Yauatcha City

4.3
評価・口コミ(2264)
~25 ポンド
中華料理

人気のタグ:

グルメ・美食家
特別なお食事に向いている
テラス席
Yauatcha City(2015年5月にオープン)はブロードゲート・サークルのリバプール・ストリート駅の近くに位置しています。Yauatchaレストラン(ソーホーにあるミシュラン星獲得店舗)の2号店です。 Yauatcha Cityは友人同士や家族連れで楽しめる終日営業の点心飲茶店で、様々な種類の点心、炒め料理、ドリンク約40種(お茶、中国食材に発想を得たカクテル、豊富な種類のワイン&シャンパンなど)を提供しています。 レストランの階下に併設されたYauatcha Patisserie(Yauatchaのパティスリー1号店)では、中国の伝統とヨーロッパのモダンな調理方法から発想を得たユニークな自家製マカロン、プチ・ガトー、チョコレート各種を楽しめます。

オファー

  • City Lunch with welcome drink

    お一人様£35.00

    Sep 1〜Sep 30, 2021

    City Lunch with welcome drink – Ritual 3 courses and Champagne £35pp – Offer will include a welcome glass of Champagne, dim sum, wok dish, side and dessert per person.
  • Explore Yauatcha with welcome drink

    お一人様£48.00

    Sep 1〜Sep 30, 2021

    Explore Yauatcha with welcome drink – Explore 3 courses and Champagne £48pp – Offer will include a welcome glass of Champagne, two dim sum, wok dish, side and dessert per person.
ダイナー2264人による総合評価
総合評価
評価・口コミを投稿できるのは、このレストランでお食事をされたダイナーのみです。
4.3最近の評価をもとに集計
4.5
お料理
4.1
サービス
4.2
雰囲気
3.7
コストパフォーマンス
騒音レベル · 普通
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
並べ替え
絞込み
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2日前にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス2雰囲気3

Food is so expensive for what it is lol never again. And it was freeezing even sitting inside so the food went cold within 1 second.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(7)
5日前にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Great vibe, great food.

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
6日前にご来店
総合2お料理5サービス1雰囲気2

I’ve been dining at Yauatcha (Soho and City) since 2011 and this was some of the worst service I’ve ever had. A manager did remove an item off the bill as well as the service charge after I offered my feedback. Apart from taking the food order and being given the bill, there was zero service from any of the team. No check backs, no offering of dessert etc, no water/tea/wine refills. A massive disappointment and very sad to see such poor service in Yauatcha. The saving grace was that the food was as excellent as it’s always been.

Yauatcha City
3日日前に返信

Dear Guest, Thank you for dining with us at Yauatcha City. We appreciate the feedback on our service standards. We take comments such as these very seriously, and you can rest assured they are being addressed. Thank you, and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Yauatcha City Management Team

通報する
AG
AnnabelleG
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月18日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely food, quiet and relaxing ambience on the terrace and the staff very friendly and helpful

Yauatcha City
3日日前に返信

Dear AnnabelleG , We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special. On behalf of myself and the entire Yauatcha City team we would like to thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon at Yauatcha City. Kind regards, Yauatcha City Management

通報する
KS
KayS
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月18日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス1雰囲気1

Bland and very underwhelming. I expected better from the Hakkasan group

Yauatcha City
3日日前に返信

Dear KayS , Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We take great pride in our cuisine and source our ingredients from the best purveyors. We are constantly innovating and looking to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. We have made note of your comments, and have shared them with our management team. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Best Regards, Yauatcha City Management Team

通報する
KC
KabraCat
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(6)
2021年9月15日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気3

Anniversary dinner
Food was good but the restaurant was understaffed and several of our dishes didn’t show up.

Yauatcha City
3日日前に返信

Dear KabraCat, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We take great pride in our cuisine and source our ingredients from the best purveyors. We are constantly innovating and looking to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. We have made note of your comments, and have shared them with our management team. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Best Regards, Yauatcha City Management Team

通報する
DN
DamienN
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月14日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Amazing food!! Quite busy for a Tuesday evening but that didn’t really matter.
We will be back!

