Wandle

4.4
評価・口コミ(164)
~25 ポンド
イギリス料理

人気のタグ:

テラス席
グループ・宴会に向いている
地元で評判

安全対策

清掃と消毒
  • 座席間の表面を消毒します
  • 共有エリアは毎日徹底して清掃します
  • デジタル、使い捨て、または消毒済みのメニューをご提供します
  • お客様に消毒剤またはウェットティッシュをご提供します
  • コンタクトレス決済をご利用になれます
対人距離の確保
  • 一度にご来店可能なお客様の人数を制限します
  • 共有エリアでの距離を確保します
  • テーブル間の距離を通常より広く取ります
保護具
  • 接客担当者はマスクを着用します
スクリーニング
  • 病気のスタッフの職場への出入りを禁止します
ダイナー164人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.4最近の評価をもとに集計
4.1
お料理
4.4
サービス
4.4
雰囲気
4.1
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 活気あふれる
89%の人 がオススメすると言っています
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
ダイナーが選ぶベストレストラン
並べ替え
絞込み
LO
LauraO
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
4日前にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

So much better than normal pub food! We were really pleasantly surprised at how good it was. Staff are lovely :)

Wandle
1日日前に返信

Hi Laura, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We’re so happy you had a great time with us and loved the food. We’ll look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes Team Wandle

通報する
s
simono
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Really beautiful pub with an excellent garden, the staff are so helpful

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月10日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

Very poor service overall.

We had issues booking. Then changing the booking. Messages left never returned. Sour checking in when we arrived. Sour service. Food ordered but never arrived. A"Till error". Took half an hour to be offered a drink. No app so rely on attentive table service. There wasn't attention given to table service. Then they tried to overcharge us. This took two times to correct. On the third time they then added a generous service charge. They were sour when we said we didn't want to tip. Sour. Rather go down the road to any of the other many pubs that might be happier to see you and easier to order from.

通報する
Y
Yummyyummy
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月10日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great staff and service..
Have to use up words....

Wandle
返信日 2021年7月13日

Hey Yummyyummy. Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words. It’s great to know that the hard work and efforts of the team do not go unnoticed. Team Wandle

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年7月10日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス5雰囲気2

While somewhat understandable, very high price increases

Wandle
返信日 2021年7月13日

Hi. Thank you for the feedback. I wonder if you wouldn’t mind giving some detail as to what items you felt had increased in price as we are not aware of any price adjustments in the last year? Many thanks, Team Wandle.

通報する
DR
vipDavidR
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(18)
2021年7月8日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス4雰囲気5

Overall nice experience despite the COVID situation. Couple of occasions where it was difficult to get service due to the need to stay at the table but otherwise all good.

Wandle
返信日 2021年7月13日

Hi David. Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and your feedback. It is not an easy or ideal situation to be operating in and we do try out very best but appreciate sometimes the restrictions do make things difficult. We thoroughly appreciate your understanding and hope to see you again soon. Team Wandle.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年7月4日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス3雰囲気4

The service was a bit slow, it felt like we’d been forgotten about.

The vegan sharing platter could do with some updates. The tofu was quite soft and didn’t have much flavour. Also the bread had so much salt on it.

The Mac and cheese croquettes were so good! Also loved the baked Camembert with truffle honey.

Wandle
返信日 2021年7月10日

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We’ll be sure to pass this on to our team so that they can make any adjustments that they see fit. We’re sorry if this effected your visit in anyway. We’ll hope to see you back again soon. Best wishes, Team Wandle

通報する
H
Hannah
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(6)
2021年7月2日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

Second poor experience I have had at The Wandle in the space of two weeks. Our group ordered some starters to share and burgers for our main course. All the food came at the same time - when we asked what was going on the waiter actually said “oh you wanted your starters before the mains? That wasn’t stipulated”. He then proceeded to tell us the burgers would likely go to waste if we sent them back so guiltily we accepted all the food at once. All the burgers and fries were stone cold. We politely pointed this out to a waitress and said we were fine to continue with the meal. In fairness, they knocked the starters off the bill, but we all would have preferred to pay full price to have our meal in the correct order and hot. Service was also generally quite slow - not the fault of the servers, they seem understaffed.

Anyway, won’t be returning here for food anytime soon.

