州
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年1月22日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

In COVID times, outdoor dining is a must, and the outdoor deck, overlooking the marina was great. It would have won a 5 star rating, except for one thing that they could not control-the 46 degree temp! They did have tableside heaters that helped a bit. Food was great and the 3 of us in the group agreed we would be back in the warmer weather months.

通報する
T
Tees
ポートランド・オレゴン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年1月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Very gracious hostess, servers and manager made us feel special while accommodating us on the beautiful covered deck at The Port Ludlow Resort. The view is lovely and the farm to fork meals are wonderful!

通報する

よくある質問

OpenTable ダイナー361名によるThe Fireside Restaurant, Waterfront Diningの評価は4.6☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。