Yauatcha City
3日日前に返信

Dear DamienN , We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special. On behalf of myself and the entire Yauatcha City team we would like to thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon at Yauatcha City. Kind regards, Yauatcha City Management

通報する
GA
vipGARY
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(30)
2021年9月12日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス2雰囲気3

Although the restaurant was only half full, we had to wait for a long time to be served, and dishes were missed and had to be served in the wrong order.

The food is good but shame about the service.

Yauatcha City
3日日前に返信

Dear Gary, We appreciate your feedback. It’s great to hear that you loved the food, but we regret to hear that you weren’t happy with the service. We take every comment seriously and have passed your notes along to the team. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Yauatcha City Management Team

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年9月11日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス4雰囲気4

Loved the ambience, the food and the service!

Yauatcha City
3日日前に返信

Dear Anonymous , We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special. On behalf of myself and the entire Yauatcha City team we would like to thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon at Yauatcha City. Kind regards, Yauatcha City Management

通報する
V
Viraj
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月11日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Great dining experience from start to finish. An amazing ambience. Extremely courteous staff who know how to make you feel special!
Already recommended to friends and will come back for more.

Yauatcha City
3日日前に返信

Dear Viraj , We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special. On behalf of myself and the entire Yauatcha City team we would like to thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon at Yauatcha City. Kind regards, Yauatcha City Management

通報する
A
Aileen
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月11日にご来店
総合3お料理3サービス4雰囲気3

The food is salty, and they contain too much oil. I drunk a lot of water after the meal.

Yauatcha City
3日日前に返信

Dear Aileen, We appreciate your feedback.We regret to hear that you weren’t happy with the food. We take every comment seriously and have passed your notes along to the team. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Yauatcha City Management Team

通報する
1
10outof10
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年9月5日にご来店
総合4お料理4サービス1雰囲気5

The first time I experienced terrible service from a waiter at Yauatcha. Miserable, unfriendly and rude. Very surprised as Yauatcha’s standards are high.

通報する
J
Jessen
ハートフォードシャー州
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Lovely ambience and restaurant layout, very helpful and attentive staff, great quality food

通報する
AL
AnthonyL
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月4日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The food is incredible, I recommend the Cheng Fun.

通報する
DP
DiogoP
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月4日にご来店
総合2お料理5サービス1雰囲気3

I thought the waiter was a bit presumptuous. Made a wild assumption (and wrong) about what I would like to drink and did not even apologise for it. I think it is really unpleasant to feel profiled or stereotyped - this is not a pub I would expect a little more refinement

Yauatcha City
返信日 2021年9月5日

Dear DiogoP, Thank you for dining with us at Yauatcha City. We appreciate the feedback on our service standards. We take comments such as these very seriously, and you can rest assured they are being addressed. Thank you, and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Yauatcha City Management Team

通報する
N
Nickyp
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月3日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス4雰囲気4

Great food, service was generally good but would have been better if they left a jug of water on our table rather than having to ask the waiter/ waitress to refill our very small water glasses every time we needed more. Apart from that, excellent experience

Yauatcha City
返信日 2021年9月5日

Dear Nickyp , We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special. We appreciate the feedback on our service standards. On behalf of myself and the entire Yauatcha City team we would like to thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again at Yauatcha City. Kind regards, Yauatcha City Management

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月3日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Lovely food, quick service

You must try the Wagyu Beef

Yauatcha City
返信日 2021年9月5日

Dear Nickyp , We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special. On behalf of myself and the entire Yauatcha City team we would like to thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again at Yauatcha City. Kind regards, Yauatcha City Management

通報する
AS
AffaanS
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年9月2日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

I really enjoyed the food and the staff were very polite and attentive.