Wandle
返信日 2021年7月10日

Hi Hannah, We’re very disappointed to read this. By the sounds of things, there was a number of things that lead to a not so great experience, unfortunately for a second time. This is not in-keeping with the standards that we like to maintain and we do apologies for the mistakes made. Best wishes, Team Wandle

通報する
F
Fada
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年7月1日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

It was great. Nothing to report. Good outside area, covered and with space

通報する
h
hungryhippo
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(9)
2021年6月25日にご来店
総合2お料理2サービス2雰囲気3

We came for dinner and kitchen was closed. No warning. Had to leave to go eat

通報する
A
Anon
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月25日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス3雰囲気4

Food was ice cold and had been sitting waiting to be served for a while

通報する
G
Giddy
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月24日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス1雰囲気4

Find the lead doorman quite abrasive and the service was pretty poor generally

通報する
P
Pablo
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月24日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Sat in garden for business meet.
It was quiet, so perfect. Staff are excellent, especially Connor.
Great outside tent, heaters, service. One of my favourite pubs in SW London.

Wandle
返信日 2021年7月10日

Hi Pablo. Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words. We're so glad you enjoyed our garden and service from the team, especially Connor! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Team Wandle.

通報する
JR
JoeR
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月23日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気1

Nice pub but the service was pretty poor, waited about half an hour to be served for a drink as there was no app/ website to order from.

Wandle
返信日 2021年7月10日

Hi Joe. I'm sorry that you did not enjoy your visit to The Wandle and the service on this occasion did not meet the high standards we strive to achieve. I believe on this evening the team were stretched with the football on and the level of table service we like to offer suffered. There is an order & pay service available via the website but on this occasion this was not shown to you, sorry. We hope you can give us another opportunity. Team Wandle.

通報する
j
jonathanm
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月23日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気3

We spent £100 on drinks and yet we were put on a fairly crappy table. Next time I would appreciate a nice table.

Wandle
返信日 2021年7月10日

Hi Jonathan. I'm sorry your visit was spoiled by the table you were sat at. We assign tables on availability at that time taking into account other bookings and specific requests made wherever possible - not by potential revenue. Should you have specific requirements please include this at the time of making the booking so that we can do what we can to accommodate them. We would also always try to move you at the time if it were possible. We hope to see you again soon. Team Wandle.

通報する
H
Hannah
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(7)
2021年6月20日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気4

Good food, but service was incredibly slow. We waited around an hour for our food.

Wandle
返信日 2021年6月24日

Hi Hannah. We’re glad you enjoyed the food yet surprised at the length of time you waited. Would you please be able to let us know when it was you joined us so that we can look into what went wrong? Please accept our apologies, Team Wandle.

通報する
H
Harry
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(8)
2021年6月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great manager - thanks team - very accommodating - very busy and fairly noisy with football but did well to try and keep everyone happy!
thanks

Wandle
返信日 2021年6月24日

Hi Harry. Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 star rating! We hope to see you again soon. Team Wandle.

通報する
TC
TomColgs
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年6月19日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Brilliant service, very accommodating and friendly and knowledgeable staff, great ambiance. Food was tasty, came quickly too.

Wandle
返信日 2021年6月22日

Hi Tom. We’re so glad you enjoyed your visit to The Wandle. Thank you so much for you 5 star rating and kind words. Hope to see you again soon. Team Wandle.

通報する
KM
KatieM
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Brilliant as always. Great atmosphere, great staff, great fun!!

Wandle
返信日 2021年6月24日

Hi Katie. Thank you so much for your kind words and 5star rating! We hope to see you again soon. Team Wandle.

通報する
R
Roxc
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月12日にご来店
総合1お料理4サービス1雰囲気3

Sad to say I was really disappointed with the device at The Wandle yesterday.

The staff made us feel uncomfortable. The food arrived staggered with no apology at all. We were left without drinks for long periods of time. We felt we had to constantly ask for someone to serve us making us feel as though they had better things to attend to, and when attended too drinks were ordered incorrectly.

I hope this was a once off as I have heard great reviews of The Wandle and it being a nice time out.

Wandle
返信日 2021年6月17日

Hi there, We're so sorry to hear this. Unfortunately, between the mix of the Euros and the ongoing covid restrictions, it sounds like your experience was effected. We really do pride ourselves in providing the type of service that first lead you to us, and we'd encourage you to return again so that you can see what all the fuss is about! Very sorry again, and we'd hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Team Wandle

通報する
A
Ab2611111
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年6月12日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス2雰囲気3

Service pretty bad- supposed to be table service, had to keep asking them to come take our order.

Wandle
返信日 2021年6月16日

Hi there, We’re so sorry to hear that you didn’t have the experience you expected with us. We pride ourselves on excellent, friendly and speedy service and it sounds like you didn’t experience that this time around. We’re very sorry if that is the case and we would encourage you to return so that you can see the service that we’re proud of. Best wishes, Team Wandle

通報する
AK
AmyK
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月12日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Really enjoyed our visit. Friendly staff, atmosphere, and lovely food too.