Yauatcha City
返信日 2021年9月5日

Dear AffaanS , We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special. On behalf of myself and the entire Yauatcha City team we would like to thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again at Yauatcha City. Kind regards, Yauatcha City Management

通報する
CJ
CharlieJ
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年9月1日にご来店
総合1お料理1サービス3雰囲気1

The food was awful. My soft shell crab was three pieces of crab sitting on a mound of fried almonds for show. The Wagu beef puffs looked and tasted like they were from Iceland (and I don't mean the country). The ribs are better in my local take-away.

I asked for a bottle of pinot grigiot...there was none. A n alternative Sancerre was recommended ( at over £70 a bottle). My bill for two was £199....a complete rip off.

Yauatcha City
返信日 2021年9月5日

Dear CharlieJ, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is disappointing to read that your dining experience did not live up your expectations and I must apologise for that. We do hope that the few concerns expressed will not deter you from visiting us again. Best regards, Yauatcha City Management Team

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年8月31日にご来店
総合4お料理5サービス3雰囲気5

Would give it 5 stars but they ran out of dessert by the end and didn’t tell me about it when I was ordering food

Yauatcha City
返信日 2021年9月5日

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We take great pride in our cuisine and source our ingredients from the best purveyors. We are constantly innovating and looking to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. We have made note of your comments, and have shared them with our management team. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Best Regards, Yauatcha City Management Team

通報する
OT
vipOpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年8月28日にご来店
総合1お料理4サービス1雰囲気1

I was really disappointed by the service

通報する
S
Shelly
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年8月27日にご来店
総合1お料理3サービス1雰囲気5

The service is really bad

通報する
SN
SarahNaib
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年8月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

Amazing service, chilled environment, mixed groups of ppl - overall I would recommend to everyone.

Yauatcha City
返信日 2021年8月28日

Dear SarahNaib , We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special. On behalf of myself and the entire Yauatcha City team we would like to thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon at Yauatcha City. Kind regards, Yauatcha City Management

通報する
AL
AnnaL
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年8月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Fantastic vegan options! The edamame puffs are so delicious and creamy, definitely my favourite.
The best dim-sum too!
Happy to see more vegan desserts on the menu including vegan macaron.
Customer service was amazing. Our waitress Laura was brilliant, very accommodating and made the experience extra special.

Yauatcha City
返信日 2021年8月28日

Dear AnnaL , We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special. On behalf of myself and the entire Yauatcha City team we would like to thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again at Yauatcha City. Kind regards, Yauatcha City Management

通報する
MS
MichaelS
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年8月27日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気4

Excellent seafood dim sum - har gau, scallop shui mai, prawn/bean curd cheung fung and lobster dumpling - as ever. The king crab dumpling seems to have disappeared and is sorely missed.

Yauatcha City
返信日 2021年9月5日

Dear MichaelS , We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special. On behalf of myself and the entire Yauatcha City team we would like to thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again at Yauatcha City. Kind regards, Yauatcha City Management

通報する
i
imoyn1
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年8月26日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

We had the Ceremony Menu and it was great! Ordered different options and shared, great way to try lots of what the restaurant has to offer. We were also celebrating a special occasion and staff made sure we were treated well.

Yauatcha City
返信日 2021年8月28日

Dear Imoyn1 , We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special. On behalf of myself and the entire Yauatcha City team we would like to thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon at Yauatcha City. Kind regards, Yauatcha City Management

通報する
OT
OpenTable ダイナー
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年8月26日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス5雰囲気5

The entrance was a little hard to find but everything else was exceptional

Yauatcha City
返信日 2021年8月28日

Dear Anonymous , We take pride in customer satisfaction and making every guest to feel special. On behalf of myself and the entire Yauatcha City team we would like to thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon at Yauatcha City. Kind regards, Yauatcha City Management

通報する
d
diner
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年8月22日にご来店
総合2お料理5サービス3雰囲気3