Wandle
返信日 2021年6月16日

Hi Amy, That’s great to hear. We’re glad you had a great time with us and we’ll look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, Team Wandle

通報する
SR
SimonR
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great night in a great pub. Staff are fantastic, service is spot on.

Wandle
返信日 2021年6月17日

Hi Simon, That’s great to hear. We’re glad you had a great time with us and we’ll look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, Team Wandle

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス2雰囲気5

Is a nice pub. Was good, but the service was slow. We waited more than 20 min for someone to ask if we wanted drinks. Is really a shame because the waiters and the atmosphere is really nice.. I believe this is just a point that could be improved!
Thanks

Wandle
返信日 2021年6月16日

Hi there, Sorry that you had a slow experience with us this time around. Unfortunately, the work load our team has to do is ever-evolving in this current climate and can sometimes effect service. We’re sorry if this was the case for your visit. Best wishes, Team Wandle

通報する
m
melsy
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年6月11日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

Fine once we moved from the table next to the grill which was very hot and smelly. The staff were really good. Hope they take the covers off the garden soon now the nice weather has arrived!

Wandle
返信日 2021年6月17日

Hi there, Great to hear you had a good time with us, and that the team were accommodating for your requests. It would be great to hear how else we could squeeze that extra one star to make this a five star review next time. Best wishes, Team Wandle

通報する
V
Viva
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(46)
2021年6月9日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Waiting staff were very pleasant, offered me the best table inside and were attentive too. Asked if the dog wanted a bowl of water too which was nice.

Wandle
返信日 2021年6月17日

Hi there, Great to hear you had a good time with us, and that the team were accommodating for your requests. It would be great to hear how else we could squeeze that extra one star to make this a five star review next time. Best wishes, Team Wandle

通報する
DG
DebbieG
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年6月9日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス4雰囲気4

Katsu Curry looked amazing but did not match on taste - the ingredients were all cold with just hot sauce poured over. Burgers and Fish and Chips were good. Outside is very pretty and dog friendly. Waiting staff very nice.

Wandle
返信日 2021年6月17日

Hi Debbie, Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We'll let the kitchen and front of house know your feedback. We'll look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, Team Wandle

通報する
F
Fada
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(3)
2021年6月7日にご来店
総合4お料理3サービス3雰囲気4

The area is good, the waiters were nice and polite, but slightly too slow in reaching out to us, both for ordering and delivering the order.
Thé overall set up is nice though, tables were split properly, nice and relaxing area.

Wandle
返信日 2021年6月17日

Hi there, Sorry to hear that the service was slightly slow on your visit. We're always trying to keep up with the ever changing restrictions and sometimes this can effect service. We will definitely take on your feedback and make improvements where needed. Thanks for the 4 star review. Best wishes, Team Wandle

通報する
CW
CarlW
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月6日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Great staff. Had a nice catch up with some friends in the large beer garden to the rear. The garden is under a large canopy so don't expect to get a tan.

Wandle
返信日 2021年7月10日

Hi Carl. Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and kind words about our team. We hope to see you again soon, the canopy is booked to be removed in a few weeks time! Team Wandle.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年6月5日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Really great casual atmosphere

Wandle
返信日 2021年7月10日

Hi. Thanks so much for the 5 star rating and kind words, we hope to see you again soon. Team Wandle.

通報する
M
Matt
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月30日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気2

Service was very disappointing and ruined much of the night. Was very difficult to order drinks, and when we did manage to, service was extremely slow

Wandle
返信日 2021年5月31日

Hi Matt, We’re very sorry to hear that you had a disappointing visit with us. We had a very busy Bank Holiday Weekend and unfortunately that may have had an effect on our speed of service. We pride ourselves on our speedy, friendly service and we’re sorry if you didn’t get to see that this time around. Best wishes, Team Wandle

通報する
R
Ruth
ヨークシャー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月28日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス1雰囲気5

The service was not good, we didn’t get offered desert (the kitchen was closed when we asked), we weren’t offered additional drinks, nor were we told last orders. We were told the bars is closed but we’re not told about last orders. Overall it was a poor experience of customer service. We fed this back to the staff bug they were not genuinely apologetic.

Wandle
返信日 2021年6月7日

Hi Ruth, We’re very sorry to read this review. On this occasion, it sounds like we didn’t meet your expectations. We pride ourselves on delivering a fantastic, friendly service that our customers often mention in our reviews. It sounds as though this is not the case for you, and we are sorry if so. We would encourage you to return so that you can receive a service we’re proud of. Best wishes, Team Wandle

通報する
AL
AdrianL
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月28日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I have so much fun every time I go to the Wandle - the FOH and waiting staff are just brilliant. They make me feel welcome and our interactions are never robotic, it feels as if I speak to real humans. This is my second time here and, again, I came back because it felt so welcoming.
Keep it up!

Wandle
返信日 2021年7月10日

Hi Adrian. Thank you so much for the 5 star review and really kind words. Everything you describe is what we set out to achieve! We hope to see you again soon. Team Wandle.

通報する
LC
LachlanC
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月23日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The staff at Wandle very very friendly and extremely helpful. Were all good for a chat and a laugh and made sure we were taken care of!

Wandle
返信日 2021年5月26日

Hi Lachlan, Thank you so much for the review. It's great to hear that you had a great time with us and we'll hopefully see you again soon. Best wishes Team Wandle

通報する
MM
MichelleM
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年5月22日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

4 star due to the position of the table. Staff are friendly and the food was great

Wandle
返信日 2021年5月26日

Hi Michelle, Thanks for the great feedback about our team and the food. Sorry that you weren't happy with your table. If you are visiting us again in the future, we would recommend making a guest request with your booking if you have something particular in mind. We will always do our best to accommodate any requests. Best wishes, Team Wandle

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely food, quick service and friendly staff!

Wandle
返信日 2021年5月26日

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. It means a lot to the whole team to hear this feedback - especially during these more difficult times. Best wishes, Team Wandle

通報する
M
rosieM
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月22日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely beer gate den with cover and heaters. Lovely staff! ♥️☺️

Wandle
返信日 2021年5月26日

Hi there, Thank you so much for the amazing feedback. We'll be sure to pass this on throughout our whole team. We'll look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, Team Wandle

通報する
BB
BenB
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月21日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気3

We booked a few weeks prior to the evening. We arrived, and as per the sign, we waited to be seen to. We waiting for 3-4 minutes before we were seen to. Once we were seen to our table, having brought along our 10 week old puppy we asked to be sat at a low rise table, rather than the high table top we were originally sat at in order to be able to control dog at reasonable distance. Although this was denied by 3 separate people as the pub was “fully booked” we proceeded to sit at this high table for a drink. Having seen 2 separate tables resist their booking to an alternative table, we were denied this 3 times.

We were booked in for dinner, however left within 20 minutes, having seen 2 tables remain vacant throughout the period we were there.

To top things off, although we were greeted by a number of fellow guests to great the puppy, the lady tending out table chanced us down on leaving the venue to cause us of not paying.

Not a pleasant visit despite the recommendations.

Wandle
返信日 2021年5月26日

Hi Ben, We're very disappointed to hear this feedback. This was the very first weekend that we were open both inside and outside, and had over 500 guests booked in for the day. We always do our best to accommodate all guest requests, but we also have to account for requests made prior to the booking date. Your experience certainly sounds like a rare case and we would definitely encourage you to join us again so that you can get the Wandle experience that we're proud of. Best wishes, Team Wandle

通報する
SC
SophiaC
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年5月19日にご来店
総合3お料理2サービス5雰囲気3

Lovely waiters and nice atmosphere. Shame first Prosecco was flat and second served in a chipped glass. Ordered pakora which had a hair in it. Sent back and was kindly taken off the bill. Was so excited for our visit as had heard great things but maybe better for match day pint than a few drinks after work.

Wandle
返信日 2021年5月26日

Hi Sophia, We're sorry to hear that you had one or two issues with us during your visit. This certainly isn't in line with the standard that we work hard to maintain. Although we are great for a match day pint, we are also proud of our versatility and would encourage you to drop by for another visit after work one day. Best wishes, Team Wandle

通報する
LL
LorenaL
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年5月18日にご来店
総合5お料理4サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely place, food and stuff. I really recommend this place !

Wandle
返信日 2021年5月26日

Hi there, Thank you so much for the amazing feedback. We'll be sure to pass this on throughout our whole team. We'll look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, Team Wandle

通報する

よくある質問

Wandleは Deliveroo と提携してデリバリーを行っています。

OpenTable ダイナー164名によるWandleの評価は4.4☆です。

はい。OpenTable で日時と人数を指定して空席を検索し、ご予約を入れてください。現地の制限により、現時点では予約を受け付けていない場合がありますのでご留意ください。