This has always been my number one spot for weekend lunch. However since covid the reduced weekend brunch has simply not met the high-cost. Lovely people serving has remained as has the quality of the food it is just not quantity no value for money anymore. Where are those wonderful homemade desserts? Where is the cocktail at the end? Just 6 dimsum where we used to enjoy 8 and lobster is definitely off the main course! The reduction of the value will mean I won't take this option again especially as the service charge has gone up to 13.5%
How sad 😔

Yauatcha City
返信日 2021年8月25日

Dear diner, It is disappointing to read that your dining experience did not live up your expectations and I must apologise for that. We do hope that the few concerns expressed will not deter you from visiting us again. Sincerely, Yauatcha City Management Team

通報する
D
Duffers
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(4)
2021年8月21日にご来店
総合2お料理3サービス3雰囲気3

Food was no better than Ping Pong so can't justify coming back here considering it's so much more expensive. Many of the dim sum dishes were too hot to eat so we had suspicions they were using a microwave. Service was ok, but nothing special. Won't be returning anytime soon.

Yauatcha City
返信日 2021年8月25日

Dear Duffers, We appreciate your feedback. It’s great to hear that you liked the service, but we regret to hear that you weren’t happy with the food. We take every comment seriously and have passed your notes along to the team. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Yauatcha City Management Team

通報する
R
Rachel
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(2)
2021年8月20日にご来店
総合5お料理5サービス3雰囲気5

Lovely, nice setting. Nice and intimate
Good portion sizes

通報する
MS
MeviS
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年8月20日にご来店
総合1お料理2サービス5雰囲気1

The service was very good. The waitress was so kind and ready for us the whole time we stayed.
The food was okay but not how We expected. Very very expensive for the quality, the dumblings looked too soft and looked not fresh.
During our dinner a mouse was walking on the floor just next to us and that was the cherry on top of the cake. I don’t want to imagine what can happen in the kitchen 🙈
Overall, I don’t thing my friends and I will go back to that place, even though we love Chinese food.

Yauatcha City
返信日 2021年8月25日

Dear MeviS , Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We take great pride in our cuisine and source our ingredients from the best purveyors. We are constantly innovating and looking to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. I can assure you that the experience you had was not our standard. We have made note of your comments, and have shared them with our management team. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Best Regards, Yauatcha City Management

通報する
SR
SReviewer
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(27)
2021年8月20日にご来店
総合3お料理5サービス2雰囲気4

Me and my partner usually love going to Yauatcha, especially this branch! However, yesterday we bought some family for a birthday and found our experience to be not up to usual standards.

Firstly, out of places, I did not expect a restaurant of Yauatcha's level to make me scan a QR code and read the large menu off a tiny screen, it does not fit the vibe of this restaurant. This is not the biggest of my worries but it did not feel right at this place. Upon asking for a paper menu the waiter very snottily told me to just scan the QR code.

Later on, one of the members in the party asked ONE waiter for a beer. Along came two and we questioned why, the waitress then proceeded to say we have apparently asked several waiters. This is extremely poor customer service to blame the customer! Especially when it is not the truth!

Finally, on the bill we were charged for 3 beers overall!

Overall this was a trip that has not matched our expectations from the past and I was not very impressed as a loyal diner of Yauatcha.

Yauatcha City
返信日 2021年8月25日

Dear SReviewer, Thank you for dining with us at Yauatcha City. We appreciate the feedback on our service standards. It is disappointing to read that your dining experience did not live up your expectations and I must apologise for that. We take comments such as these very seriously, and you can rest assured they are being addressed. Thank you, and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Yauatcha City Management

通報する
EJ
EmmaJ
ロンドン
評価・口コミ(1)
2021年8月20日にご来店
総合3お料理4サービス3雰囲気3

I think we were unfortunate as our server was new and didn't have a good understanding of the menu, which can be an issue when you are trying out a new cusine.
In the end I think we over ordered. The food was delicious, especially desert.
I did find it slightly pricey but that could be due to over ordering.

Yauatcha City
返信日 2021年8月25日

Dear EmmaJ, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I can assure you that the experience you had with the food and service was not our standard. We have sent your feedback to our team and do hope you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Yauatcha City Management Team